Skip to Content
Center for California Studies
Page Title: Capital Fellows ProgramsMosk Library and Courts Building and 2006-2007 Judicial Administration Fellows

MISSION STATEMENT: The Capital Fellows Alumni Affiliate is an alumni association for former fellows fostering development through a devoted and connected community,helping create good public policy and ethical leadership.

VISION STATEMENT: The Capital Fellows Alumni Affiliate is recognized forcreating and supporting successful and effective leaders through unique events, quality services, and exceptional opportunities.

 

Join now

Join as a CFAA Lifetime Member

We hope you’ll consider joining our organization representing over five decades of Fellows from the Assembly, Executive, Judicial, and Senate Fellows programs. Your one-time dues help to support the special events, speaking engagement and to support the Timothy A. Hodson Scholarship fund.

 

News and Events
2015 Calendar of Events »
  • CFAA Mixer, Wednesday, October 21st, 5-7 pm, Cafeteria 15L(15th and L)

 

Capital Fellows Alumni Information

Update Personal and Professional Information »

Searchable Database Coming Soon!

CFAA Board and Association Information

 

2015-16 Board Members

CHAIR Megan MacNee Asm 09-10 megkmac@gmail.com
TREASURER Brian Aguilar Exec 07-08 brian.aguilar@csus.edu
COMMUNICATIONS DIRECTOR Brian Biering Exec 04-05 bbiering@gmail.com
EVENTS CO-DIRECTOR Nikita Koraddi Exec 13-14 nikitabkoraddi@gmail.com
EVENTS CO-DIRECTOR Darcel Sanders Sen 12-13 Darcel.Sanders@sen.ca.gov
MEMBERSHIP DIRECTOR Adam Silver Exec 12-13 adamesilver@gmail.com
SECRETARY Nick Pappas Asm 10-11 Nick.Pappas@sce.com
DIRECTOR-AT-LARGE Jaycob Bytel Exec 13-14 Jaycobbytel@gmail.com
DIRECTOR-AT-LARGE Cynthia Alvarez Asm 12-13 Cynthia.Alvarez@asm.ca.gov
DIRECTOR-AT-LARGE Curtis Vandermolen Asm 09-10 curtis.vandermolen@gmail.com
DIRECTOR-AT-LARGE Mukhtar Ali Asm 11-12 itsmukhtarali@gmail.com
DIRECTOR-AT-LARGE Margo Parks Sen 09-10 margoparks@gmail.com
ASSEMBLY REPRESENTATIVE Nardos Girma Asm 14-15 Ngirma16@gmail.com
SENATE REPRSENTATIVE Sarah Couch Sen 14-15 Sarah.Couch@sen.ca.gov
CHAIR EMERITUS Mark Smith Sen 03-04 Markosmith@gmail.com

 

By Laws »

Articles of Incorporation »

 

line

poppy facebook     poppy update

line

For more information about the Capital Fellows Alumni Association contact Megan MacNee at megkmac@gmail.com or Brian Aguilar at the Center for California Studies at brian.aguilar@csus.edu. For information on upcoming or past events, contact cfaaevents@gmail.com


Home
| About the Center | Capital Fellows Program | Civic Education | Government Research and Affairs | California Studies | Upcoming Events | Californiana Newsletter
© Center for California Studies, California State University Sacramento. All rights reserved. If you have difficulty accessing content on this page, please contact the webmaster.
Website design by NetPilot Web Solutions