College Directory

Students
For faculty office hours this semester, locate the individual below and click on the profile link to the right.

General Contact Information for the College
(916) 278-6639

Update your information
faculty office hours update form | faculty profile update form  |  staff profile update form

Staff Directory
To jump to the staff directory, click here.

Faculty Directory

Listed alphabetically by last name.


Name Title Office Contact Profile/Office Hours
Kristen Alexander Professor Brighton 213 kalexander@csus.edu
(916) 278-7829
Profile
Dale Allender Assistant Professor Eureka 404 dale.allender@csus.edu
(916) 278-4480
Profile
Adele Arellano Professor Eureka 402 ara@csus.edu
(916) 278-4498
Profile
Peter Baird Professor Eureka 413B pbaird@csus.edu
(916) 278-4916
Profile
Susan Baker Professor Eureka 402 bakers@csus.edu
(916) 278-3460
Profile
Bernice Bass de Martinez Professor Mariposa 2051 bbdem@csus.edu
(916) 278-7028
Lourd Bawardi-Shomar Lecturer Brighton 221 bawardishomar@csus.edu
(916) 278-4618
Profile
Valerie Becker Lecturer Eureka 311 vb86@saclink.csus.edu
(916) 278-4080
Profile
Maggie Beddow Associate Professor Benicia 1040 beddow@csus.edu
(916) 278-4127
Profile
Mela Bennett Lecturer Eureka 311 mtb67@saclink.csus.edu
(916) 993-3274
Profile
Diane Bento Lecturer Alpine 119 morrisbento@csus.edu
(916) 278-5525
Profile
Irene Bersola-Nguyen  Lecturer Brighton 119 irenebn@csus.edu
(916) 278-2379
Profile
Margarita Berta-Ávila Professor Eureka 404 bamargie@csus.edu
(916) 278-4395
Profile
Stephanie Biagetti Teaching Credentials Chair Eureka 401 sbiagetti@csus.edu
(916) 278-6639
Profile
Kimberly Biddle Professor Brighton 131

kagordon@csus.edu
(916)278-4831

Profile
Chris Boosalis Associate Dean Eureka 210 chris.boosalis@csus.edu
(916) 278-5088
Profile
Rose Borunda Professor Eureka 411 rborunda@csus.edu
(916) 278-6310
Profile
Robert Brewer Lecturer Eureka 101 robert.brewer@csus.edu
(916) 572-6897
Profile
Dana Brittingham Lecturer brittid@arc.losrios.edu
(916) 484-8797
Profile
Stephen Brock Professor Brighton 225 brock@csus.edu
(916) 278-5919
Profile
Heather Brostrand Assistant Professor Eureka 321 brostrand@csus.edu
(916) 278-4489
Profile
Byron Cantrell Lecturer Eureka 314 cantrell@csus.edu Profile
Sherrie Carinci Professor Benicia 1008 carincis@csus.edu
(916) 278-7010
Profile
Christi Cervantes Lecturer Brighton 232 ccervant@csus.edu
(916) 278-3983
Profile
Jose Chavez Associate Professor Eureka 402A chavez@csus.edu
(916) 278-5221
Profile
Mae Chaplin Assistant Professor Eureka 408 mae.chaplin@csus.edu
(916) 278-4561
Profile
EunMi Cho Professor Eureka 403 eunmicho@csus.edu
(916) 278-7547
Profile
Catherine Christo Lecturer Brighton 227 christo@csus.edu
(916) 278-6649
Profile
Chia-Jung Chung Associate Professor Eureka 324 cchung@csus.edu
(916) 278-3587
Profile
José Cintrón Professor Eureka 407 cintron@csus.edu
(916) 278-5544
Profile
Mimi Coughlin Professor Benicia 1024 coughlin@csus.edu
(916) 278-4080
Profile
Eugenia Cowan Professor Eureka 402A gcowan@csus.edu
(916) 278-6154
Profile
Robert Crawford Lecturer Eureka 328 rlcrawdaddy@hotmail.com
(916) 278-7055
Steven Daley Professor Eureka 306 sdaley@csus.edu
(916) 278-4950
Profile
Lana Daly Lecturer Eureka 304 dalyl@csus.edu
(916) 835-8359
Profile 
Karen Davis O'Hara Professor Brighton 215 kdohara@csus.edu
(916) 278-4702
Profile
Francie Dillon Adjunct Faculty Benicia 1009 fdillon@csus.edu
(916) 549-1785
Profile
Barbara Dimopoulos Lecturer Library 128 bad51@saclink.csus.edu
(510) 436-2579
Profile
Virginia Dixon Professor Benicia 1006 dixonv@csus.edu
(916) 278-5516
Profile
Elva Durán Professor Eureka 420A elva_duran@csus.edu
(916) 278-5924
Profile
Sylvia Escobar Lecturer Alpine 221 escobar3@csus.edu Profile
Autumn Finnerty Lecturer Benicia 1040 autumn.finnerty@csus.edu
(916) 804-3062
Profile
Ana Garcia-Nevarez Undergraduate Studies Chair Eureka 401 garciaa@csus.edu
(916) 278-6639
Profile
Paula Gardner Professor Eureka 219 paula_gardner@csus.edu
(916) 278-5540
Profile
Kathleen Gee Professor Eureka 322 kgee@csus.edu
(916) 278-4077
Profile
Shinder Gill Lecturer shinder.gill@csus.edu
(916) 278-5543
Profile
Susan Gomez Professor Brighton 119 gomezs@csus.edu
(916) 278-5543
Profile
Jean Gonsier-Gerdin Professor Eureka 322 jgonsier@csus.edu
(916) 278-4619
Profile
Rachael Gonzales Professor Alpine 121 rgonzales@csus.edu
(916) 278-5523
Profile
Amber Gonzalez Assistant Professor Brighton 230 amber.gonzalez@csus.edu
(916) 278-6117
Profile
Donald Grushkin Professor Eureka 312 grushkin@csus.edu
(866) 326-5725
Profile
Cid Gunston-Parks Professor Eureka 420A cidgp@yahoo.com
(916) 278-5527
Janet Hecsh Professor Eureka 321A jhecsh@csus.edu
(916) 278-7226
Profile
Julian Vasquez Heilig Professor,
Director of EdD Program
Eureka 318A heilig@csus.edu
(916) 278-2282
Profile
Sheri Hembree Professor Brighton 232 hembrees@csus.edu
(916) 278-4365
Profile
Darryl Henderson Director of Center for Counseling and Diagnostic Services Eureka 421 henderson@csus.edu
(916) 278-5065
Susan Heredia Graduate and Professional Studies Chair Eureka 401 heredias@csus.edu
(916) 278-6639
Wendy Heu Lecturer Alpine 119 wendyheu@csus.edu Profile
Melissa Holland Associate Professor Brighton 227 mholland@csus.edu
(916) 278-3927
Profile
Karen Horobin Professor Brighton 219 kdhorobin@csus.edu
(916) 278-5528
Profile
Hui-Ju Huang Professor Eureka 326 hhuang@csus.edu
(916) 278-7020
Profile
Darren Husted Lecturer Brighton darren.husted@csus.edu
(916) 278-6639
Profile
Anne Iaccopucci Lecturer Brighton 221 anne.iaccoupucci@csus.edu
(916) 278-6639
Profile
Sarah Ives Assistant Professor Eureka 218 sarah.ives@csus.edu
(916) 278-3552
Profile
David Jelinek Professor Alpine 201 djelinek@csus.edu
(916) 278-5520
Profile
Margaret Katz Lecturer Eureka 328 katzannie@csus.edu
(916) 278-6725
Profile
Walter Kaweski Lecturer Eureka 401 walter.kaweski@csus.edu
(916) 278-6639
Profile
Julita Lambating Professor Benicia 1010 lambating@csus.edu
(916) 278-5534
Profile
Diane Lee Assistant Professor Brighton 131 diane.lee@csus.edu
(916) 278-3787
Profile
Angela Leslie Adjunct Faculty Benecia 1022 angela.leslie@csus.edu
(916) 278-7475
Profile
Al Levin Professor Alpine 123 alevin@csus.edu
(916) 278-7019
Profile
Elisabeth Liles Associate Professor Eureka 411 eliles@csus.edu
(916) 278-6173
Profile
Frank Lilly Co-Director of Accelerated College Entrance program ACE Alpine 221 frlilly@csus.edu
(916) 278-4120
Profile
Brian Lim Professor Eureka 302 brian.lim@csus.edu
(916) 278-4164
Profile
Porfirio Loeza Professor Eureka 413B loeza@skymail.csus.edu
(916) 278-3464
Albert Lozano Associate Professor Eureka 431 lozano@csus.edu
(916) 278-6864
Profile
Knarik Manukyan Lecturer Eureka 323 km369@saclink.csus.edu
(916) 278-5277
Profile
Jessica Martinez Lecturer Brighton 223 jessica.martinez@saclink.csus.edu
(916) 278-6011
Profile
Leslie McCurry Eureka 328A mccurryl@csus.edu
(916) 278-5277
Profile
Nicki Mehta Lecturer Benicia 1005 nickim@csus.edu
(916) 278-4341
Profile
María Mejorado Associate Professor Eureka 406 mejoradom@csus.edu
(916) 278-3496
Gegham Melkonyan Lecturer Eureka 328 sac52761@csus.edu
(916) 278-7055
Profile
Marcy Merrill Professor Eureka 304 merrills@csus.edu
(916) 278-5524
Profile
Lisa Michals Professor Benicia 1038 lmichals@csus.edu
(916) 278-7475
Profile
Harold Murai Eureka 404 murai@csus.edu
(916) 278-7018
Maggie Natzel Lecturer Brighton 213 mnatzel@csus.edu
Profile
Mary Carmen Navarro-Sacchetti Lecturer Eureka 415 navarrosacchetti@csus.edu
(916) 446-6345
Profile
Carlos Nevarez Professor Alpine 234 nevarezc@csus.edu
(916) 278-5557
Profile
Nhat Nguyen Lecturer Eureka 328 nhatnguyen@csus.edu
(916) 278-7055
Profile
Jana Noel Professor Eureka 303 noelj@csus.edu
(916) 278-5514
Profile
Linda Nowell Lecturer Eureka 303 lnowell@csus.edu
(916) 804-9822
Profile
Marc Nye Lecturer Eureka 328 marcnye@gmail.com
(916) 278-7055
Pamela O'Kane Brighton 148 okane@csus.edu
(916) 278-4345
Profile
Bruce Ostertag Professor Alpine 221 ostertag@csus.edu
(916) 278-5541
Profile
William (Tom) Owens Professor Eureka 303 wtowens@csus.edu
(916) 278-4275
Profile
Ravin Pan Associate Professor Eureka 216C panr@saclink.csus.edu
(916) 278-3776
Profile
Rosalie Parrish Professor Brighton 221 rosalie.parrish@csus.edu
(916) 505-6899
Profile
Riana Pella Lecturer Benicia 1005 rianapella@gmail.com
(916) 278-6829
Profile
Joy Pelton Lecturer jpelton@csus.edu
(530) 906-8439
Profile
Teresa Perez Teaching Associate Eureka 328 tashidita@yahoo.com
(916) 278-7055
Profile
Jeanne Pfeifer Professor Benicia 1038 pfeifer@csus.edu
(916) 278-5542
Profile
Patrick Pieng Professor Brighton 223 patrick.pieng@csus.edu
(916) 278-3466
Profile
Natalie Pierce Lecturer Brighton 215 piercen@csus.edu
(916) 278-3768
Profile
Jenna Porter Assistant Professor Eureka 406 jmporter@csus.edu
(916) 278-4620
Profile
Katherine Raines Lecturer Alpine 119 raines@csus.edu
(916) 278-5525
Profile
Jennifer Rayman Associate Professor Eureka 310 jrayman@csus.edu
(916) 278-4481
Profile
Francisco Reveles Professor Eureka 430 revelesf@csus.edu
(916) 278-4957
Profile
Mark Rodriguez Associate Professor Eureka 324 rodrigue@csus.edu
(916) 278-4084
Profile
Raul Rodriguez Professor Eureka 326 raul7@skymail.csus.edu
(916) 278-5545
Profile
Lisa Romero Assistant Professor Eureka 220 lisa.romero@csus.edu
Rose Screechfield Lecturer Eureka 328A msrose@csus.edu
(916) 278-5273
Profile
Heather Sellens Lecturer Alpine 123 sellens@csus.edu
(916) 278-6155
Profile
Molly Senecal Lecturer molly.senecal@csus.edu
(530) 665-8030
Profile
Deidre Sessoms Professor Eureka 321A sessoms@csus.edu
(916) 278-4267
Profile
Vanessa Sheared
Dean Eureka 206 (916) 278-5883
Lauren Smith Lecturer Eureka 311 lesmith@saclink.csus.edu
(916) 374-7033
Profile
Robert (BJ) Snowden Lecturer Mendocino 5015 rsnowden@csus.edu
(916) 691-7666
Profile
Lynn Solari Lecturer Eureka 408 lsolari@csus.edu
(916) 422-4414
Profile
Janet Steinbach Lecturer Eureka 302 rfrsteinbach@gmail.com Profile
Rita Stoeckl Lecturer Brighton 228 rita.stoeckl@csus.edu
(916) 278-4326
Profile
Lynda Stone Professor Brighton 228 lstone@csus.edu
(916) 278-4326
Profile
Marilee Sullivan Lecturer marileesullivan@comcast.net
(916) 278-6639
Profile
Li-Ling Sun Professor Brighton 223 lsun@csus.edu
(916) 278-4283
Profile
Sedah Tath Lecturer Eureka 328A stath@csus.edu
(916) 278-4187
Profile
JoAnn Tennyson Lecturer Eureka 409 jtcareer@hotmail.com Profile
Radall Teves Teaching Associate Eureka 216B rkt58@csus.edu
(916) 278-6725
Sandra Thrapp Lecturer Eureka 314 thrapp@csus.edu
(916) 374-7213
Profile
Caroline Turner Professor Eureka 222 csturner@csus.edu
(916) 278-3580
Profile
Ka Va Associate Professor Eureka 218 vak@csus.edu
(916) 278-4637
Profile
Maiyoua Vang Associate Professor Eureka 220 maiyoua.vang@csus.edu
William Vicars Associate Professor Eureka 308 BillVicars@aol.com
(916) 374-7069
Profile
Judy  Walker Lecturer Brighton 148 jishiura@csus.edu
(916) 278-7021
Profile
Patrick Weeks Lecturer Eureka 311

patrick.weeks@csus.edu
(916) 278-6636

Profile
Denise Wessels Lecturer Children's Center wessels@csus.edu
(916) 278-5123
Profile
Lisa William Professor Eureka 431 lywwhite@csus.edu
(916) 278-7778
Profile
Michael Woods Lecturer michael.woods@saclink.csus.edu
(916) 456-4412
Profile
Pia Wong Professor Eureka 412 wongp@csus.edu
(916) 278-4978
Profile
Susan Wycoff Professor Eureka 409 wycoffs@csus.edu
(916) 278-5533
Profile

Staff Directory

Name Office Contact View Profile
Phillip Booth Eureka 435 booth@csus.edu
(916) 278- 3788
Elizabeth Christian Eureka 414 echristian@csus.edu
(916) 278-4567
Ashley Ciraulo-Stuart Eureka 432 aciraulo@csus.edu
(916) 278-5728
Silvia Flores Eureka 401 floress@csus.edu
(916) 278-5942
La Tina Gago Eureka 206 latina@csus.edu
(916) 278-5883
Kathe Goodwin Eureka 434 goodwink@csus.edu
(916) 278-5552
Susana Guzman Eureka 435 sguzman@csus.edu
(916) 278-2495
Rita Kelly Eureka 414 rita.kelly@csus.edu
(916) 278-5555
Linda Lugea Eureka 435B llugea@csus.edu
(916) 278-4607
Colleen Mesa Eureka 435 colleen.mesa@csus.edu
(916) 278-3557
Darlene Monroe Eureka 214 dnoey@csus.edu
(916) 278-5564
Steve Odonnell Eureka 203 odonnell@skymail.csus.edu
(916) 278-5549
Binod Pokhrel Eureka 202 binod.pokhrel@saclink.csus.edu
(916) 278- 5563
Veronica Richardson Eureka 421 vrichard@csus.edu
(916) 278-5788
Katy Romo Eureka 224A romok@csus.edu
(916) 278-7012
Kim Ross Eureka 212 rossk@csus.edu
(916) 278-3789
Venesha Rosseau Eureka 435E rosseauv@csus.edu
(916) 278-7025
Andres Salcedo Eureka 401 eandres@csus.edu
(916) 278-5399
Debbie Santiago Eureka 224 santiago@csus.edu
(916) 278-3618
Ammaly Sayasone Eureka 216 ammaly@skymail.csus.edu
(916) 278-7184
Profile
Kya Webb Eureka 401 kya.webb@csus.edu
(916) 278-7192
Donna Wehner Eureka 206 donna.wehner@csus.edu
(916) 278-5088