Full Time Faculty
Contact Information/Office Hours
Dept. Chair:  Gerri Smith
 

Fall 2017

Printable Version

 

Name

Room#

E-mail

Office#

Office Hours

Bonilla, Diego 

MND-5011

Professor.diego.bonilla@gmail.com

278-3868

F: 10am-1pm

Buss, Steve

MND-5041

buss@csus.edu

278-6555

T/Th: 3:30-5pm

Clementson, David

MND-5024

clementson@csus.edu

278-7896

T: 9am-12pm

Dugan, Molly (Jour) 

MND-5023

mdugan@csus.edu

278-7865

M/W:10:30am-12pm

Foss-Snowden, Michele 

MND-5015

msf43@saclink.csus.edu

278-6134

T: 3-6pm

Gale, Elaine

MND-5002

egale@csus.edu 

278-7833

W: 3-6pm

Howard, Tim 

MND-5039

howard@csus.edu

278-6854

T/Th:11:55am-1:25pm

Humphrey, Robert (Jour; Intern Coord) 

MND-5013

humphreyre@csus.edu

278-7895

T/W/Th: 3-4:30pm

Irwin, Jacqueline

MND-5030

irwin@csus.edu

278-6638

T/Th: 7:25-8:55am

Janos, Dan

MND-5027

janos@csus.edu

278-6415 

T: 11-1pm                   W: 12:30-1:30pm

LeFebvre, Edith 

MND-5037

eetl@csus.edu

278-7836

ON LEAVE

Ludwig, Mark (Jour)

MND-5035

mdludwig@csus.edu

278-5841

T: 3-4:40pm              W: 9:30-11am

Malvini Redden, Shawna

MND-5034

malviniredden@csus.edu

278-6668 

M: 1:15-2:15pm   W:1:15-2:45pm & by appt.

Miller, Chris 

MND-5032

cmiller@csus.edu

278-7918

 ON LEAVE

Omori, Kikuko

MND-5018

omori@csus.edu

278-6782

M/W: 1-2:30pm & by appt.

Reese, Phillip

MND-5009

phillip.reese@csus.edu

278-5420

M: 1-4pm                   T: 3-4pm & by appt.

Smith, Gerri (Chair)

MND-5004

smithg@saclink.csus.edu

278-5312

T:1-3pm          W:10am-12pm         Th: 12:30-2:30pm

Smith, Val 

MND-5021

valsmith@csus.edu

278-5340

T:10:30am-12:30pm Th: 10:30-11:30am 

Stark, Jenny (Film Coord)

MND-5012

jenstark@csus.edu

278-6285

T: 2:30-4:30pm        W: 3:20-4:20pm

Stitt, Carmen

MND-5020

stitt@csus.edu

278-5318

M/W: 9-10:30am

Stoner, Andrew

MND-5036

andrew.stoner@csus.edu

278-3646

M/W: 1-2:30pm & by appt.

Tudor, Kristen  

MND-5026

khtudor@csus.edu

278-5489

T: 12-2pm & Th:12-1pm

VanAirsdale, Stu (State Hornet Advisor)

MND-5022

stvcsus@gmail.com

278-6065

M: 11am-2pm & by appt.

Williams, John 

MND-5043

lauder@saclink.csus.edu

278-5314

 W: 8:15-9:30am; 12-1:45pm

Williams, Mark 

MND-5006

mwilliams@csus.edu

Email

W:1-4pm

Zuckerman, David 

MND-5019

sdzuck@csus.edu

278-6541

M/W: 10-11am (UG) T: 5-6pm (G)

 

Part-Time Faculty
Contact Information/Office Hours

Fall 2017
  

 

Printable Version

 

 

 

Name

Room#

E-mail

Office#

Office Hours

Althouse, Michael (PT)

MND-5008 

michael.althouse@csus.edu

278-6537

M/W: 11am-12pm T: 12-1pm

Anderson, Jared (PT)

MND-5040

mrjared@gmail.com

278-6508

T/Th: 1:45-3pm

Austin, Adam (TA)

MND-5029

adamaustin@csus.edu

278-6415

T/Th: 3-4pm        W: 10-10:30am

Bathen, Sigrid (PT)

MND-5003

sbathen@csus.edu

764-7936

T/Th: 9:30-10am & by appt.

Boeck, Rick (PT)

MND-5031

boeck@csus.edu

278-6941

T/Th: 1:25-2pm & by appt

Boyd, Alexandra (PT)

MND-5003

arb278@csus.edu

278-5306

M/W: 1-2pm  F: 11-12pm

Caselli, Nancy (PT)

MND-5001

ncaselli@comcast.net

278-7387

M/W:10am-12pm

Clark, Evan (PT)

MND-5045

clark.commstudies@gmail.com

278-5615

W:11:45am-1:15pm

Cochran, Miles (PT)

MND-5042

MC96@csus.edu

278-7894

M/W: 11:30am-1:30pm

Davidson, Alexis (PT)

MND-2010

dalexis@csus.edu

716-3766

T/Th:12-1:15pm; 1:30-3:30pm & by appt.

DeVere, Daniel (PT)

MND-5038

devere@csus.edu

278-6335

M: 9-9:45am T:4:30-6pm; 9-9:45pm 

Deci, Ben (PT)

MND-5045

profbdeci@gmail.com

278-5612

M: 11am-12:30pm

Gardner, Rebecca (PT)

MND-5031

rgardner@hmslawgroup.com

278-6941

T/Th: 8:45-9:30am

Gilgun, John (PT)

MND-5040

jgilgun@csus.edu

278-6508

M/W: 11-11:45am

Gooley, Aryana (TA)

MND- 5029

aryanagooley@csus.edu

278-6415

M/T: 5:45-6:30pm

Gorgevich, Kristina (PT)

MND-5010

kg986@csus.edu

278-6711

M/W: 9-10:30am

Hanners, Kyle (TA)

MND-5029

kylehanners@csus.edu

278-4792

M/W: 10:45-11:45am

Harris-Jenkinson, Patty (PT)

MND-5025

harrispa@scc.losrios.edu

278-5316

M:3:45-4:30pm   Th: 8:50-9:35pm

Herzig, Mark (PT)

MND-5045

markherzig@surewest.net

278-5612

M: 11:30am-12:30pm

Hicks, Andrea (PT)

MND-2010

hicksA@flc.losrios.edu

278-3766

T/Th: 11am-12pm

Hurner, Sheryl (PT)

MND-5031

shurner@saclink.csus.edu

278-6941

W: 4:30-5:30pm Th: 3-4pm

Johnson, Samuel (PT)

MND-5038

johnson@csus.edu

278-6335

M/W: 4:30-5:30pm

Kirchner, Scott (PT)

MND-5044

skirchne@saclink.csus.edu

278-5615

T: 12-1:15pm; TH: 12-1pm

Knifong, Donna (PT)

MND-5040

donna.knifong@saclink.csus.edu

278-6508

T: 4:20-5:50pm

LaVally, Becky (PT)

MND-5002

rlavally@csus.edu

278-7833

ON LEAVE

Lucier, Kathleen (PT)

MND-5010

khlucier@comcast.net

278-6711

ON LEAVE

Maben, Chris (PT)

MND-5030

christopherjmaben@gmail.com

278-6638

M/W: 7-7:45AM; 12-1:15PM

Maier, Alexander(GA)

MND-5005

alexandermaier@csus.edu

278-4792

T/Th: 12-1:15pm

Marquis-Hobbs, Trinette (PT)

MND-5003

csusmarquis@gmail.com

278-5306

T/Th: 11:45am-1pm

Martinez, Laura (TA)

MND-5033

lauramartinez2@csus.edu

278-7832

W: 9:30-11am

Molitor, Fred (PT)

MND-5008

fred.molitor@csus.edu

278-6537

T/Th:10:30am-12pm

Ortiz, Edward (PT)

MND-5003

erevolver@hotmail.com

278-5306

T: 5-5:45pm

Parente, Joe (PT)

MND-5003

parente@csus.edu

278-5306

T/Th: 11-11:45am

Patterson, Chris (PT)

MND-5010

cjp47@csus.edu

278-6711

T/Th: 8-8:45am; 4:15-5pm

Poeppelman, Timi (PT)

MND-5001

timischool@gmail.com

Email

M/W: 2:30-4pm

Powers, Mark (PT)

MND-5042

cbapowers@aol.com

278-7894

Th: 5-5:45pm

Pritchard, Ryan (TA)

MND-5033

ryanpritchard@csus.edu

278-7832

T: 5:50-7:20pm

Ramirez, Erik (GA)

MND-5005

erikramirez@csus.edu

278-4792

M/W: 4:30-5:15pm

Rangoonwala, Michael (TA)

MND-5033

michaelrangoonwala@csus.edu

278-7832

T/Th: 3-4:30pm

Ray, Alan (PT)

MND-5031

alan.ray@csus.edu

278-6941

T/Th: 9:30-10:30am; 1:30-3pm

Salinas, Chema (PT)

MND-5042

chema.salinas@csus.edu

278-7894

T/Th:11:15am-12pm                    W: 5:15-6pm

Sanger, Pam (PT)

MND-5043

pam.sanger@yahoo.com

278-5314

M/W:                         10:15-11:30am

Schaaf, Haley (TA)

MND-5029

haley.csus@gmail.com

278-6415

Th:10:20-11:50am

Schuster, Miles (GA)

MND-5005

milesschuster@csus.edu

278-4792

T/Th: 1-1:50pm

Singh, Shaminder(Internship Assistant)

MND-5025

cintern@csus.edu shamindersingh@csus.edu

278-5316

M/F: 5-7pm

Smith, George (PT)

MRP-2017

csus@willsmithcreative.com

278-7894

M/W: 11:30am-12:30pm

Snowden, BJ (PT)

MND-5015

rsnowden@csus.edu

278-6134

Th: 5-5:50pm

Stead, Joni (PT)

MND-5045

jstead@csus.edu

278-5615

T/Th: 1:30-2:45pm & by appt.

Stoner, Mark (PT)

MND-5010

stoner1@csus.edu

278-3868

Th: 4-5pm

Torres, Cesar (GA)

MND-5005

torres5@csus.edu

278-4792

TBD

Vasquez, Karen (PT)

MND-5045

karen.vasquez@csus.edu

278-5612

M: 3-4:30pm; W: 3:45-4:30pm

Warren, George (PT)

MND-5044

george.warren@csus.edu

278-5615

W: 5-5:45pm

Winters, Frances (PT)

MND-5040

franceslwinters@gmail.com

278-6508

M/W: 1:30-3pm

Yost, Walter (PT)

MND-5038

walter.yost@csus.edu

278-6335

M: 3-3:45pm                             W: 12:30-1:15pm

Zeiden, Cynthia (PT)

MND-5044

cynthia.zeiden@csus.edu

278-5615

T: 1:15-2:45pm