15th Annual California Journalism Awards

The Fifteenth Annual California Journalism Awards and
Katharine M. Macdonald Award
sponsored by the
Center for California Studies, California State University, Sacramento
The Sacramento Press Club

Wednesday, May 27, 2009
The Sterling Hotel
1300 H Street, Sacramento, CA 95814

Registration Form

* indicates required fields
    (xxx) xxx-xxxx                           (xxx) xxx-xxxx


Click on box to select registration choice(s).
I'll be attending:

Total due:  

Credit Card Payments



Visa    Mastercard

month:    year:

When paying with a check, please mail a copy of this
form with your payment.

Make checks payable to: UEI/CCS
Send to: Center for California Studies
14th Annual California Journalism Awards
California State University, Sacramento
6000 J Street
Sacramento, CA 95819-6081

Registration deadline is May 22, 2009
Please call 916-278-6906 for more information.
E-mail: calstudies@csus.edu
Website: www.csus.edu/calst

NOTE: For more information, call the Center at 916.278.6906. No refunds will be granted for "No Shows".