College of Education Directory

Students
For faculty office hours this semester, locate the individual below and click on the profile link to the right.

General Contact Information for the College
(916) 278-6639

Update your information
Faculty Profile and Office Hours Update Form


Faculty

Name Title Office Contact Profile
Kristen Alexander Professor Brighton 213 kalexander@csus.edu
(916) 278-7829
Profile
Dale Allender Assistant Professor Eureka 404 dale.allender@csus.edu
(916) 278-4480
Profile
Adele Arellano Professor Eureka 402 ara@csus.edu
(916) 278-4498
Chanratha Augustus Teaching Associate Eureka 216B chanrathaaugust@csus.edu
(916) 278-6725
Peter Baird Professor Eureka 413B pbaird@csus.edu
(916) 278-4916
Susan Baker Professor Eureka 402 bakers@csus.edu
(916) 278-3460
Profile
Bernice Bass de Martinez Professor Mariposa 2051 bbdem@csus.edu
(916) 278-7028
Lourd Bawardi-Shomar Lecturer Brighton 226 bawardishomar@csus.edu
(916) 278-4574
Valerie Becker Lecturer Alpine 119 vb86@saclink.csus.edu
(916) 278-5525
Profile
Maggie Beddow Associate Professor Benicia 1040 beddow@csus.edu
(916) 278-4127
Profile
Bouchaib Benmira Lecturer Eureka 328 bouchaibbenmira@csus.edu
(916) 278-7055
Profile
Mela Bennett Lecturer Eureka 311 mtb67@saclink.csus.edu
(916) 374-7214
Profile
Diane Bento Lecturer Alpine 119 morrisbento@csus.edu
(916) 278-7027
Irene Bersola-Nguyen Lecturer Brighton 119 irenebn@csus.edu
(916) 278-2379
Profile
Margarita Berta-Ávila Professor Eureka 404 bamargie@csus.edu
(916) 278-4395
Stephanie Biagetti Teaching Credentials Chair Eureka 401 sbiagetti@csus.edu
(916) 278-6639
Profile
Kimberly Biddle Professor Brighton 131 kagordon@csus.edu
(916) 278-4831
Profile
Kellie Bliss Lecturer Eureka 401 kellie.bliss@csus.edu
(916) 278-4831
Profile
Chris Boosalis Professor chris.boosalis@csus.edu Profile
Rose Borunda Professor Eureka 411 rborunda@csus.edu
(916) 278-6310
Profile
Robert Brewer Lecturer Alpine 201 robert.brewer@csus.edu
(916) 572-6897
Profile
Dana Brittingham Lecturer Eureka 401 dana@csus.edu
(916) 278-6639
Profile
Stephen Brock Professor Brighton 225 brock@csus.edu
(916) 278-5919
Profile
Heather Brostrand Assistant Professor Eureka 321 brostrand@csus.edu
(916) 278-4489
Profile
Colette Cabral Lecturer Eureka 401 colette.h.cabral@csus.edu
Sherrie Carinci Professor Benicia 1008 carincis@csus.edu
(916) 278-7010
Christi Cervantes Lecturer Brighton 232 ccervant@csus.edu
(916) 278-3983
Profile
Mae Chaplin Assistant Professor Eureka 302 mae.chaplin@csus.edu
(916) 278-4561
Profile
Jose Chavez Associate Professor Eureka 402A chavez@csus.edu
(916) 278-5221
EunMi Cho Professor Eureka 403 eunmicho@csus.edu
(916) 278-7547
Catherine Christo Lecturer christo@csus.edu
(916) 278-6649
Chia-Jung Chung Associate Professor Eureka 324 cchung@csus.edu
(916) 278-3587
Profile
José Cintrón Professor Eureka 407 cintron@csus.edu
(916) 278-5544
Mimi Coughlin Professor Eureka 304 coughlin@csus.edu
(916) 278-4080
Profile
Eugenia Cowan Professor Eureka 402A gcowan@csus.edu
(916) 278-6154
Profile
Robert Crawford Lecturer Eureka 328 rcrawfor@csus.edu
(916) 278-7055
Profile
Steven Daley Professor Eureka 306 sdaley@csus.edu
(916) 278-4950
Profile
Lana Daly Lecturer Benicia 1006 dalyl@csus.edu
(916) 835-8359
Judi Daniels Instructor Eureka 304 judith.daniels@scus.edu Profile
Zephaniah Davis Professor Alpine 201 davisz@csus.edu
(916) 278-7011
Profile
Karen Davis O'Hara Undergraduate Studies Chair Eureka 401 kdohara@csus.edu
(916) 278-6639
Profile
Joseph Dear Lecturer Eureka 401 dear@csus.edu
Francie Dillon Lecturer Benicia 1009 fdillon@csus.edu
(916) 278-5247
Profile
Barbara Dimopoulos Lecturer Eureka 401 bad51@saclink.csus.edu Profile
Anne Dunlea Lecturer Brighton 221 dunlea@csus.edu
(916) 278-4618
Elva Duran Professor Eureka 420A elva_duran@csus.edu
(916) 278-5924
Profile
Sylvia Escobar Lecturer Brighton 226 escobar3@csus.edu
(916) 278-4574
Elizabeth Ferry-Perata Lecturer Eureka 401 lizferry@outlook.com
Autumn Finnerty Lecturer Benicia 1005 autumn.finnerty@csus.edu
(916) 278-4341
Profile
Ana Garcia-Nevarez Associate Dean Eureka 206 garciaa@csus.edu
(916) 278-5088
Profile
Graciela Garcia-Torres Lecturer Eureka 401 garcia-torres@csus.edu
Paula Gardner Professor Eureka 306 paula_gardner@csus.edu
(916) 278-5540
Profile
Kathleen Gee Professor Eureka 406 kgee@csus.edu
(916) 278-4077
Profile
Leah Geer Assistant Professor Eureka 310 leah.geer@csus.edu
(916) 278-4481
Profile
Kristina Gelardi Lecturer Brighton 221 kristina.gelardi@csus.edu
(916) 278-4618
Profile
Surinder Gill Lecturer Brighton 230 surinder.gill@csus.edu
(916) 278-7029
Profile
Jean Gonsier-Gerdin Professor Eureka 322 jgonsier@csus.edu
(916) 278-4619
Rachael Gonzales Professor Alpine 121 rgonzales@csus.edu
(916) 278-5523
Amber Gonzalez Assistant Professor Brighton 230 amber.gonzalez@csus.edu
(916) 278-6117
Profile
Sarah Graham Assistant Professor Eureka 430 sarah.graham@csus.edu Profile
Donald Grushkin Professor Eureka 312 grushkin@csus.edu
(510) 402-2017
Profile
Cid Gunston-Parks Professor Benicia 1006 cidgp@yahoo.com
(916) 278-5527
Janet Hecsh Professor Eureka 321A jhecsh@csus.edu
(916) 278-7226
Profile
Julian Vasquez Heilig Professor,
Director of EdD Program
Eureka 318A heilig@csus.edu
(916) 278-2282
Profile
Sheri Hembree Professor Brighton 232 hembrees@csus.edu
(916) 278-4365
Profile
Darryl Henderson Director of Center for Counseling and Diagnostic Services Eureka 421 dhender@csus.edu
(916) 278-5065
Susan Heredia Graduate and Professional Studies Chair Eureka 401 heredias@csus.edu
(916) 278-6639
Alicia Herrera Lecturer Eureka 401 herrera@csus.edu Profile
Melissa Holland Associate Professor Brighton 227 mholland@csus.edu
(916) 278-3927
Profile
Nicole Hollis Lecturer Brighton 219 hollis@csus.edu
(916) 278-5528
Profile
Hui-Ju Huang Professor Eureka 420A hhuang@csus.edu
(916) 278-7020
Profile
Darren Husted Lecturer darren.husted@csus.edu
(916) 278-6639
Anne Iaccopucci Lecturer Brighton 219 anne.iaccopucci@csus.edu
(916) 278-5528
Sarah Ives Assistant Professor Eureka 218 sarah.ives@csus.edu
(916) 278-3552
Profile
Kelly Jacobsen Lecturer Brighton 226 kelly.jacobsen@csus.edu
(916) 278-4574
Garrett Jaeger Lecturer Brighton 230 jaeger@csus.edu
(916) 278-7029
Profile
Gina Jaeger Lecturer Brighton 230 gina.jaeger@csus.edu
(916) 278-7029
David Jelinek Professor Alpine 201 djelinek@csus.edu
(916) 278-5520
Walter Kaweski Lecturer Eureka 401 walter.kaweski@csus.edu
(916) 278-6639
Anna Kato Lecturer Eureka 401 anna.t.kato@csus.edu
Julita Lambating Professor Benicia 1010 lambating@csus.edu
(916) 278-5534
Profile
Diane Lee Assistant Professor Brighton 131 diane.lee@csus.edu
(916) 278-3787
Profile
Angela Leslie Assistant Professor Eureka 321A angela.leslie@csus.edu
(916) 278-3895
Profile
Al Levin Professor Alpine 123 alevin@csus.edu
(916) 278-7019
Profile
Elisabeth Liles Associate Professor Eureka 326 eliles@csus.edu
(916) 278-6173
Profile
Frank Lilly Co-Director of Accelerated College Entrance program ACE Alpine 221 frlilly@csus.edu
(916) 278-4120
Profile
Brian Lim Professor Eureka 302 brian.lim@csus.edu
(916) 278-4164
Profile
Porfirio Loeza Professor Eureka 413B loeza@skymail.csus.edu
(916) 278-3464
Profile
Albert Lozano Associate Professor Eureka 431 lozano@csus.edu
(916) 278-6864
Knarik Manukyan Lecturer Eureka 323 km369@saclink.csus.edu
(916) 278-5277
Profile
Jessica Martinez Lecturer Brighton 226 jessica.martinez@saclink.csus.edu
(916) 278-4574
Leslie McCurry Lecturer Eureka 323 mccurryl@csus.edu
(916) 278-5277
Profile
Nancie McLaughlin Lecturer Benicia 1009 nm2459@csus.edu
(916) 278-5247
Profile
Nicki Mehta Lecturer Brighton 119 nickim@csus.edu
(916) 278-5543
Profile
María Mejorado Associate Professor Alpine 121 mejoradom@csus.edu
(916) 278-3496
Profile
Gegham Melkonyan Lecturer Eureka 328 sac52761@csus.edu
(916) 278-7055
Profile
Marcy Merrill Professor Eureka 304 merrills@csus.edu
(916) 278-5524
Profile
Elisa Michals Professor Benicia 1038 lmichals@csus.edu
(916) 278-7475
Profile
Shane Molaison Lecturer Eureka 311 samolais@csus.edu
(916) 374-7214
Harold Murai Professor Eureka 437 murai@csus.edu
(916) 278-6639
Maggie Natzel Lecturer Brighton 213 mnatzel@csus.edu
(916) 278-4831
Profile
Mary Carmen Navarro-Sacchetti Lecturer Eureka 401 csnavsac@csus.edu@ Profile
Carlos Nevarez Professor Alpine 234 nevarezc@csus.edu
(916) 278-5557
Jana Noel Professor Benicia 1013 noelj@csus.edu
(916) 278-5514
Profile
Aaminah Norris Assistant Professor Eureka 408 aaminah.norris@csus.edu
(916) 278-5532
Profile
Linda Nowell Lecturer Eureka 303 lnowell@csus.edu
(916) 278-4298
Marc Nye Lecturer Eureka 328 mn2333@csus.edu
(916) 278-7055
Arlene Ortiz Assistant Professor Brighton 227 arlene.ortiz@csus.edu
(916) 278-5539
Profile
Meagan O'Malley Assistant Professor Brighton 225 meagan.omalley@csus.edu
(916) 278-3459
Profile
Bruce Ostertag Professor Alpine 221 ostertag@csus.edu
(916) 278-5541
Profile
William (Tom) Owens Professor Eureka 303 wtowens@csus.edu
(916) 278-4275
Christopher Palaia Lecturer Eureka 311 palaia@csus.edu
(916) 374-7214
Ravin Pan Associate Professor Eureka 216C panr@csus.edu
(916) 278-3776
Profile
Rosalie Parrish Lecturer Brighton 215 rosalie.parrish@csus.edu
(916) 278-6821
Profile
Riana Pella Lecturer Benicia 1005 rp725@csus.edu
(916) 278-4341
Profile
Joy Pelton Lecturer jpelton@csus.edu Profile
Teresa Perez Teaching Associate Eureka 328 tp268@csus.edu
(916) 278-7055
Profile
Patrick Pieng Professor Brighton 223 patrick.pieng@csus.edu
(916) 278-3466
Profile
Natalie Pierce Lecturer Brighton 215 piercen@csus.edu
(916) 278-3768
Profile
Jenna Porter Assistant Professor Eureka 408 jmporter@csus.edu
(916) 278-4620
Profile
Katherine Raines Lecturer Alpine 119 raines@csus.edu
(916) 278-5525
Rick Ramirez Lecturer Eureka 401 a.ramirez@csus.edu Profile
Jennifer Rayman Associate Professor Eureka 310 jrayman@csus.edu
(916) 278-4481
Profile
Veronica Rivera-Carpenter Lecturer Brighton 213
Fernando Rodriguez Lecturer Eureka 216B Fernando.Rodriguez@csus.edu
(916) 278-6725
Profile
Mark Rodriguez Associate Professor Eureka 324 rodrigue@csus.edu
(916) 278-4084
Profile
Raul Rodriguez Professor Benicia 1024 raul7@skymail.csus.edu
(916) 278-5545
Lisa Romero Assistant Professor Eureka 220 lisa.romero@csus.edu
(916) 278-2282
Philip Romig Lecturer Eureka 401 romig@csus.edu
Carly Scarton Assistant Professor Eureka 326 scarton@csus.edu
(916) 278-7526
Profile
Rose Screechfield Lecturer Eureka 328A msrose@csus.edu
(916) 278-5275
Profile
Heather Sellens Lecturer Alpine 123 sellens@csus.edu
(916) 278-6155
Deidre Sessoms Professor Benicia 1022 sessoms@csus.edu
(916) 278-4267
Profile
Christina Short Lecturer Eureka 401 christina.short@csus.edu Profile
Gabriel Simon Associate Professor Brighton 221 gabriel.simon@csus.edu
(916) 278-4618
Profile
Lauren Smith Lecturer Eureka 311 lesmith@saclink.csus.edu
(916) 374-7214
Profile
Robert (BJ) Snowden Lecturer Mendocino 5015 rsnowden@csus.edu Profile
Lynn Solari Lecturer Benicia 1006 lsolari@comcast.net
(916) 422-4414
Profile
Rachael Spillman Lecturer Eureka 401 rachael.spillman@csus.edu
Lynda Stone Professor Brighton 228 lstone@csus.edu
(916) 278-4326
Profile
Marilee Sullivan Lecturer marileesullivan@comcast.net
(916) 278-6639
Profile
Li-Ling Sun Professor Brighton 223 lsun@csus.edu
(916) 278-4283
Profile
Vitaliy Supin Lecturer Eureka 328 vitaliy.supin@csus.edu Profile
Sedah Tath Lecturer Eureka 328A stath@csus.edu
(916) 278-4187
Profile
Randall Teves Teaching Associate Eureka 216B rkt58@csus.edu
(916) 278-6725
Profile
Sandra Thrapp Lecturer Eureka 314 thrapp@csus.edu
(916) 374-7213
Profile
Angelica Toca Lecturer Eureka 401 angelica.toca@csus.edu Profile
Kathi Tokuno-Garretson Lecturer Eureka 401 tokuno-garretson@csus.edu
Hanh Tran Teaching Associate Eureka 216B hanhtran@csus.edu
(916) 278-6725
Profile
Caroline Turner Interim Dean Eureka 206 csturner@csus.edu
(916) 278-5883
Ka Va Associate Professor Eureka 218 vak@csus.edu
(916) 278-4637
Profile
Maiyoua Vang Associate Professor Eureka 220 maiyoua.vang@csus.edu
(916) 278-4639
Belinda Vicars Lecturer Eureka 308 bgvicars@csus.edu
William Vicars Associate Professor Eureka 308 vicars@csus.edu
(916) 374-7069
Profile
Megan Waechter-McMillan Lecturer Eureka 401 mwaechter@ucdavis.edu
Judy Walker Lecturer Brighton 148 sac19560@csus.edu
(916) 278-7021
Profile
Kimberly Walters Lecturer Brighton 219 kw895@csus.edu
(916) 278-5528
Profile
Jessica Weber-Milne Lecturer Brighton 221 jessicaweber-mi@csus.edu
(916) 278-4618
Profile
Patrick Weeks Lecturer Eureka 311 patrick.weeks@csus.edu
(916) 374-7214
Denise Wessels Lecturer Children's Center wessels@csus.edu
(916) 278-5123
Profile
Pamela Wilber (O'Kane) Lecturer Brighton 148 wilber@csus.edu
(916) 278-4345
Profile
Lisa William Professor Eureka 431 lywwhite@csus.edu
(916) 278-7778
Profile
Ebony Williams Assistant Professor Eureka 411 ebony.m.williams@csus.edu
(916) 278-4073
Profile
Michael Woods Lecturer michael.woods@saclink.csus.edu
(916) 456-4412
Pia Wong Professor Eureka 412 wongp@csus.edu
(916) 278-4978
Profile
Susan Wycoff Professor Eureka 409 wycoffs@csus.edu
(916) 278-5533
Profile
Zhi Zeng Lecturer Eureka 328 zhi.zeng@csus.edu
(916) 278-7055
Profile

Staff

Name Office Contact
Phillip Booth Eureka 435C booth@csus.edu
(916) 278-3788
Elizabeth Christian Eureka 414 echristian@csus.edu
(916) 278-4567
Keeley Ciccarelli Eureka 401 keeleyciccarell@csus.edu
(916) 278-6639
Ashley Ciraulo-Stuart Eureka 432 aciraulo@csus.edu
(916) 278-5728
Kenny Dhami Eureka 401 dhami@csus.edu
(916) 278-3557
Silvia Flores Eureka 401 floress@csus.edu
(916) 278-5942
La Tina Gago Eureka 206 latina@csus.edu
(916) 278-5883
Kristi Garrett Eureka 316 kristi.garrett@csus.edu
(916) 278-2210
Kathe Goodwin Eureka 434 goodwink@csus.edu
(916) 278-5552
Susana Guzman Eureka 435 sguzman@csus.edu
(916) 278-2495
See Her Eureka 401 seeher@csus.edu
(916) 278-6639
Rita Kelly Eureka 414 rita.kelly@csus.edu
(916) 278-5555
Ciarra Liles Eureka 435 c.liles@csus.edu
(916) 278-7025
Linda Lugea Eureka 435B llugea@csus.edu
(916) 278-4607
Laura O'Neill Eureka 437 loneill@csus.edu
(916) 278-6403
Binod Pokhrel Eureka 203B binod.pokhrel@saclink.csus.edu
(916) 278-5563
Karina Figueroa-Ramirez Eureka 436 FigueroaRamirez@csus.edu
(916) 278-4324
Veronica Richardson Eureka 421 vrichard@csus.edu
(916) 278-5788
Katy Romo Eureka 224A romok@csus.edu
(916) 278-7012
Kim Ross Eureka 214 rossk@csus.edu
(916) 278-3789
Debbie Santiago Eureka 224 santiago@csus.edu
(916) 278-3618
Ammaly Sayasone Eureka 216 ammaly@csus.edu
(916) 278-7184
Elizabeth Steiner Eureka 318 steiner@csus.edu
(916) 278-2082
Kya Webb Eureka 401 kya.webb@csus.edu
(916) 278-4081
Donna Wehner Eureka 206 donna.wehner@csus.edu
(916) 278-5088