Ed.D. Directory

Please Submit or Update Your Profile

Photo Name Contact Information
Picture of Julian Vasquez Heilig

Julian Vasquez Heilig
Director, Doctorate in Educational Leadership Program;
Professor, Educational Leadership and Policy Studies

Office: Eureka Hall 328
Office Phone: (916) 278-5436
Fax: (916) 278-5557
Email: heilig@csus.edu

Staff Directory

Photo Name Contact Information
Jenny Leung

Jenny Leung,
Administrative Support Coordinator

Office: Eureka Hall 328
Email: jleung@csus.edu
Office Phone: (916) 278-2282
Fax: (916) 278-2281

Faculty Directory

Photo Name Contact Information
 Image Christina M. Bellon

Christina M. Bellon
Profile

Office: Mendocino Hall 3030
Office Phone: (916) 278-4759
Email: bellon@csus.edu

Julie Lopez Figueroa

Julie Lopez Figueroa
Profile

Office: Amador Hall 563
Office Phone: (916) 278-7569
Email: figueroa@csus.edu

Kimberly Gordon-Bidlle

Kimberly Gordon-Biddle
Associate Professor
Profile

Office: Brighton Hall 131
Office Phone: (916) 278-4831

Su Jin Jez

Su Jin Jez
Assistant Professor
Public Policy and Administration
Profile

Office: Tahoe Hall 3035
Office Phone: (916) 278-5955
Email: jezs@saclink.csus.edu

 Image of Mary Kirlin

Mary Kirlin
Associate Professor
Public Policy and Administration
Profile

Office: Tahoe Hall 3036
Office Phone: (916) 278-4209
Email: kirlinm@csus.edu

Dan Melzer

Dan Melzer
Profile

Office: Calaveras Hall 151
Office Phone: (916) 278-6925
Email: melzer@csus.edu

Image Caio Miguel

Caio Miguel
Associate Professor
Profile

Office: Amador Hall 364D
Office Phone: (916) 278-6813
Fax: (916) 278-6820
Email: miguelc@csus.edu

Janet Noel

Jana Noel
Profile

Office: Library 4028
Office Phone: (916) 278-4610
Email: noelj@csus.edu

Robert Pritchard

Robert Pritchard
Teaching Credentials
Profile

Office: Eureka Hall 401
Office Phone: (916) 278-6639
Email: pritchard@csus.edu

Juliana Raskauskas

Juliana Raskauskas
Profile

Office: Brighton Hall 230
Office Phone: (916) 278-7029
Email: jraskauskas@csus.edu

Jim Riggs

Jim Riggs
Profile

Office Phone: (209) 664-6789
Email: jriggs1@csustan.edu

Image of Mary Kirlin

Lisa Romero

Office Phone: (916) 278-2282
Email: lisa.romero@csus.edu

Lynda Stone

Lynda Stone
Profile

Office: Brighton Hall 228
Office Phone: (916) 278-4326
Email: lstone@csus.edu

Deborah Travis

Deborah J. Travis
Profile

Office Phone: (916) 558-2226
Email: travisd@scc.losrios.edu

Caroline Turner

Caroline Turner
Professor
Profile

Office: Eureka Hall 222
Office Phone: (916) 278-3580
Fax: (916) 278-2281
Email: csturner@saclink.csus.edu

Robert Wassmer

Rob Wassmer
Public Policy and Administration Department
Profile

Office: Tahoe Hall 3037
Office Phone: (916) 278-6304
Email: rwassme@csus.edu