Skip to main content

Academic Areas

Undergraduate Studies in Education

Students

Teaching
Credentials

Students raising their hands

Graduate and Professional Studies in Education

Student Studying

Doctorate in Educational Leadership

Students meeting

College of Education Calendar of Events

College of Education Social Media

In The Spotlight

2018 Alumni Teachers of the Year

250x188_2018toy.jpg

Vanesa Gutierrez: Laser-focused on her goal

Vanesa-gutierrez_credit-erikaperez.jpg

Submit MCE proposals by Dec. 4

250x188-solidaritynow.jpg

Recruitment Events


Recruitment Events

Subscribe to our mailing list to be notified about events and opportunities at the College:

* indicates required

Contact us

Dean's Office: Undergraduate Studies: Teaching Credentials Graduate and Professional Studies Doctorate in Educational Leadership
Alexander M. “Sasha” Sidorkin, Dean
sidorkin@csus.edu
Sheri Hembree, Undergraduate Studies Chair
hembrees@csus.edu
Stephanie Biagetti, Teaching Credentials Chair
sbiagetti@csus.edu
Elisabeth Liles,
Graduate and Professional
Studies Chair
eliles@csus.edu
Julian Vasquez Heilig, Director
heilig@csus.edu
La Tina Gago, Assistant to the Dean
latina@csus.edu
College of Education directory