The Evaluation Steering Committee

The evaluation Steering Committee includes faculty, student, and staff as well as representatives from all campus colleges and divisions. See the table below to find your representative.

Name Department/Subject Area Role Email
Steve Perez Academic Affairs Project Sponsor steve.perez@csus.edu
Christine Miller Information Resources & Technology Project Sponsor christine.miller@csus.edu
Dennis Dahlquist Electrical Engineering Academic Information Technology Committee (AITC) Faculty Representative dahlquid@csus.edu
Carolyn Gibbs Art Department & Design Department Center for Teaching & Learning (CTL) Faculty Representative carolyng@csus.edu
Kyle Swan Philosophy Department College of Arts & Letters Faculty Representative kyle.swan@csus.ed
Feng "Oliver" Liu Marketing and Supply Chain Management College of Business Administration Faculty Representative liu@csus.edu
Steve Daley Teaching Credentials College of Education Faculty Representative sdaley@csus.edu
Yong Suh Mechanical Engineering College of Engineering & Computer Science Faculty Representative ysuh@csus.edu
Michael McKeough Physical Therapy College of Health & Human Services Faculty Representative mckeough@csus.edu
Lisa Hammersley Interim Associate Dean of NSM Dean/Associate Dean Representative hammersley@csus.edu
Kimberly Mulligan Biological Sciences College of Natural Sciences & Mathematics Faculty Representative kimberly.mulligan@csus.edu
Sharon Furtak Psychology College of Social Sciences & Interdisciplinary Studies Faculty Representative furtak@csus.edu
Bin Zhang Library Library Faculty Representative bzhang@csus.edu
Quincy Corsey Associated Students, Inc. Student Representative quincycorsey@csus.edu
Vacant Associated Students, Inc. Student Representative
Vacant Associated Students, Inc. Student Representative
Don Hunt Associate Vice President, Enrollment and Student Services Student Affairs Representative don.hunt@csus.edu
Hsiang "Sean" Liu Faculty Coordinator of Tutoring & Peer Advising (PARC) Student Affairs Representative liuh@csus.edu
April Qian Academic Technology & Creative Services ATCS Representative and Testing Lead qian@csus.edu
Teresa Palmer IRT Project Management Office Project Manager palmert@csus.edu
Jeff Dillon IRT Web & Mobile Services Director Technical Lead jeff.dillon@csus.edu
Jen Schwedler IRT Manager of Instructional Technology Training, Support, & Accessibility Lead schwedler@csus.edu
Yuan Liu IRT Web & Mobile Services LMS Administrator Representative yuan.liu@csus.edu
Courtney Zuke IRT Communications Expert Communications Lead courtney.zuke@csus.edu
Chris Wessendorf Administration & Business Affairs Procurement Consultant chris.wessendorf@csus.edu
Jeremiah Woolsey College of Continuing Education CCE Representative jeremiah.woolsey@csus.edu