CCP banner

Who We Are

Management Team

Affiliated Faculty
Department of Public Policy and Administration

Staff Practitioners


Administrative Staff

  • Bev Augustine, Director of Administration
  • Jan Boliver, Contracts Officer
  • Brian Davis, Information Technology Coordinator
  • Noreen James, Contracts Officer
  • Ryan Kim, Administrative Support Assistant
  • Teresa Pal, Administrative Analyst/Specialist
  • Mary Beth Yttrup, Administrative Support Coordinator