Skip to Content
Center for California Studies
Page Title: Contact Us Assembly Fellows on Assembly floor
 

Contact Us

Center for California Studies, Sacramento State

6000 J Street
Sacramento, CA 95819-6081
Phone: (916) 278-6906
Fax: (916) 278-5199
calstudies@csus.edu

Steve Boilard (bio)

Executive Director
steve.boilard@csus.edu

Brian Aguilar (bio)

Executive Fellowship Program
brian.aguilar@csus.edu

Megan Thorall (bio)

Director, Judicial Administration Fellowship Program
thorall@csus.edu

David Pacheco (bio)

Director, California Senate Fellows
david.pacheco@sen.ca.gov

Pam Chueh (bio)

Director, Assembly Fellowship Program
pam.chueh@csus.edu

Terra Thorne (bio)

Director, The LegiSchool Project
terra.townsend@csus.edu

Claire Bunch (bio)

Coordinator, Fellows Outreach and Special Projects
bunchc@csus.edu

Sandra Bernard (bio)

Administrative Operations and Budget Coordinator
sbernard@csus.edu

Dawn Adams (bio)

Adminstrative Support Coordinator, Executive Fellowship Program dawn.adams@csus.edu

Ariel Rylander (bio)

Adminstrative Support Coordinator, Judicial Administration Fellowship Program ariel.rylander@csus.edu

Alexandria Smith (bio)

Adminstrative Support Coordinator, Assembly Fellowship Program alexandria.smith@csus.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Home
| About the Center | Capital Fellows Program | Civic Education | Government Research and Affairs | California Studies | Upcoming Events | Californiana Newsletter
© Center for California Studies, California State University Sacramento. All rights reserved. If you have difficulty accessing content on this page, please contact the webmaster.
Website design by NetPilot Web Solutions