College Directory

Students
For faculty office hours this semester, locate the individual below and click on the profile link to the right.

General Contact Information for the College
(916) 278-6639  |  coe@csus.edu

Update your information
faculty office hours update form | faculty profile update form  |  staff profile update form

Staff Directory
To jump to the staff directory, click here.

Faculty Directory

Listed alphabetically by last name.


Name Title Office Contact Profile/Office Hours
Kristen Alexander Professor Brighton 213 kalexander@csus.edu
(916) 278-7829
Profile
Dale Allender Assistant Professor Eureka 404 dale.allender@csus.edu
(916) 278-7829
Profile
Adele Arellano Professor Eureka 402 ara@csus.edu
(916) 278-4498
Profile
Peter Baird Professor Eureka 431 pbaird@csus.edu
(916) 278-4916
Profile
Susan Baker Associate Professor Eureka 402 bakers@csus.edu
(916) 278-3460
Profile
Maurine Ballard-Rosa Professor Eureka 321 maurinebr@csus.edu
(916) 278-6512
Profile
Stanley Barrick Professor Eureka 216B barrick@csus.edu
(916) 278-7885
Profile
Bernice Bass de Martinez Professor Mariposa 2051 bbdem@csus.edu
(916) 278-7028
Maggie Beddow Associate Professor Brighton 133 beddow@csus.edu
(916) 278-4127
Profile
Mela Bennett Lecturer Eureka 311 mtb67@saclink.csus.edu
(916) 993-3274
Profile
Diane Bento Lecturer Alpine 119 morrisbento@csus.edu
(916) 278-5525
Profile
Irene Bersola-Nguyen   Brighton 119 irenebn@csus.edu
(916) 278-2379
Profile
Margarita Berta-Ávila Associate Professor Eureka 408 bamargie@csus.edu
(916) 278-4395
Profile
Stephanie Biagetti Associate Professor Eureka 302 sbiagetti@csus.edu
(916) 278-7845
Profile
Rose Borunda Professor Eureka 420B rborunda@csus.edu
(916) 278-6310
Profile
Dana Brittingham Lecturer brittid@arc.losrios.edu
(916) 484-8797
Profile
Stephen Brock Professor Brighton 225 brock@csus.edu
(916) 278-5919
Profile
HL Brostrand Lecturer Eureka 414 brostrand@csus.edu
(916) 278-4489
Profile
Sherrie Carinci Professor Benicia 1008 carincis@csus.edu
(916) 278-7010
Profile
Nancy Cecil Professor Alpine 119 booklady@csus.edu
(916) 278-7027
Profile
Christi Cervantes Lecturer Brighton 232 ccervant@csus.edu
(916) 278-3983
Profile
Jose Chavez Associate Professor Eureka 402A chavez@csus.edu
(916) 278-5221
Profile
Mae Chaplin Lecturer Eureka 408 mae.chaplin@csus.edu
(916) 278-6639
Profile
EunMi Cho Professor Eureka 403 eunmicho@csus.edu
(916) 278-7547
Profile
Catherine Christo Professor Eureka 227 christo@csus.edu
(916) 278-6649
Profile
Chia-Jung Chung Associate Professor Eureka 324 cchung@csus.edu
(916) 278-3587
Profile
José Cintrón Professor Eureka 407 cintron@csus.edu
(916) 278-5544
Profile
Mimi Coughlin Associate Professor Benicia 1024 coughlin@csus.edu
(916) 278-4080
Profile
Eugenia Cowan Professor Eureka 402A gcowan@csus.edu
(916) 278-6154
Profile
Steven Daley Professor Eureka 306 sdaley@csus.edu
(916) 278-4950
Profile
Lana Daly Alpine 129 dalyl@csus.edu
(916) 278-4426
Forrest Davis Professor Brighton 226 frdavis@sonic.net
(916) 278-4574
Zephaniah Davis Professor Eureka 214 davisz@csus.edu
(916) 278-7011
Karen Davis O'Hara Professor Brighton 215 kdohara@csus.edu
(916) 278-4702
Profile
Guy Deaner Professor Eureka 325A deanerg@csus.edu
(916) 278-6663
Profile
Shannon Dickson Associate Professor Eureka 409 dicksons@csus.edu
(916) 278-3548
Profile
Francie Dillon Adjunct Faculty Benicia 1009 fdillon@csus.edu
(916) 549-1785
Profile
Barbara Dimopoulos Lecturer Library 128 bad51@saclink.csus.edu
(510) 436-2579
Profile
Virginia Dixon Professor Benicia 1006 dixonv@csus.edu
(916) 278-5516
 
Elva Durán Professor Eureka 420A elva_duran@csus.edu
(916) 278-5924
Profile
Lisalee D. Egbert Assistant Professor Eureka 310 legbert@csus.edu
(916) 374-7212
Profile
Kathryn Farrelly Lecturer Eureka 401 k8_farrelly@hotmail.com
(916) 792-7275
Profile
Autumn Finnerty Lecturer Benicia 1040 autumn.finnerty@csus.edu
(916) 804-3062
Profile
Pam Fredenburg Lecturer Eureka 328A pfredenburg@csus.edu
(916) 278-5275
Profile
Ana Garcia-Nevarez Undergraduate Studies Chair Eureka 401 garciaa@csus.edu
(916) 278-3526
Profile
Paula Gardner Professor Eureka 219 paula_gardner@csus.edu
(916) 278-5540
Profile
Kathleen Gee Professor Eureka 322 kgee@csus.edu
(916) 278-4077
Profile
Shinder Gill Lecturer shinder.gill@csus.edu
(916) 278-5543
Profile
Susan Gomez Professor Brighton 119 gomezs@csus.edu
(916) 278-5543
Profile
Jean Gonsier-Gerdin Professor Eureka 322 jgonsier@csus.edu
(916) 278-4619
Profile
Rachael Gonzales Professor Alpine 121 rgonzales@csus.edu
(916) 278-5523
Profile
Amber Gonzalez Assistant Professor Brighton 230 amber.gonzalez@csus.edu
(916) 278-6117
Profile
Kimberly Gordon Biddle Professor Brighton 131 kagordon@csus.edu
(916) 278-4831
Profile
Donald Grushkin Associate Professor Eureka 312 grushkin@csus.edu
(866) 326-5725
Profile
Cid Gunston-Parks Professor Eureka 411 cidgp@yahoo.com
(916) 278-5527
Janet Hecsh Professor Eureka 321A jhecsh@csus.edu
(916) 278-7226
Profile
Julian Vasquez Heilig Professor,
Director of EdD Program
Eureka 318 heilig@csus.edu
(916) 278-5436
Sheri Hembree Brighton 232 hembrees@csus.edu
(916) 278-4365
Profile
Darryl Henderson Eureka 412 henderson@csus.edu
(916) 278-5065
Susan Heredia Graduate and Professional Studies Chair Eureka 435G heredias@csus.edu
(916) 278-6807
Wendy Heu Lecturer Alpine 119 wendyheu@csus.edu Profile
Melissa Holland Assistant Professor Brighton 227 mholland@csus.edu
(916) 278-3927
Profile
Karen Horobin Professor Brighton 219 kdhorobin@csus.edu
(916) 278-5528
Profile
Hui-Ju Huang Professor Eureka 326 hhuang@csus.edu
(916) 278-7020
Profile
Darren Husted Lecturer Brighton darren.husted@csus.edu
(916) 278-6639
Profile
Judy Ishiura Benicia 1040 jishiura@csus.edu
(916) 278-7021
Sarah Ives Assistant Professor Eureka 218 sarah.ives@csus.edu
(916) 278-3552
Profile
David Jelinek Professor Alpine 201 djelinek@csus.edu
(916) 278-5520
Profile
Margaret Katz Lecturer Eureka 328 katzannie@csus.edu
(916) 278-6725
Profile
Walter Kaweski Lecturer Eureka 401 walter.kaweski@csus.edu
(916) 278-6639
Profile
Julita Lambating Professor Benicia 1010 lambating@csus.edu
(916) 278-5534
Profile
Diane Lee Assistant Professor Brighton 131 diane.lee@csus.edu
(916) 278-3787
Profile
Edmund Lee Professor Eureka 220 elee@csus.edu
(916) 278-4639
Profile
Angela Leslie Professor Benecia 1009 angela.leslie@csus.edu
(916) 278-5247
Profile
Al Levin Professor Alphine 123 alevin@csus.edu
(916) 278-7019
Elisabeth Liles Assistant Professor Eureka 420B eliles@csus.edu
(916) 278-6173
Profile
Frank Lilly Professor Alpine 221 frlilly@csus.edu
(916) 278-4120
Profile
Brian Lim Professor Eureka 302 brian.lim@csus.edu
(916) 278-4164
Profile
Porfirio Loeza Professor Eureka 413B loeza@skymail.csus.edu
(916) 278-3464
Albert Lozano Associate Professor Eureka 408 lozano@csus.edu
(916) 278-6864
Profile
Hazel Mahone Professor Alpine 121 hmahone@csus.edu
(916) 278-7747
Knarik Manukyan Lecturer Eureka 328 km369@saclink.csus.edu
(916) 278-7055
Profile
Rita Marinoble Professor Alpine 123 marinoble@csus.edu
(916) 278-5529
Profile
Jessica Martinez Lecturer Brighton 223 jessica.martinez@saclink.csus.edu
(916) 278-6011
Profile
Leslie McCurry Eureka 323 mccurryl@csus.edu
(916) 278-5277
Profile
Nicki Mehta Lecturer Benicia 1005 nickim@csus.edu
(916) 278-4341
Profile
María Mejorado Associate Professor Eureka 404 mejoradom@csus.edu
(916) 278-3496
Gegham Melkonyan Lecturer Eureka 328 sac52761@csus.edu
(916) 278-6725
Profile
Marcy Merrill Professor Eureka 304 merrills@csus.edu
(916) 278-5524
Profile
Lisa Michals Professor Benicia 1022 lmichals@csus.edu
(916) 278-7475
Profile
Harold Murai Eureka 404 murai@csus.edu
(916) 278-7018
Maggie Natzel Lecturer Brighton 213 mnatzel@csus.edu
Profile
Carlos Nevarez Professor Alpine 234 nevarezc@csus.edu
(916) 278-5557
Profile
Nhat Nguyen Lecturer Eureka 328 nhatnguyen@csus.edu
(916) 278-7055
Profile
Jana Noel Professor Eureka 303 noelj@csus.edu
(916) 278-5514
Linda Nowell Lecturer Eureka 303 lnowell@csus.edu
(916) 278-4298
Profile
Pamela O'Kane Brighton 148 okane@csus.edu
(916) 278-4345
Profile
Crystal Olson Associate Professor Eureka 304 olsonc@csus.edu
(916) 278-4237
Bruce Ostertag Professor Brighton 226 ostertag@csus.edu
(916) 278-5541
Profile
William (Tom) Owens Professor Eureka 303 wtowens@csus.edu
(916) 278-4275
Profile
Ravin Pan Assistant Professor Eureka 216C panr@saclink.csus.edu
(916) 278-3776
Profile
Riana Pella Lecturer Benicia 1005 rianapella@gmail.com
(916) 278-6829
Profile
Jeanne Pfeifer Professor Benicia 1038 pfeifer@csus.edu
(916) 278-5542
Profile
Natalie Pierce Lecturer Brighton 215 piercen@csus.edu
(916) 278-3768
Profile
Debi Pitta Adjunct Benicia 1013 debipitta@gmail.com
(916) 278-4587
Profile
Jenna Porter Assistant Professor Eureka 406 jmporter@csus.edu
(916) 278-4620
Profile
Robert Pritchard Professor Benicia 1020 pritchard@csus.edu
(916) 278-4587
Juliana Raskauskas Associate Professor Brighton 230 jraskauskas@csus.edu
(916) 278-7029
Profile
Jennifer Rayman Associate Professor Eureka 310 jrayman@csus.edu
(916) 278-4481
Profile
Francisco Reveles Professor Eureka 430 revelesf@csus.edu
(916) 278-5388
Mark Rodriguez Associate Professor Eureka 324 rodrigue@csus.edu
(916) 278-4084
Profile
Raul Rodriguez Professor Eureka 326 raul7@skymail.csus.edu
(916) 278-5545
Profile
Rose Screechfield Professor Lassen 2200N msrose@csus.edu
(916) 278-5273
Profile
Heather Sellens Lecturer Alpine 123 sellens@csus.edu
(916) 278-6155
Profile
Deidre Sessoms Professor Eureka 321A sessoms@csus.edu
(916) 278-4267
Profile
Angela Leslie (Shaw) Lecturer Benicia 1009 angela.leslie@csus.edu
(916) 278-5247
Profile
Vanessa Sheared
Dean Eureka 206 (916) 278-5883
John Shefelbine Professor Eureka 420A shefelbine@csus.edu
(916) 278-7537
Lynn Solari Lecturer Eureka 406 lsolari@comcast.net
(916) 422-4414
Profile
Rita Stoeckl Lecturer Brighton 228 rita.stoeckl@csus.edu
(916) 278-4326
Profile
Lynda Stone Professor Brighton 228 lstone@csus.edu
(916) 278-4326
Profile
Li-Ling Sun Professor Brighton 223 lsun@csus.edu
(916) 278-4283
Profile
Sedah Tath Lecturer Eureka 328A stath@csus.edu
(916) 278-4187
Profile
Caroline Turner Professor Eureka 222 csturner@csus.edu
(916) 278-3580
Terry Underwood Professor Library 67 tlunder@csus.edu
(916) 278-2498
Profile
Ka Va Associate Professor Eureka 413B vak@csus.edu
(916) 278-4637
Profile
William Vicars Associate Professor Eureka 308 BillVicars@aol.com
(916) 374-7069
Profile
Judy (Ishiura) Walker Lecturer Brighton 148 jishiura@csus.edu
(916) 278-7021
Profile
Denise Wessels Lecturer Children's Center wessels@csus.edu
(916) 278-5123
Profile
Lisa William-White Professor Eureka 431 lywwhite@csus.edu
(916) 278-7778
Profile
Michael Woods Lecturer michael.woods@saclink.csus.edu
(916) 456-4412
Profile
Pia Wong Teaching Credentials Chair Eureka 435A wongp@csus.edu
(916) 278-4978
Profile
Susan Wycoff Professor Eureka 409 wycoffs@csus.edu
(916) 278-5533
Profile

Staff Directory

Name Office Contact View Profile
Phillip Booth Eureka 435

booth@csus.edu
(916) 278- 3788

Elizabeth Christian Eureka 414 echristian@csus.edu
(916) 278-4567
Ashley Ciraulo-Stuart Eureka 432 aciraulo@csus.edu
(916) 278-5728
Silvia Flores Eureka 401 floress@csus.edu
(916) 278-5942
La Tina Gago Eureka 206 latina@csus.edu
(916) 278-5883
Kathe Goodwin Eureka 434 goodwink@csus.edu
(916) 278-5552
Susana Guzman Eureka 435 sguzman@csus.edu
(916) 278-2495
Jenny Leung Eureka 328 jleung@csus.edu
(916) 278-2282
Linda Lugea Eureka 435B llugea@csus.edu
(916) 278-4607
Colleen Mesa Eureka 401 colleen.mesa@csus.edu
(916) 278-7192
Darlene Monroe Eureka 203 dnoey@csus.edu
(916) 278-5564
Donald Nahhas Eureka 435 nahhasd@csus.edu
(916) 278-4081
Steven O'Donnell Eureka 202 odonnell@csus.edu
(916) 278-5549
Veronica Richardson Eureka 421 vrichard@csus.edu
(916) 278-5788
Crystal Rivas Eureka 435C crivas@csus.edu
(916) 278-3788
Katy Romo Eureka 224A romok@csus.edu
(916) 278-7012
Kim Ross Eureka 212 rossk@csus.edu
(916) 278-3789
Venesha Rosseau Eureka 435E rosseauv@csus.edu
(916) 278-7025
Andres Salcedo Eureka 401 eandres@csus.edu
(916) 278-5399
Debbie Santiago Eureka 224 santiago@csus.edu
(916) 278-3618
Ammaly Sayasone Eureka 216 ammaly@skymail.csus.edu
(916) 278-7184
Profile
Annie Suaréz Eureka 437 suareza@csus.edu
(916) 278-6403