Cohort 3 Student Directory

Cohort 3

Submit or Update Your Profile

Profile submission/update form

Photo Name Contact Information
photo of Lourd Bawardi-Shomar

Lourd Bawardi-Shomar
Special Education Teacher
Profile

Email: bslourd@gmail.com
photo of Rebecca Berner

Rebecca Berner

photo of Colleen Bruckmann

Colleen Bruckmann

photo of Tamara Cheshire

Tamara Cheshire
Adjunct Professor
Sacramento City College and California State University, Sacramento
Profile

Email:cheshirt@yahoo.com
photo of Viridiana Diaz

Viridiana Diaz

photo of Maha Edlbi

Maha Edlbi
ESL and Arabic Instructor
Sacramento City College

Email:edlbim@scc.losrios.edu

photo of Eduardo Gonzalez

Eduardo Gonzalez
Fourth Grade Teacher,
Dingle Elementary School
Profile

Office Phone: (916) 670-5127

Email: eddie.gonzalez@wjusd.org
photo of Lauren Handler

Lauren Handler

photo of Jenni Helfrich Jenni Helfrich
photo of Remy Heng

Remy Heng

photo of Shelly Hoover

Shelly Hoover
Vice Principal,
Wilson C. Riles Middle School

Office Phone: (916) 787-8100
Email: shellyhoover@hotmail.com

photo of Lundon Jackson

Lundon Jackson
High School Science and Health Instructor,
Natomas Unified School District
Profile

Office Phone: (916) 928-5200
Alt. Phone: (916) 479-1759
Email: lundoncj@gmail.com

photo of Fawzia Keval

Fawzia Keval
Principal, Prairie Elementary
Elk Grove Unified School District
Profile

Phone: (916) 422-1843
Email:fkeval@egusd.net

photo of Linda Meyerson

Linda Meyerson

photo of Eva Margarita Munguia

Eva Margarita Munguia

photo of Nassrine Noureddine

Nassrine Noureddine

photo of Timoteo Rico

Timoteo Rico
Director, Early Academic Outreach Program
University of California, Davis

Phone: (530) 754-8106
Email: terico@ucdavis.edu

photo of Diana Sandoval

Diana Sandoval
Teacher
Elk Grove
Profile

Phone: (916) 505-6912
Email: Disando@Frontiernet.net

photo of Nathan Tharp

Nathan Tharp

photo of Joann Triphon

Joann Triphon

photo of Rita Washington

Rita Washington

photo of LaWanda Wesley

LaWanda Wesley
Program Resource Manager
Child Development, Inc.
Program Resource & Development Department

Phone: (916) 557-4401 x232
Fax: (916) 557-4410
Email: lwesley@cdicdc.org

photo of Jian-Zhong Zhou

Jian-Zhong "Joe" Zhou
Head Reference Deptartment,
California State University, Sacramento
Profile

Phone: (916) 278-6201
Email: zhou@csus.edu