Sacramento State Bulletin - The newsletter for faculty and staff
News Page Faculty Senate Professional Activities Submit News Monday Briefing
Current Issue Home
November 29, 2010

 

Faculty Senate

Tuesday, November 30
TENTATIVE  3- 5 p.m. – University ARTP (UARTP) –  Capital Room, University Union

3-5 p.m. – Executive Committee – Sacramento Hall 275

 Wednesday, December 1
1-2:30 p.m. – Faculty Policies Committee (FPC) – Sacramento Hall 275

Thursday, December 2
3-5 p.m.– Faculty Senate – Library 11

Friday, December 3
2-3:30 p.m.– Academic Policies Committee (APC) – Sacramento Hall 275

Monday, December 6
2-3:30 p.m.– Committee on Diversity and Equity (CODE) – Capital Room – University Union

3-4:30 p.m. – General Education/Graduation Requirements Policies Committee (GE/GRPC) – Sacramento Hall 275

Tuesday, December 7
1:30-2:50 p.m. – Curriculum Policies Committee (CPC) – Sacramento Hall 275

3-5 p.m.  - University ARTP Committee (UARTP) – Oak Room – University Union

3-5 p.m. – Executive Committee – Sacramento Hall 275
  
Wednesday, December 8
10:30-11:30 a.m. – Writing and Reading Subcommittee – Camellia Room – University Union

3-4:30 p.m. – General Education Course Review Subcommittee (GE/GRPC) – Sacramento Hall 275

Friday, December 10
12-1:30 p.m. – Academic Information Technology Committee (AITC) – ECS Conference Room – Riverside Hall

Tuesday, December 14
8:30-10:30 a.m. – Graduate Studies Policies Committee – Cypress Room—University Union

1:30-2:50 p.m. – Curriculum Subcommittee (CPC) – Sacramento Hall 275

3-5 p.m.  - University ARTP Committee (UARTP) – Oak Room – University Union

3-5 – Executive Committee – Sacramento Hall 275

Wednesday, December 15
1-2:30 p.m. – Faculty Policies Committee (FPC) – Sacramento Hall 275

Thursday, December 16
TENTATIVE – 3-5 p.m.– Faculty Senate – Foothill Suite – University Union

Friday, December 17
2-3:30 p.m. – Academic Policies Committee (APC) – Sacramento Hall 275


 


California State University, Sacramento • Public Affairs
6000 J Street • Sacramento, CA 95819-6072 • (916) 278-6156 • infodesk@csus.edu