Sacramento State Bulletin - The newsletter for faculty and staff
News Page Faculty Senate Professional Activities Submit News Monday Briefing
Current Issue Home
November 8, 2010

 

Faculty Senate

Tuesday, November 9
8:30-10:30 a.m. – Graduate Studies Policies Committee – Sacramento Hall 134

1:30
-2:50 p.m. – Curriculum Subcommittee (CPC) – Sacramento Hall 275

3
-5 p.m. – Executive Committee – Sacramento Hall 275

Wednesday, November 10
10:30
-11:30 a.m. – Writing and Reading Subcommittee (CPC) – Camellia Room, University Union

3
-4:30 p.m. – GE Subcommittee (GE/GRPC) – Sacramento Hall 275

Thursday, November 11 – VETERANS DAY – NO SCHOOL

Thursday, November 12
12
-1:30 p.m. – Academic Information Technology Committee (AITC) – ECS Conference Room – Riverside Hall

Monday, November 15
2
-3:30 p.m. - Committee on Diversity and Equity (CODE) – Capital Room, University Union.

3
-4:30 p.m. – General Education/Graduation Requirement Policies Committee (GE/GRPC) – Sacramento Hall 275

Tuesday, November 16
1:30
-2:50 p.m. – Curriculum Policies Committee (CPC) – Sacramento Hall 275

3
-5 p.m. – University ARTP (UARTP) – Capital Room, University Union.

3
-5 p.m. – Executive Committee – Sacramento Hall 275

Wednesday, November 17
1
-2:30 p.m. – Faculty Policies Committee (FPC) – Sacramento Hall 275

Thursday, November 18
3
-5 p.m. – Faculty Senate – Foothill Suite – University Union

Friday, November 19
2
-3:30 p.m. – Academic Policies Committee (APC) – Sacramento Hall 275

Tuesday, November 23
8:30
-10:30 a.m. – Graduate Studies Policies Committee (GSPC) – Sacramento Hall 275

1:30
-2:50 p.m. – Program Review Oversight Subcommittee (CPC) – Sacramento Hall 275

3
-5 p.m. – Executive Committee – Sacramento Hall 275

Wednesday, November 24
10:30
-11:30 – Writing and Reading Subcommittee – Camellia Room – University Union

3
-4:30 p.m. – GE Subcommittee (GE/GRPC) – Sacramento Hall 275

Tuesday, November 30
3
-5 p.m. – University ARTP (UARTP) – Capital Room, University Union.

3
-5 p.m. – Executive Committee – Sacramento Hall 275

 


 


California State University, Sacramento • Public Affairs
6000 J Street • Sacramento, CA 95819-6072 • (916) 278-6156 • infodesk@csus.edu