Skip to Content
Center for California Studies
Page Title: Capital Fellows ProgramsMosk Library and Courts Building and 2006-2007 Judicial Administration Fellows

MISSION STATEMENT: The Capital Fellows Alumni Affiliate is an alumni association for former fellows fostering development through a devoted and connected community,helping create good public policy and ethical leadership.

VISION STATEMENT: The Capital Fellows Alumni Affiliate is recognized forcreating and supporting successful and effective leaders through unique events, quality services, and exceptional opportunities.

 

Join nowupdate

Join as a CFAA Lifetime Member

We hope you’ll consider joining our organization representing over five decades of Fellows from the Assembly, Executive, Judicial, and Senate Fellows programs. Your one-time dues help to support the special events, speaking engagement and to support the Timothy A. Hodson Scholarship fund.

 

News and Events
2016 Calendar of Events »
Capital Fellows Alumni Information

Update Personal and Professional Information »

Searchable Database Coming Soon!

CFAA Board and Association Information

 

2016 Board Members

CHAIR Megan MacNee Asm 09-10 megkmac@gmail.com
TREASURER Brian Aguilar Exec 07-08 brian.aguilar@csus.edu
COMMUNICATIONS DIRECTOR Sarah Couch Sen 14-15 Sarah.Couch@asm.ca.gov
EVENTS CO-DIRECTOR Cynthia Alvarez Asm 12-13 Cynthia.Alvarez@asm.ca.gov
EVENTS CO-DIRECTOR Darcel Sanders Sen 12-13 Darcel.Sanders@sen.ca.gov
MEMBERSHIP DIRECTOR Adam Silver Exec 12-13 adamesilver@gmail.com
SECRETARY Brian Biering Exec 04-05 bbiering@gmail.com
DIRECTOR-AT-LARGE Derrick Lennox Asm 09-10 derricklennox@gmail.com
DIRECTOR-AT-LARGE Nick Pappas Asm 10-11 nick.pappas@sce.com
DIRECTOR-AT-LARGE Curtis Vandermolen Asm 09-10 curtis.vandermolen@gmail.com
DIRECTOR-AT-LARGE Mukhtar Ali Asm 11-12 itsmukhtarali@gmail.com
DIRECTOR-AT-LARGE Margo Parks Sen 09-10 margoparks@gmail.com
ASSEMBLY REPRESENTATIVE Gabriel Villarreal Asm 15-16
villarreal.gabe@gmail.com
SENATE REPRSENTATIVE Evita Chavez Sen 15-16
Evita.Chavez@sen.ca.gov 
JUDICIAL REPRESENTATIVE Ashley Hernandez JAF 15-16
hernandezashleyc@aol.com 
EXECUTIVE REPRESENTATIVE Kaci Poor Exec 15-16
kaci.poor@calsta.ca.gov
CHAIR EMERITUS Mark Smith Sen 03-04 Markosmith@gmail.com
         

 

By Laws »

 

 

line

poppy facebook        

line

For more information about the Capital Fellows Alumni Association contact Megan MacNee at megkmac@gmail.com or Brian Aguilar at the Center for California Studies at brian.aguilar@csus.edu. For information on upcoming or past events, contact cfaaevents@gmail.com


Home
| About the Center | Capital Fellows Program | Civic Education | Government Research and Affairs | California Studies | Upcoming Events | Californiana Newsletter
© Center for California Studies, California State University Sacramento. All rights reserved. If you have difficulty accessing content on this page, please contact the webmaster.
Website design by NetPilot Web Solutions