Undergraduate Studies Faculty

American Sign Language and Deaf Studies

ASL/Deaf Studies Advisors – Office hours

Name Office Email Phone
Donald Grushkin Eureka 312 grushkin@csus.edu (510) 402-2017 (video phone)
Leah Geer Eureka 310 leah.geer@csus.edu
Jennifer Rayman Eureka 310 jrayman@csus.edu (916) 278-4481
William Vicars Eureka 308 vicars@csus.edu (916) 374-7069
Sean Benson Eureka 311 sean.benson@csus.edu (916) 374-7214 (video phone)
Mela Bennett Eureka 311 mtb67@saclink.csus.edu (916) 374-7214 (video phone)
Dana Brittingham Eureka 401 dana@csus.edu
Barbara Dimopoulos Eureka 401 bad51@saclink.csus.edu
Collin Hillenbrand Eureka 311 collin.hillenbrand@csus.edu (916) 374-7214​ (video phone)
Shane Molaison Eureka 311 samolais@csus.edu (916) 374-7214 (video phone)
Christopher Palaia Eureka 311
Lauren Smith Eureka 311 lesmith@saclink.csus.edu (916) 374-7214 (video phone)
Angelica Toca Eureka 401 angelica.toca@csus.edu
Sandra Thrapp Eureka 314 thrapp@csus.edu (916) 374-7213 (video phone)
Belinda Vicars Eureka 308 bgvicars@csus.edu
Patrick Weeks Eureka 311 patrick.weeks@csus.edu (916) 374-7214 (video phone)

Child Development

Child Development Advisors – Office hours

Name Office Email Phone
Amber Gonzalez Brighton 230 amber.gonzalez@csus.edu (916) 278-6117
Kristen Alexander Brighton 213 kalexander@csus.edu (916) 278-7829
Kimberly Biddle Brighton 131 kagordon@csus.edu (916) 278-4831
Susan Gomez Brighton 119 gomezs@csus.edu (916) 278-5543
Sheri Hembree Brighton 232 hembrees@csus.edu (916) 278-4365
Diane Lee Brighton 131 diane.lee@csus.edu (916) 278-3787
Patrick Pieng Brighton 223 patrick.pieng@csus.edu (916) 278-3466
Lynda Stone Brighton 228 lstone@csus.edu (916) 278-4326
Li-Ling Sun Brighton 223 lsun@csus.edu (916) 278-4283
Lourd Bawardi-Shomar Brighton 226 bawardishomar@csus.edu (916) 278-4574
Irene Bersola-Nguyen Brighton 119 irenebn@csus.edu (916) 278-2379
Christi Cervantes Brighton 232 ccervant@csus.edu (916) 278-3983
Anne Dunlea Eureka 401 dunlea@csus.edu
Sylvia Escobar Brighton 226 escobar3@csus.edu (916) 278-4574
Kristina Gelardi Brighton 221
Surinder Gill Brighton 230 surinder.gill@csus.edu (916) 278-7029
Nicole Hollis Brighton 219 hollis@csus.edu (916) 278-5528
Anne Iaccopucci Brighton 219 anne.iaccoupucci@csus.edu (916) 278-5528
Kelly Jacobsen Eureka 401
Garrett Jaeger Eureka 401 jaeger@csus.edu
Gina Jaeger Eureka 401 gina.jaeger@csus.edu
Christina Short Eureka 401
Jessica Martinez Brighton 226 jessica.martinez@saclink.csus.edu (916) 278-4574
Nicki Mehta Benicia 1005 nickim@csus.edu (916) 278-4341
Maggie Natzel Brighton 213 mnatzel@csus.edu (916) 278-4831
Pamela O'Kane Brighton 148 okane@csus.edu (916) 278-4345
Rosalie Parrish Brighton 215 rosalie.parrish@csus.edu (916) 278-6821
Natalie Pierce Brighton 215 piercen@csus.edu (916) 278-3768
Veronica Rivera-Carpenter Brighton 221
Gabriel Simon Brighton 221 gabriel.simon@csus.edu (916) 278-4618
Judy Walker Brighton 148 sac19560@csus.edu (916) 278-7021
Kimberly Walters Brighton 219 kw895@csus.edu (916) 278-5528
Jessica Weber-Milne Brighton 221 jessicaweber-mi@csus.edu (916) 278-4618
Denise Wessels Brighton 148 wessels@csus.edu (916) 278-5123

Undergraduate Education

Education Minor Advisors – Office hours

Name Office Email Phone
Sherrie Carinci Benicia 1008 carincis@csus.edu (916) 278-7010
Peter Baird Eureka 413B pbaird@csus.edu (916) 278-4916
Susan Baker Eureka 402 bakers@csus.edu (916) 278-3460
Maggie Beddow Benicia 1040 beddow@csus.edu (916) 278-4127
Mae Chaplin Eureka 302 mae.chaplin@csus.edu (916) 278-4561
EunMi Cho Eureka 403 eunmicho@csus.edu (916) 278-7547
José Cintrón Eureka 407 cintron@csus.edu (916) 278-5544
Mimi Coughlin Eureka 304 coughlin@csus.edu (916) 278-4080
Steven Daley Eureka 306 sdaley@csus.edu (916) 278-4950
Lana Daly Benicia 1006 dalyl@csus.edu (916) 835-8359
Zephaniah Davis Alpine 201 davisz@csus.edu
Paula Gardner Eureka 306 paula_gardner@csus.edu (916) 278-5540
Janet Hecsh Eureka 321A jhecsh@csus.edu (916) 278-7226
Julita Lambating Benicia 1010 lambating@csus.edu (916) 278-5534
Angela Leslie Eureka 321A angela.leslie@csus.edu (916) 278-3895
Lisa Michals Benicia 1038 lmichals@csus.edu (916) 278-7475
Jana Noel Benicia 1013 noelj@csus.edu (916) 278-5514
Bruce Ostertag Alpine 221 ostertag@csus.edu (916) 278-5541
Raul Rodriguez Benicia 1024 raul7@skymail.csus.edu (916) 278-5545
Carly Scarton Eureka 326 scarton@csus.edu (916) 278-7526
Deidre Sessoms Benicia 1022 sessoms@csus.edu (916) 278-4267
Ka Va Eureka 218 vak@csus.edu (916) 278-4637
Lisa William Eureka 431 lywwhite@csus.edu (916) 278-7778
Susan Wycoff Eureka 409 wycoffs@csus.edu (916) 278-5533
Valerie Becker Alpine 119 vb86@saclink.csus.edu (916) 278-5525
Diane Bento Alpine 119 morrisbento@csus.edu (916) 278-7027
Nicole Brown Eureka 401 nbrownu@csus.edu
Cesar Castaneda Eureka 401 cesarcastaneda@csus.edu
Joseph Dear Eureka 401 dear@csus.edu
Louis Downs Eureka 401 ldowns@csus.edu
Francie Dillon Benicia 1009 fdillon@csus.edu (916) 278-5247
Autumn Finnerty Benicia 1005 autumn.finnerty@csus.edu (916) 278-4341
Graciela Garcia-Torres Eureka 401 garcia-torres@csus.edu
Gurpal Gill Eureka 401 gurpal.gill@csus.edu
Anna Kato Eureka 401 anna.t.kato@csus.edu
Miguel Martinez Eureka 401 martinezm@csus.edu
Nancie McLaughlin Benicia 1009 nm2459@csus.edu (916) 278-5247
Kara McGuire Eureka 401 kara.mcguire@csus.edu
Mary Carmen Navarro-Sacchetti Eureka 401 csnavsac@csus.edu
Riana Pella Benicia 1005 rp725@csus.edu (916) 278-4341
Katherine Raines Alpine 119 raines@csus.edu (916) 278-5525
Richard Ramirez Eureka 401 a.ramirez@csus.edu
Philip Romig Eureka 401 romig@csus.edu
Heather Sellens Alpine 123 sellens@csus.edu (916) 278-6155
Deborah Senna Eureka 401 senna@csus.edu
Robert BJ Snowden Mendocino 5015 rsnowden@csus.edu
Janet Steinbach Eureka 401 janet.steinbach@csus.edu
Kathi Tokuno-Garretson Eureka 401 tokuno-garretson@csus.edu

Math Learning Skills

Name Office Email Phone
Ravin Pan Eureka 216C panr@csus.edu (916) 278-3776
Sarah Ives Eureka 218 sarah.ives@csus.edu (916) 278-3552
Chanratha Augustus Eureka 216B chanrathaaugust@csus.edu (916) 278-6725
Robert Crawford Eureka 328 rcrawfor@csus.edu (916) 278-7055
Knarik Manukyan Eureka 323 km369@saclink.csus.edu (916) 278-5277
Leslie McCurry Eureka 323 mccurryl@csus.edu (916) 278-5277
Gegham Melkonyan Eureka 328 sac52761@csus.edu (916) 278-7055
Marc Nye Eureka 328 mn2333@csus.edu (916) 278-7055
Teresa Perez Eureka 328 tp268@csus.edu (916) 278-7055
Fernando Rodriguez Eureka 216B fernando.rodriguez@csus.edu (916) 278-6725
Rose Screechfield Eureka 328A msrose@csus.edu (916) 278-5275
Sedah Tath Eureka 328A stath@csus.edu (916) 278-4187
Randall K Teves Eureka 216B rkt58@csus.edu (916) 278-6725
Hanh Tran Eureka 216B hanhtran@csus.edu 916-278-6725
Zhi (Tony) Zheng Eureka 216 916-278-6725

Questions
Academic and Program Services
Phone: (916) 278-6639 | Office: Eureka Hall 401