Dean's Office

(916) 278-6639 | Eureka Hall 206
Office Hours:
8:00am-12:00pm and 1:00pm-5:00pm
Summer Office Hours: 7:30am-12:00pm and 12:30pm-4:00pm

About

The Dean's Office sets the direction for how the College of Education are able to support and provide resources for future and current students. The primary responsibility of the Dean's Office is to oversee the school operations is following the best strategies for students to become successful in the real world.

Services

Dean's Office faculty consult with College of Education faculty and staff to provide students the best education and learning experiences.

Administration

Photo Name Title
Vanessa Sheared

Vanessa Sheared, Ed.D.
vsheared@csus.edu
Eureka Hall 206
(916) 278-5883

Dean

photo filler

Chris Boosalis
chris.boosalis@csus.edu
Eureka Hall 210
(916) 278-5088

Associate Dean

Staff

Photo Name Title
Latina Gago

La Tina Gago
latina@csus.edu
Eureka Hall 206
(916) 278-5883

Dean's Assistant

Steve O'Donnell

Steve O'Donnell
odonnell@csus.edu
Eureka Hall 202
(916) 278-5549

Graphic Design/Web Services

Image Placeholder for Faculty Photo

Katy Romo
romok@csus.edu
Eureka Hall 224
(916) 278-7012

Administrative Analyst/Specialist

Image Placeholder for Faculty Photo

Kim Ross
rossk@csus.edu
Eureka Hall 212
(916) 278-3789

Administrative Support Coordinator

Debbie Santiago

Debbie Santiago
santiago@csus.edu
Eureka Hall 224
(916) 278-3618

Administrative Support Coordinator

Image Placeholder for Faculty Photo

Donna Wehner
donna.wehner@csus.edu
Eureka Hall 206
(916) 278-5088

Associate Dean's Assistant