Ed.D. Directory

Please Submit or Update Your Profile

Photo Name Contact Information
Carlos Nevarez

Carlos Nevarez
Ed.D. Director
;
Associate Professor, Department of Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
Profile

Office: Eureka Hall 328
Office Phone: (916) 278-5557
Fax: (916) 278-5557
Email: nevarezc@csus.edu

Su Jin Jez

Su Jin Jez
Associate Director of Ed.D. Program
;
Department of Public Policy and Administration
Profile

Office: Tahoe Hall 3035
Office Phone: (916) 278-5955
Email: jezs@saclink.csus.edu

Robert Wassmer

Dr. Rob Wassmer
Chair, Public Policy and Administration Department
Profile

Office: Tahoe Hall 3037
Office Phone: (916) 278-6304
Email: rwassme@csus.edu

Staff Directory

Photo Name Contact Information
Jenny Leung

Jenny Leung,
Administrative Support Coordinator

Office: Eureka Hall 328
Email: jleung@csus.edu
Office Phone: (916) 278-2282
Fax: (916) 278-2281

Faculty Directoy

Photo Name Contact Information
 Image Christina M. Bellon

Christina M. Bellon, Ph.D.
Profile

Office: Mendocino Hall 3030
Office Phone: (916) 278-4759
Email: bellon@csus.edu

Julie Lopez Figueroa

Julie Lopez Figueroa, Ph.D.
Profile

Office: Amador Hall 563
Office Phone: (916) 278-7569
Email: figueroa@csus.edu

Kimberly Gordon-Bidlle

Kimberly Gordon-Biddle
Associate Professor
Profile

Office: Brighton Hall 131
Office Phone: (916) 278-4831

 Image of Mary Kirlin

Mary Kirlin
Associate Professor
Public Policy and Administration
Profile

Office: Tahoe Hall 3036
Office Phone: (916) 278-4209
Email: kirlinm@csus.edu

William Leach

William D. Leach, Ph.D.
Profile

Office: Tahoe Hall 3033
Office Phone: (916) 278-5591
Email: wdleach@csus.edu

David Leon

David Leon, Ph.D.
Profile

Office: Amador Hall 463B
Office Phone: (916) 278-3536
Email: leondj@csus.edu

Dan Melzer

Dan Melzer, Ph.D.
Profile

Office: Calaveras Hall 151
Office Phone: (916) 278-6925
Email: melzer@csus.edu

Image Caio Miguel

Caio Miguel, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Profile

Office: Amador Hall 364D
Office Phone: (916) 278-6813
Fax: (916) 278-6820
Email: miguelc@csus.edu

Janet Noel

Jana Noel, Ph.D.
Profile

Office: Library 4028
Office Phone: (916) 278-4610
Email: noelj@csus.edu

Susan O'Hara

Susan O'Hara, Ph.D.
Profile

Office: Eureka Hall 220
Office Phone: (916) 278-4616
Email: oharas@csus.edu

Daniel Orey

Daniel Clark Orey, Ph.D.
Profile

Office: Eureka Hall 214
Phone: (916) 278-5531
Email: orey@csus.edu

Robert Pritchard

Robert Pritchard, Ph.D.
Chair, Department of Teacher Education
Profile

Office: Eureka Hall 203B
Office Phone: (916) 278-6680
Email: pritchard@csus.edu

Juliana Raskauskas

Juliana Raskauskas, Ph.D.
Profile

Office: Brighton Hall 230
Office Phone: (916) 278-7029
Email: jraskauskas@csus.edu

Jim Riggs

Jim Riggs, Ph.D.
Profile

Office Phone: (209) 664-6789
Email: jriggs1@csustan.edu

Lynda Stone

Lynda Stone, Ph.D.
Profile

Office: Brighton Hall 228
Office Phone: (916) 278-4326
Email: lstone@csus.edu

Deborah Travis

Deborah J. Travis, Ed.D.
Profile

Office Phone: (916) 558-2226
Email: travisd@scc.losrios.edu

Caroline Turner

Caroline Turner, Ph.D.
Professor
Profile

Office: Eureka Hall 222
Office Phone: (916) 278-3580
Fax: (916) 278-2281
Email: csturner@saclink.csus.edu