Skip to main content


College of Education

Teaching For Change

College of Education Directory

Students
For faculty office hours this semester, locate the individual below and click on the profile link to the right.

General Contact Information for the College
(916) 278-6639

Update your information
Faculty Profile and Office Hours Update Form


Faculty

Name Title Unit Office Contact
Kristen Alexander
(Profile)
Professor Graduate and Professional Studies Brighton 213 kalexander@csus.edu
(916) 278-7829
Dale Allender
(Profile)
Assistant Professor Teaching Credentials Eureka 404 dale.allender@csus.edu
(916) 278-4480
Adele Arellano
(Profile)
Professor Teaching Credentials Eureka 402 ara@csus.edu
(916) 278-4498
Chanratha Augustus
(Profile)
Teaching Associate Math Learning Skills Center Eureka 216B chanrathaaugust@csus.edu
(916) 278-6725
Peter Baird
(Profile)
Professor Undergraduate Studies Eureka 413B pbaird@csus.edu
(916) 278-4916
Susan Baker
(Profile)
Professor Teaching Credentials Eureka 402 bakers@csus.edu
(916) 278-3460
Bernice Bass de Martinez
(Profile)
Professor Dean's Office Mariposa 2051 bbdem@csus.edu
(916) 278-7028
Lourd Bawardi-Shomar
(Profile)
Lecturer Undergraduate Studies Brighton 226 bawardishomar@csus.edu
(916) 278-4574
Valerie Becker
(Profile)
Lecturer Undergraduate Studies Alpine 119 vb86@saclink.csus.edu
(916) 278-5525
Maggie Beddow
(Profile)
Associate Professor Undergraduate Studies Benicia 1040 beddow@csus.edu
(916) 278-4127
Bouchaib Benmira
(Profile)
Lecturer Eureka 328 bouchaibbenmira@csus.edu
(916) 278-7055
Mela Bennett
(Profile)
Lecturer Undergraduate Studies Eureka 311 mtb67@saclink.csus.edu
(916) 374-7214
Diane Bento
(Profile)
Lecturer Undergraduate Studies Alpine 119 morrisbento@csus.edu
(916) 278-7027
Irene Bersola-Nguyen
(Profile)
Lecturer Undergraduate Studies Brighton 119 irenebn@csus.edu
(916) 278-2379
Margarita Berta-Ávila
(Profile)
Professor Teaching Credentials Eureka 404 bamargie@csus.edu
(916) 278-4395
Stephanie Biagetti
(Profile)
Teaching Credentials Chair Teaching Credentials Eureka 401 sbiagetti@csus.edu
(916) 278-6639
Kimberly Biddle
(Profile)
Professor Undergraduate Studies Brighton 131 kagordon@csus.edu
(916) 278-4831
Chris Boosalis
(Profile)
Professor Graduate and Professional Studies Eureka 212 chris.boosalis@csus.edu
(916) 278-5833
Rose Borunda
(Profile)
Professor Graduate and Professional Studies Eureka 411 rborunda@csus.edu
(916) 278-6310
Robert Brewer
(Profile)
Lecturer Teaching Credentials Alpine 201 robert.brewer@csus.edu
(916) 572-6897
Dana Brittingham
(Profile)
Lecturer Undergraduate Studies Eureka 401 dana@csus.edu
(916) 278-6639
Stephen Brock
(Profile)
Professor Graduate and Professional Studies Brighton 225 brock@csus.edu
(916) 278-5919
Heather Brostrand
(Profile)
Assistant Professor Graduate and Professional Studies Eureka 321 brostrand@csus.edu
(916) 278-4489
Colette Cabral Lecturer Undergraduate Studies Eureka 401 colette.h.cabral@csus.edu
(916) 374-7214
Sherrie Carinci
(Profile)
Professor Undergraduate Studies Benicia 1008 carincis@csus.edu
(916) 278-7010
Christi Cervantes
(Profile)
Lecturer Undergraduate Studies Brighton 232 ccervant@csus.edu
(916) 278-3983
Mae Chaplin
(Profile)
Assistant Professor Undergraduate Studies Eureka 302 mae.chaplin@csus.edu
(916) 278-4561
Jose Chavez
(Profile)
Associate Professor Graduate and Professional Studies Eureka 402A chavez@csus.edu
(916) 278-5221
EunMi Cho
(Profile)
Professor Teaching Credentials Eureka 403 eunmicho@csus.edu
(916) 278-7547
Catherine Christo  Lecturer Graduate and Professional Studies christo@csus.edu
(916) 278-6649
Chia-Jung Chung
(Profile)
Associate Professor Graduate and Professional Studies Eureka 324 cchung@csus.edu
(916) 278-3587
José Cintrón Professor Teaching Credentials Eureka 407 cintron@csus.edu
(916) 278-5544
Mimi Coughlin
(Profile)
Professor Teaching Credentials Eureka 304 coughlin@csus.edu
(916) 278-4080
Eugenia Cowan
(Profile)
Professor Graduate and Professional Studies Eureka 402A gcowan@csus.edu
(916) 278-6154
Robert Crawford
(Profile)
Lecturer Math Learning Skills Center Eureka 328 rcrawfor@csus.edu
(916) 278-7055
Steven Daley Professor Teaching Credentials Eureka 306 sdaley@csus.edu
(916) 278-4950
Lana Daly
(Profile)
Lecturer Teaching Credentials Benicia 1006 dalyl@csus.edu
(916) 835-8359
Zephaniah Davis
(Profile)
Professor Graduate and Professional Studies Alpine 201 davisz@csus.edu
(916) 278-7011
Karen Davis O'Hara
(Profile)
Undergraduate Studies Chair Undergraduate Studies Eureka 401 kdohara@csus.edu
(916) 278-6639
Joseph Dear
(Profile)
Lecturer Undergraduate Studies Eureka 401 dear@csus.edu
Francie Dillon
(Profile)
Lecturer Undergraduate Studies Benicia 1009 fdillon@csus.edu
(916) 278-5247
Barbara Dimopoulos
(Profile)
Lecturer Undergraduate Studies Eureka 401 bad51@saclink.csus.edu
Laurel Doyle Lecturer Undergraduate Studies Brighton 221 laurel.doyle@csus.edu
Anne Dunlea
(Profile)
Lecturer Undergraduate Studies Brighton 221 dunlea@csus.edu
(916) 278-4618
Elva Duran
(Profile)
Professor Teaching Credentials Eureka 420A elva_duran@csus.edu
(916) 278-5924
Sylvia Escobar Lecturer Undergraduate Studies Brighton 226 escobar3@csus.edu
(916) 278-4574
Elizabeth Ferry-Perata
(Profile)
Lecturer Undergraduate Studies Eureka 401 elizabeth.ferry@csus.edu
Autumn Finnerty
(Profile)
Lecturer Undergraduate Studies Benicia 1005 autumn.finnerty@csus.edu
(916) 278-4341
Ana Garcia-Nevarez
(Profile)
Associate Dean Dean's Office Eureka 206 garciaa@csus.edu
(916) 278-5088
Graciela Garcia-Torres Lecturer Undergraduate Studies Eureka 401 garcia-torres@csus.edu
Paula Gardner
(Profile)
Professor Teaching Credentials Eureka 306 paula_gardner@csus.edu
(916) 278-5540
Kathleen Gee
(Profile)
Professor Teaching Credentials Eureka 406 kgee@csus.edu
(916) 278-4077
Leah Geer
(Profile)
Assistant Professor Undergraduate Studies Eureka 310 leah.geer@csus.edu
(916) 278-4481
Kristina Gelardi
(Profile)
Lecturer Undergraduate Studies Brighton 221 kristina.gelardi@csus.edu
(916) 278-4618
Surinder Gill
(Profile)
Lecturer Undergraduate Studies Brighton 230 surinder.gill@csus.edu
(916) 278-7029
Jean Gonsier-Gerdin Professor Teaching Credentials Eureka 322 jgonsier@csus.edu
(916) 278-4619
Rachael Gonzales Professor Teaching Credentials Alpine 121 rgonzales@csus.edu
(916) 278-5523
Amber Gonzalez
(Profile)
Assistant Professor Undergraduate Studies Brighton 230 amber.gonzalez@csus.edu
(916) 278-6117
Sarah Graham
(Profile)
Assistant Professor Graduate and Professional Studies Eureka 430 sarah.graham@csus.edu
Donald Grushkin
(Profile)
Professor Undergraduate Studies Eureka 312 grushkin@csus.edu
(510) 402-2017
Cid Gunston-Parks Professor Teaching Credentials Benicia 1006 cid@csus.edu
(916) 278-5527
Janet Hecsh
(Profile)
Professor Undergraduate Studies Eureka 321A jhecsh@csus.edu
(916) 278-7226
Julian Vasquez Heilig
(Profile)
Professor,
Director of EdD Program
Educational Leadership Doctorate Eureka 318A heilig@csus.edu
(916) 278-2282
Sheri Hembree
(Profile)
Professor Undergraduate Studies Brighton 232 hembrees@csus.edu
(916) 278-4365
Darryl Henderson Director of Center for Counseling
and Diagnostic Services
Graduate and Professional Studies Eureka 421 dhender@csus.edu
(916) 278-5065
Susan Heredia Graduate and Professional Studies
Chair
Graduate and Professional Studies Eureka 401 heredias@csus.edu
(916) 278-6639
Alicia Herrera
(Profile)
Lecturer Undergraduate Studies Eureka 401 herrera@csus.edu
(916) 278-5528
Melissa Holland
(Profile)
Associate Professor Graduate and Professional Studies Brighton 227 mholland@csus.edu
(916) 278-3927
Nicole Hollis
(Profile)
Lecturer Undergraduate Studies Brighton 219 hollis@csus.edu
(916) 278-5528
Hui-Ju Huang
(Profile)
Professor Teaching Credentials Eureka 420A hhuang@csus.edu
(916) 278-7020
Darren Husted Lecturer Graduate and Professional Studies darren.husted@csus.edu
(916) 278-6639
Anne Iaccopucci Lecturer Undergraduate Studies Brighton 219 anne.iaccopucci@csus.edu
(916) 278-5528
Sarah Ives
(Profile)
Assistant Professor Math Learning Skills Center Eureka 218 sarah.ives@csus.edu
(916) 278-3552
Kelly Jacobsen Lecturer Undergraduate Studies Brighton 226 kelly.jacobsen@csus.edu
(916) 278-4574
Garrett Jaeger
(Profile)
Lecturer Undergraduate Studies Brighton 230 jaeger@csus.edu
(916) 278-7029
Gina Jaeger Lecturer Undergraduate Studies Brighton 230 gina.jaeger@csus.edu
(916) 278-7029
David Jelinek Professor Graduate and Professional Studies Alpine 201 djelinek@csus.edu
(916) 278-5520
Walter Kaweski Lecturer Teaching Credentials Eureka 401 walter.kaweski@csus.edu
(916) 278-6639
Anna Kato Lecturer Undergraduate Studies Eureka 401 anna.t.kato@csus.edu
Julita Lambating
(Profile)
Professor Undergraduate Studies Benicia 1010 lambating@csus.edu
(916) 278-5534
Diane Lee
(Profile)
Assistant Professor Undergraduate Studies Brighton 131 diane.lee@csus.edu
(916) 278-3787
Angela Leslie
(Profile)
Assistant Professor Undergraduate Studies Eureka 321A angela.leslie@csus.edu
(916) 278-3895
Al Levin
(Profile)
Professor Graduate and Professional Studies Alpine 123 alevin@csus.edu
(916) 278-7019
Elisabeth Liles
(Profile)
Associate Professor Graduate and Professional Studies Eureka 326 eliles@csus.edu
(916) 278-6173
Frank Lilly
(Profile)
Co-Director of Accelerated
College Entrance program ACE
Graduate and Professional Studies Alpine 221 frlilly@csus.edu
(916) 278-4120
Brian Lim
(Profile)
Professor Teaching Credentials Eureka 302 brian.lim@csus.edu
(916) 278-4164
Porfirio Loeza
(Profile)
Professor Graduate and Professional Studies Eureka 413B loeza@skymail.csus.edu
(916) 278-3464
Albert Lozano
(Profile)
Associate Professor Graduate and Professional Studies Eureka 431 lozano@csus.edu
(916) 278-6864
Knarik Manukyan
(Profile)
Lecturer Math Learning Skills Center Eureka 323 km369@saclink.csus.edu
(916) 278-5277
Jessica Martinez
(Profile)
Lecturer Undergraduate Studies Brighton 226 jessica.martinez@saclink.csus.edu
(916) 278-4574
Leslie McCurry
(Profile)
Lecturer Math Learning Skills Center Eureka 323 mccurryl@csus.edu
(916) 278-5277
Nancie McLaughlin
(Profile)
Lecturer Undergraduate Studies Benicia 1009 nm2459@csus.edu
(916) 278-5247
Nicki Mehta
(Profile)
Lecturer Undergraduate Studies Brighton 119 nickim@csus.edu
(916) 278-5543
María Mejorado
(Profile)
Associate Professor Graduate and Professional Studies Alpine 121 mejoradom@csus.edu
(916) 278-3496
Gegham Melkonyan
(Profile)
Lecturer Math Learning Skills Center Eureka 328 sac52761@csus.edu
(916) 278-7055
Marcy Merrill
(Profile)
Professor Teaching Credentials Eureka 304 merrills@csus.edu
(916) 278-5524
Elisa Michals
(Profile)
Professor Teaching Credentials Benicia 1038 lmichals@csus.edu
(916) 278-7475
Shane Molaison Lecturer Undergraduate Studies Eureka 311 samolais@csus.edu
(916) 374-7214
Harold Murai Professor Teaching Credentials Eureka 437 murai@csus.edu
(916) 278-6639
Maggie Natzel
(Profile)
Lecturer Undergraduate Studies Brighton 213 mnatzel@csus.edu
(916) 278-4831
Mary Carmen Navarro-Sacchetti
(Profile)
Lecturer Undergraduate Studies Eureka 401 csnavsac@csus.edu@csus.edu
Carlos Nevarez
(Profile)
Professor Graduate and Professional Studies Alpine 234 nevarezc@csus.edu
(916) 278-5557
Jana Noel
(Profile)
Professor Graduate and Professional Studies Benicia 1013 noelj@csus.edu
(916) 278-5514
Aaminah Norris
(Profile)
Assistant Professor Teaching Credentials Eureka 408 aaminah.norris@csus.edu
(916) 278-5532
Linda Nowell Lecturer Teaching Credentials Eureka 303 lnowell@csus.edu
(916) 278-4298
Marc Nye Lecturer Math Learning Skills Center Eureka 328 mn2333@csus.edu
(916) 278-7055
Meagan O'Malley
(Profile)
Assistant Professor Graduate and Professional Studies Brighton 225 meagan.omalley@csus.edu
(916) 278-3459
Arlene Ortiz
(Profile)
Assistant Professor Graduate and Professional Studies Brighton 227 arlene.ortiz@csus.edu
(916) 278-5539
Bruce Ostertag
(Profile)
Professor Undergraduate Studies Alpine 221 ostertag@csus.edu
(916) 278-5541
William (Tom) Owens Professor Teaching Credentials Eureka 303 wtowens@csus.edu
(916) 278-4275
Christopher Palaia
(Profile)
Lecturer Undergraduate Studies Eureka 311 palaia@csus.edu
(916) 374-7214
Ravin Pan
(Profile)
Associate Professor Math Learning Skills Center Eureka 216C panr@csus.edu
(916) 278-3776
Rosalie Parrish
(Profile)
Lecturer Undergraduate Studies Brighton 215 rosalie.parrish@csus.edu
(916) 278-6821
Riana Pella
(Profile)
Lecturer Undergraduate Studies Benicia 1005 rp725@csus.edu
(916) 278-4341
Joy Pelton
(Profile)
Lecturer Teaching Credentials Eureka 401 jpelton@csus.edu
(916) 278-6639
Teresa Perez
(Profile)
Teaching Associate Math Learning Skills Center Eureka 328 tp268@csus.edu
(916) 278-7055
Patrick Pieng
(Profile)
Professor Undergraduate Studies Brighton 223 patrick.pieng@csus.edu
(916) 278-3466
Natalie Pierce
(Profile)
Lecturer Undergraduate Studies Brighton 215 piercen@csus.edu
(916) 278-3768
Jenna Porter
(Profile)
Assistant Professor Teaching Credentials Eureka 408 jmporter@csus.edu
(916) 278-4620
Katherine Raines  Lecturer Undergraduate Studies Alpine 119 raines@csus.edu
(916) 278-5525
Rick Ramirez
(Profile)
Lecturer Undergraduate Studies Eureka 401 a.ramirez@csus.edu
Jennifer Rayman
(Profile)
Associate Professor Undergraduate Studies Eureka 310 jrayman@csus.edu
(916) 278-4481
Veronica Rivera-Carpenter Lecturer Undergraduate Studies Brighton 213 veronica.carpenter@csus.edu
(916) 278-7021
Fernando Rodriguez
(Profile)
Lecturer Math Learning Skills Center Eureka 216B Fernando.Rodriguez@csus.edu
(916) 278-6725
Mark Rodriguez
(Profile)
Associate Professor Graduate and Professional Studies Eureka 324 rodrigue@csus.edu
(916) 278-4084
Lisa Romero
(Profile)
Assistant Professor Educational Leadership Doctorate Eureka 220 lisa.romero@csus.edu
(916) 278-2282
Philip Romig Lecturer Undergraduate Studies Eureka 401 romig@csus.edu
Carly Scarton
(Profile)
Assistant Professor Graduate and Professional Studies Eureka 326 scarton@csus.edu
(916) 278-7526
Rose Screechfield
(Profile)
Lecturer Math Learning Skills Center Eureka 328A msrose@csus.edu
(916) 278-5275
Heather Sellens
(Profile)
Lecturer Undergraduate Studies Alpine 123 sellens@csus.edu
(916) 278-6155
Deidre Sessoms
(Profile)
Professor Undergraduate Studies Benicia 1022 sessoms@csus.edu
(916) 278-4267
Christina Short
(Profile)
Lecturer Undergraduate Studies Eureka 401 christina.short@csus.edu
Alexander "Sasha" Sidorkin
(Profile)
Dean of the College of Education Dean's Office Eureka 206 sidorkin@csus.edu
(916) 278-3326
Gabriel Simon
(Profile)
Associate Professor Undergraduate Studies Brighton 221 gabriel.simon@csus.edu
(916) 278-4618
Lauren Smith
(Profile)
Lecturer Undergraduate Studies Eureka 311 lesmith@saclink.csus.edu
(916) 374-7214
Robert (BJ) Snowden
(Profile)
Lecturer Undergraduate Studies Mendocino 5015 rsnowden@csus.edu
Lynn Solari
(Profile)
Lecturer Teaching Credentials Benicia 1006 lsolari@comcast.net
(916) 422-4414
Rachael Spillman Lecturer Undergraduate Studies Eureka 401 rachael.spillman@csus.edu
Lynda Stone
(Profile)
Professor Undergraduate Studies Brighton 228 lstone@csus.edu
(916) 278-4326
Marilee Sullivan
(Profile)
Lecturer Graduate and Professional Studies marileesullivan@comcast.net
(916) 278-6639
Li-Ling Sun
(Profile)
Professor Undergraduate Studies Brighton 223 lsun@csus.edu
(916) 278-4283
Vitaliy Supin
(Profile)
Lecturer Eureka 328 vitaliy.supin@csus.edu
Sedah Tath
(Profile)
Lecturer Math Learning Skills Center Eureka 328A stath@csus.edu
(916) 278-4187
Randall Teves
(Profile)
Teaching Associate Math Learning Skills Center Eureka 216B rkt58@csus.edu
(916) 278-6725
Sandra Thrapp
(Profile)
Lecturer Undergraduate Studies Eureka 314 thrapp@csus.edu
(916) 374-7213
Angelica Toca
(Profile)
Lecturer Undergraduate Studies Eureka 401 angelica.toca@csus.edu
Kathi Tokuno-Garretson Lecturer Undergraduate Studies Eureka 401 tokuno-garretson@csus.edu
(916) 278-4341
Hanh Tran
(Profile)
Teaching Associate Math Learning Skills Center Eureka 216B hanhtran@csus.edu
(916) 278-6725
Caroline Turner Professor Educational Leadership Doctorate Eureka 206 csturner@csus.edu
(916) 278-5883
Ka Va
(Profile)
Associate Professor Teaching Credentials Eureka 218 vak@csus.edu
(916) 278-4637
Maiyoua Vang Associate Professor Educational Leadership Doctorate Eureka 220 maiyoua.vang@csus.edu
(916) 278-4639
Belinda Vicars Lecturer Undergraduate Studies Eureka 308 bgvicars@csus.edu
William Vicars
(Profile)
Associate Professor Undergraduate Studies Eureka 308 vicars@csus.edu
(916) 374-7069
Megan Waechter-McMillan Lecturer Undergraduate Studies Eureka 401 waechter-mcmillan@csus.edu
(916) 278-5528
Judy Walker
(Profile)
Lecturer Undergraduate Studies Brighton 148 sac19560@csus.edu
(916) 278-7021
Kimberly Walters
(Profile)
Lecturer Undergraduate Studies Brighton 219 kw895@csus.edu
(916) 278-5528
Jessica Weber-Milne
(Profile)
Lecturer Undergraduate Studies Brighton 221 jessicaweber-mi@csus.edu
(916) 278-4618
Patrick Weeks Lecturer Undergraduate Studies Eureka 311 patrick.weeks@csus.edu
(916) 374-7214
Denise Wessels
(Profile)
Lecturer Undergraduate Studies Children's Center wessels@csus.edu
(916) 278-5123
Pamela Wilber (O'Kane)
(Profile)
Lecturer Undergraduate Studies Brighton 148 wilber@csus.edu
(916) 278-4345
Lisa William
(Profile)
Professor Graduate and Professional Studies Eureka 431 lywwhite@csus.edu
(916) 278-7778
Ebony Williams
(Profile)
Assistant Professor Graduate and Professional Studies Eureka 411 ebony.m.williams@csus.edu
(916) 278-4073
Pia Wong
(Profile)
Professor Teaching Credentials Eureka 412 wongp@csus.edu
(916) 278-4978
Susan Wycoff
(Profile)
Professor Graduate and Professional Studies Eureka 409 wycoffs@csus.edu
(916) 278-5533
Zhi Zeng
(Profile)
Lecturer Math Learning Skills Center Eureka 328 zhi.zeng@csus.edu
(916) 278-7055

Staff

Name Office Contact
Phillip Booth Eureka 435C booth@csus.edu
(916) 278-3788
Elizabeth Christian Eureka 414 echristian@csus.edu
(916) 278-4567
Keeley Ciccarelli Eureka 401 keeleyciccarell@csus.edu
(916) 278-6639
Ashley Ciraulo-Stuart Eureka 432 aciraulo@csus.edu
(916) 278-5728
Kenny Dhami Eureka 401 dhami@csus.edu
(916) 278-3557
Silvia Flores Eureka 401 floress@csus.edu
(916) 278-6639
La Tina Gago Eureka 206 latina@csus.edu
(916) 278-5883
Kristi Garrett Eureka 316 kristi.garrett@csus.edu
(916) 278-2210
Kathe Goodwin Eureka 434 goodwink@csus.edu
(916) 278-5552
Susana Guzman Eureka 435 sguzman@csus.edu
(916) 278-2495
See Her Eureka 401 seeher@csus.edu
(916) 278-6639
Rita Kelly Eureka 414 rkelly@csus.edu
(916) 278-5555
Ciarra Liles Eureka 435 c.liles@csus.edu
(916) 278-7025
Linda Lugea Eureka 435B llugea@csus.edu
(916) 278-4607
Laura O'Neill Eureka 437 loneill@csus.edu
(916) 278-6403
Binod Pokhrel Eureka 203B binod.pokhrel@saclink.csus.edu
(916) 278-5563
Karina Figueroa-Ramirez Eureka 436 FigueroaRamirez@csus.edu
(916) 278-4324
Veronica Richardson Eureka 421 vrichard@csus.edu
(916) 278-5788
Katy Romo Eureka 224A romok@csus.edu
(916) 278-7012
Kim Ross Eureka 214 rossk@csus.edu
(916) 278-3789
Debbie Santiago Eureka 224 santiago@csus.edu
(916) 278-3618
Ammaly Sayasone Eureka 216 ammaly@csus.edu
(916) 278-7184
Elizabeth Steiner Eureka 318 steiner@csus.edu
(916) 278-2082
Kya Webb Eureka 401 kya.webb@csus.edu
(916) 278-4081
Donna Wehner Eureka 206 donna.wehner@csus.edu
(916) 278-5088