Graduate Program Coordinators

Program Name
Child Development

Sheri Hembree
Advisor
hembrees@csus.edu
(Child Development)

Curriculum & Instruction

Albert Lozano
Advisor
lozano@csus.edu
(Curriculum & Instruction)

Counselor Education

Carly Scarton
Advisor
scarton@csus.edu
(Counselor Education)

Educational Leadership

Geni Cowan
Advisor
gcowan@csus.edu
(Educational Leadership)

School Psychology

Stephen Brock
Advisor
brock@csus.edu
&
Melissa Holland
Advisor
mholland@csus.edu

(School Psychology)

Gender Equity

Sherrie Carinci
Advisor
carincis@csus.edu
(Gender Equity)

iMET

Mark Rodriguez
Advisor
rodrigue@csus.edu
(iMET)

Language & Literacy

Porfirio Loeza
Advisor
loeza@skymail.csus.edu
(Language & Literacy)

Special Education

Jean Gonsier-Gerdin
Advisor
jgonsier@csus.edu
(Special Education)