Skip to Content

CSU-LSAMP Campus Coordinators

 

California State University, Bakersfield

 

Dodie Hyatt

Kathleen Szick

661-654-6026

661-654-6165

dhyatt2@csub.edu

kszick-miranda@csub.edu

 

California State University, Channel Islands

 

Cindy Wyels 805-437-3260 cynthia.wyels@csuci.edu

 

California State University, Chico

 

Lori Holcombe 530-898-4175 lholcombe@csuchico.edu

 

California State University, Dominguez Hills

 

Alexander Stanoyevitch 310-243-3905 astanoyevitch@gmail.com

 

California State University, East Bay

 

Jenny O

510-885-2907 jenny.o@csueastbay.edu

 

California State University, Fresno

 

Lilia De La Cerda

Joy Goto

559-278-4748

559-278-2530

liliad@csufresno.edu

jgoto@csufresno.edu

 

California State University, Fullerton

 

Zair Ibragimov

657-278-2741

zibragimov@fullerton.edu

 

Humboldt State University

 

Jenny A. Cappuccio 707-826-3109 jenny.cappuccio@humboldt.edu

 

California State University, Long Beach

 

Morteza Ebneshahrahshoob

Valerie Bagley

562-985-5625

562-985-4862

mortezae@csulb.edu

valerie.bagley@csulb.edu

 

California State University, Los Angeles

 

Margaret Jefferson

Katrina Yamazaki

323-343-2059

323-343-2086

mjeffer@calstatela.edu

kyamaza@calstatela.edu

California Maritime Academy Frank Yip 707-654-1723

fyip@csum.edu

 

California State University, Monterey Bay

 

John Banks

Carla Fresquez

831-582-3576

831-582-3145

jebanks@csumb.edu

cfresquez@csumb.edu

 

California State University, Northridge

 

Robert Ryan

Reza Sayed

818-677-2187

818-677-2191

robert.ryan@csun.edu

reza.sayed@csun.edu

 

California State Polytechnic University, Pomona

 

Steve Alas 909-869-4546 alas@csupomona.edu

 

California State Univerisity, Sacramento

 

Enid Gonzalez-Orta

Mary McCarthy-Hintz

916-278-6438

916-278-6519

gonzalezorta@csus.edu

mccarthy@csus.edu

 

California State University, San Bernardino

 

Belisario Ventura 909-537-5406 bventura@csusb.edu

 

San Diego State University

 

Estralita Martin

Thelma Chavez

619-594-4009

619-594-7195

esmartin@mail.sdsu.edu

thelma.chavez@mail.sdsu.edu

 

San Francisco State University

 

Teaster Baird

David Ellis

415-405-0935

415-338-1026

tbaird@sfsu.edu

dellis@math.sfsu.edu

 

San Jose State University

 

Karen Singmaster 408-924-4980 karen.singmaster@sjsu.edu

 

California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo

 

Jane Lehr

805-756-2859

jlehr@calpoly.edu

 

California State University, San Marcos

 

Keith Trujillo 760-750-4183 keith@csusm.edu

 

Sonoma State University

 

N. Sam Brannen 707-664-2591 brannen@sonoma.edu

 

California State University, Stanislaus

 

Melanie Martin

Marina Gerson

209-667-3787

209-664-6547

mmartin@csustan.edu

mgerson@csustan.edu