Full Time Faculty
Contact Information/Office Hours
Dept. Chair:  Gerri Smith
 

Fall 2017

Printable Version

 

Name

Room#

E-mail

Office#

Office Hours

Bonilla, Diego 

MND-5011

Professor.diego.bonilla@gmail.com

278-3868

T/Th:10-11:30am

Buss, Steve

MND-5041

buss@csus.edu

278-6555

On Leave

Clementson, David

MND-5024

clementson@csus.edu

278-7896

M/W:1-2:30 & by appt.

Dugan, Molly (Jour) 

MND-5023

mdugan@csus.edu

278-7865

T/Th:9-10:30am

Foss-Snowden, Michele 

MND-5015

msf43@saclink.csus.edu

278-6134

T: 3-6pm

Gale, Elaine

MND-5002

egale@csus.edu 

278-7833

W:12-1:30; 2:45-4; 5:45-6pm

Howard, Tim 

MND-5039

howard@csus.edu

278-6854

T/Th:10:30-12pm

Humphrey, Robert (Jour; Intern Coord) 

MND-5013

humphreyre@csus.edu

278-7895

T:2-3:30pm W:3-4:30pm Th:1-2:30pm

Irwin, Jacqueline

MND-5030

irwin@csus.edu

278-6638

T/Th:11:50-1:20pm

Janos, Dan

MND-5027

janos@csus.edu

278-6415 

T: 11-2pm

LeFebvre, Edith 

MND-5037

eetl@csus.edu

278-7836

T:10:30-1:30pm

Ludwig, Mark (Jour)

MND-5035

mdludwig@csus.edu

278-5841

W/Th: 9-10:30am

Malvini Redden, Shawna

MND-5034

malviniredden@csus.edu

278-6668 

M: 12-1pm  T:4-5pm         W:11-12pm & by appt.

Miller, Chris 

MND-5032

cmiller@csus.edu

278-7918

 N/A

Omori, Kikuko

MND-5018

omori@csus.edu

278-6782

M/W: 1:30-2:30 T: 10:30-11:30 & by appt.

Reese, Phillip

MND-5009

phillip.reese@csus.edu

278-5420

T: 2-3pm W:10-12pm

Smith, Gerri (Chair)

MND-5004

smithg@saclink.csus.edu

278-5312

SEE DOOR

Smith, Val 

MND-5021

valsmith@csus.edu

278-5340

T/Th:9:45-10:30am & 12-12:45

Stark, Jenny (Film Coord)

MND-5012

jenstark@csus.edu

278-6285

Th: 4:30-7:30pm Note: Some days may be switched to Wednesdays with notice.

Stitt, Carmen

MND-5020

stitt@csus.edu

278-5318

M/W: 9-10:30am and by appt.

Stoner, Andrew

MND-5036

andrew.stoner@csus.edu

278-3646

M: 9-11am W:1:30-3pm

Tudor, Kristen  

MND-5026

khtudor@csus.edu

278-5489

T: 12-2pm & Th:11-12pm

VanAirsdale, Stu (State Hornet Advisor)

MND-5022

stvcsus@gmail.com

278-6065

T/Th:10-11:30am & by appt.

Williams, John 

MND-5043

lauder@saclink.csus.edu

278-5314

NONE

Williams, Mark 

MND-5006

mwilliams@csus.edu

Email

M:2:30-3 & 4-5:15pm W:1:30-3pm

Zuckerman, David 

MND-5019

sdzuck@csus.edu

278-6541

M/W:11-12:30pm

 

Part-Time Faculty
Contact Information/Office Hours

Fall 2017
  

 

Printable Version

 

 

 

Name

Room#

E-mail

Office#

Office Hours

Althouse, Michael (PT)

MND-5008 

michael.althouse@csus.edu

278-6537

T/TH:10:30-11:30am & 3-3:30pm

Anderson, Jared (PT)

MND-5040

mrjared@gmail.com

278-6508

T/Th: 10:45-11:45am

Austin, Adam (TA)

MND-5029

adamaustin@csus.edu

278-6415

M/W:8-8:45am

Bathen, Sigrid (PT)

MND-5003

sbathen@csus.edu

764-7936

T/Th: 9:45-10:15am & by appt.

Boeck, Rick (PT)

MND-5031

boeck@csus.edu

278-6941

M: 5-5:45pm T:1:30-2:15pm

Caselli, Nancy (PT)

MND-5001

ncaselli@comcast.net

278-7387

M/W:11-12pm Th:10-12pm & by appt.

Clark, Evan (PT)

MND-5045

clark.commstudies@gmail.com

278-5615

Th:1:30-2:45pm

Cochran, Miles (PT)

MND-5042

MC96@csus.edu

278-7894

M/W: 12-1pm & 5-6pm

Davidson, Alexis (PT)

MND-2010

dalexis@csus.edu

716-3766

T/Th:9-10am T:3-3:30pm, 5-5:30pm & by appt.

DeVere, Daniel (PT)

MND-5038

devere@csus.edu

278-6335

T:4:30-5:15pm & 8:30-10pm

Deci, Ben (PT)

MND-5045

profbdeci@gmail.com

278-5612

M:12:30-1         F:10-11am

Farrand, Brittney (TA)

MND-5033

bnf28@csus.edu

278-7832

M/W: 11-11:45am

Gardner, Rebecca (PT)

MND-5031

rgardner@hmslawgroup.com

278-6941

T/Th:10:15-11:30am

Gilgun, John (PT)

MND-5040

jgilgun@csus.edu

278-6508

M/W:9-9:45am

Gooley, Aryana (TA)

MND- 5029

gooleyaryana@gmail.com

278-6415

M:5:15-6pm Th:5:45-6:30pm

Gorgevich, Kristina (PT)

MND-5010

kg986@csus.edu

278-6711

M/W: 10-11:45am

Hanners, Kyle (TA)

MND-5029

kylehanners@csus.edu

278-4792

M/W: 10:30-11:30am

Harris-Jenkinson, Patty (PT)

MND-5025

harrispa@scc.losrios.edu

278-5316

M:3:15-4pm W:5:15-6pm

Herzig, Mark (PT)

MND-5045

markherzig@surewest.net

278-5612

M:11-12pm

Hicks, Andrea (PT)

MND-2010

hicksA@flc.losrios.edu

278-3766

T:4-5pm F:10-11am

Hurner, Sheryl (PT)

MND-5031

shurner@saclink.csus.edu

278-6941

M/W:1:30-2:30pm

Johnson, Samuel (PT)

MND-5038

johnson@csus.edu

278-6335

M/W:2:50-3:50pm W:5:20-6:20pm

Kirchner, Scott (PT)

MND-5044

skirchne@saclink.csus.edu

278-5615

T/Th:10:30-11:30am Th:3-4:40pm

Knifong, Donna (PT)

MND-5040

donna.knifong@saclink.csus.edu

278-6508

T/Th:10:30-11:40am

LaVally, Becky (PT)

MND-5002

rlavally@csus.edu

278-7833

T:12-12:30, 5-5:30pm Th:9:56-10:15am and by appt.

Lucier, Kathleen (PT)

MND-5010

khlucier@comcast.net

278-6711

T/Th:9:30-10:15am Th:4:15-5pm & by appt.

Maben, Chris (PT)

MND-5030

christopherjmaben@gmail.com

278-6638

T/Th: 6:45-7:15am & 10:30-11:30am

Marin, Al (TA)

MND-5033

al_marin@ymail.com

278-7832

F: 9-10:30am

Maier, Alexander(GA)

MND-5005

alexandermaier@csus.edu

278-4792

M: 12-2pm & by appt.

Marquis-Hobbs, Trinette (PT)

MND-5003

csusmarquis@gmail.com

278-5306

M/W:9-11:30am

Molitor, Fred (PT)

MND-5008

fmolitor@yahoo.com

278-6537

M/W: 10:15-11:15am & M:5-6pm

Ortiz, Edward (PT)

MND-5003

erevolver@hotmail.com

278-5306

M: 5-5:45pm

Parente, Joe (PT)

MND-5003

parente@csus.edu

278-5306

M:12-12:45 in office W:12-12:45 in Lib58b

Patterson, Chris (PT)

MND-5010

cjp47@csus.edu

278-6711

M/W/F:8-8:45am & F:10:30-11:45am

Poeppelman, Timi (PT)

MND-5001

timischool@gmail.com

Email

M:1-2pm T:2-3:45pm

Powers, Mark (PT)

MND-5042

cbapowers@aol.com

278-7894

W/Th: 5-5:45pm

Pritchard, Ryan (TA)

MND-5033

ryanpritchard@csus.edu

278-7832

T: 2:50-4:20pm

Ramirez, Erik (GA)

MND-5005

erikramirez@csus.edu

278-4792

Th:4-5:30pm

Rangoonwala, Michael (TA)

MND-5033

michaelrangoonwala@csus.edu

278-7832

T/Th:4:15-5pm

Ray, Alan (PT)

MND-5031

alan.ray@csus.edu

278-6941

M:11-11:45am T:2:15-4:15pm W:11-11:45am

Salinas, Chema (PT)

MND-5042

chema.salinas@csus.edu

278-7894

T/Th:1-2:30pm

Sanger, Pam (PT)

MND-5043

pam.sanger@yahoo.com

278-5314

M:11-11:45am W:4:15-5:15pm

Schaaf, Haley (TA)

MND-5029

haley.csus@gmail.com

278-6415

Th:10:20-11:50am

Schuster, Miles (GA)

MND-5005

milesschuster@csus.edu

278-4792

T:3-3:45pm

Singh, Shaminder(Internship Assistant)

MND-5025

cintern@csus.edu shamindersingh@csus.edu

278-5316

M/T/W:12-4pm Th:1-4pm

Snowden, BJ (PT)

MND-5015

rsnowden@csus.edu

278-6134

Th:6-6:50pm

Stead, Joni (PT)

MND-5045

jstead@csus.edu

278-5615

T:2:45-4:45pm Th:2:45-3:45pm

Stoner, Mark (PT)

MND-5010

stoner1@csus.edu

278-7833

M:4-5pm

Torres, Cesar (GA)

MND-5005

torres5@csus.edu

278-4792

W:11-11:45am F:9-9:45am

Vasquez, Karen (PT)

MND-5045

karen.vasquez@csus.edu

278-5612

T/Th:8:15-9am

Warren, George (PT)

MND-5044

george.warren@csus.edu

278-5615

Th: 5-5:45pm

Winters, Frances (PT)

MND-5040

franceslwinters@gmail.com

278-6508

M/W:2-3pm

Yost, Walter (PT)

MND-5038

walter.yost@csus.edu

278-6335

T/Th: 2-2:45pm

Zeiden, Cynthia (PT)

MND-5044

cynthia.zeiden@csus.edu

278-5615

W:1:05-3:50pm