College Committee - Dean's Advisory Council

Committee Structure
21 members: 9 voting members & 12 non-voting members

Charge

  • Dean's Advisory Council: Monitors implementation of STRATIGIC PLAN, conducts final review of committee actions, provides official communication to university committees, promotes cross-department & cross committee communication flow, generates and adopts policies related to curriculum, resources, etc., review of Dean and AD per university policy (Committee reps, Branch Chair, Branch Reps, Dean/AD, staff reps, ASI Dir.)

Meeting Schedule
Fourth Thursday, 1:15 pm - 2:45 pm, Eureka 223


Committee Members

Name Contact Represents Voting
Alexander Sidorkin sidorkin@csus.edu Dean or Designee Y
Pia Wong wongp@csus.edu Associate Dean -
Karen Davis O'Hara kdohara@csus.edu Associate Dean Y
Julian Heilig jheilig@csus.edu EDD Director Y
Stephanie Biagetti sbiagetti@csus.edu Chair, Credentials Y
Elisabeth Liles eliles@csus.edu Chair, Graduate Y
Sherri Hembree hembrees@csus.edu Chair, Undergraduate Y
Adele Arellano ara@csus.edu Credentials Y
Lisa Romero lisa.romero@csus.edu Graduate Y
Sherrie Carinci carincis@csus.edu Undergraduate Y
Kim Ross rossk@csus.edu Staff Y
Amber Gonzalez amber.gonzalez@csus.edu Undergraduate (alternate) -
Eun Mi Cho
eunmicho@csus.edu Credentials (alternate) -
Jose Chavez chavez@csus.edu Graduate (alternate) -
asiedudirector@csus.edu ASI -
Elisabeth Liles eliles@csus.edu CATTE -
Katy Romo romok@csus.edu Budget Analyst -
Melissa Holland mholland@csus.edu CRRC -
Vacant ERI -
Aaminah Norris aaminah.norris@csus.edu TAC -
Vacant SPAR -
Vacant SSOAR -
Jenna Porter/
Dale Allender
jmporter@csus.edu
dale.allender@csus.edu
MCE -
Amber Gonzalez amber.gonzalez@csus.edu Faculty Senate -
Donna Wehner donna.wehner@csus.edu Support, Dean's Office -

* = Chair / Co-Chair


Questions
College of Education
Phone: (916) 278-6639 | Office: Eureka Hall 401