Advisor/Full Time Faculty Office Hours

Communication Studies Department
Full Time Faculty
 Dept. Chair:  Gerri Smith
Fall 2017

 

Printable Version

Name

Room#

E-mail

Office#

Office Hours

Bonilla, Diego 

MND-5011

professor.diego.bonilla@gmail.com

278-3868

T/TH: 10:00-11:30am

Buss, Steve

MND-5041

buss@csus.edu

278-6555

On Leave

Clementson, David 

MND-5024

clementson@csus.edu

278-7896

M/W:1:00-2:30 & by appt.

Dugan, Molly (Jour) 

MND-5023

mdugan@csus.edu

278-7865

T/TH:9:00-10:30am

Foss-Snowden, Michele 

MND-5015

msf43@saclink.csus.edu

278-6134

T: 3:00-6:00PM

Gale, Elaine

MND-5002

egale@csus.edu 

278-7833

W: 12-00-1:30; 2:45-4:00; 5:45-6:00.

Howard, Tim 

MND-5039

howard@csus.edu

278-6854

T/TH: 10:30-12:00pm

Humphrey, Robert (Jour; Intern Coord) 

MND-5013

humphreyre@csus.edu

278-7895

T:2:00-3:30pm W: 3:00-4:30pmTh: 1:00-2:00pm

Irwin, Jacqueline

MND-5030

irwin@csus.edu

278-6638

T/Th: 11:50-1:20pm

Janos, Dan

MND-5027

janos@csus.edu

 278-6415

T:11:00-2:00pm

LeFebvre, Edith 

MND-5037

eetl@csus.edu

278-7836

T:10:30-1:30pm

Ludwig, Mark (Jour)

MND-5035

mdludwig@csus.edu

278-5841

W/Th: 9:00-10:30am

Malvini Redden, Shawna

MND-5034

malviniredden@csus.edu

278-6668 

M:12:00-1:00pm T:4:00-5:00pmW: 11:00-12:00 & by appt.

Miller, Chris 

MND-5032

cmiller@csus.edu

278-7918

N/A

Omori, Kikuko

MND-5018

omori@csus.edu

278-6782

M/W1:30-2:30pm T:10:30-11:30am & by appt.  

Reese, Phillip

MND-5009

phillip.reese@csus.edu

278-5420

T:2:00-3:00pm W:10:00-12:00pm

Smith, Gerri (Chair)

MND-5004

smithg@saclink.csus.edu

278-5319

SEE DOOR

Smith, Val 

MND-5021

valsmith@csus.edu

278-5340

T/Th:9:45-10:30am & 12:00-12:45pm

Stark, Jenny (Film Coord)

MND-5012

jenstark@csus.edu

278-6285

Th:4:30-7:30 Note: Some days may be switched to Wednesdays with notice.

Stitt, Carmen

MND-5020

stitt@csus.edu

278-5318

M/W: 9:00-10:30am & by appt.

Stoner, Andrew

MND-5036

andrew.stoner@csus.edu

278-3646

M:9:00-11:00am W: 1:30-3:00pm

Tudor, Kristen  

MND-5026

khtudor@csus.edu

278-5489

T:12:00-2:00pm Th:11:00-12:00pm

VanAirsdale, Stu (State Hornet Advisor)

MND-5022

stvcsus@gmail.com

278-6065

T/Th:10:00-11:30am & by appt.

Williams, John 

MND-5043

lauder@saclink.csus.edu

278-5314

NONE

Williams, Mark 

MND-5006

mwilliams@csus.edu

Email

M:2:30-3:00pm & 4:15-5:15pm W:1:30-3:00pm

Zuckerman, David 

MND-5019

sdzuck@csus.edu

278-6541

M/W: 11:00-12:30pm

 

Note: Office hours, unless otherwise indicated, are drop in.