Skip to Content

CSU-LSAMP Campus Coordinators

 

California State University, Bakersfield

 

Dodie Hyatt

Eduardo Montoya

661-654-6026

661-654-6838

dhyatt2@csub.edu

emontoya2@csub.edu

 

California State University, Channel Islands

 

Cindy Wyels 805-437-3260 cynthia.wyels@csuci.edu

 

California State University, Chico

 

Lori Holcombe 530-898-4175 lholcombe@csuchico.edu

 

California State University, Dominguez Hills

 

John Thomlinson 310-243-3381 jthomlinson@csudh.edu

 

California State University, East Bay

 

Jason Singley

510-3482 jason.singley@csueastbay.edu

 

California State University, Fresno

 

Lilia De La Cerda 559-278-4748 liliad@csufresno.edu

 

California State University, Fullerton

 

Christina Goode

657-278-4338

cgoode@fullerton.edu

 

Humboldt State University

 

Jacquelyn Bolman 707-826-4998 jrb96@humboldt.edu

 

California State University, Long Beach

 

Morteza Ebneshahrahshoob

Aimee Arreygue

562-985-5625

562-985-4682

mortezae@csulb.edu

Aimee.Arreygue@csulb.edu

 

California State University, Los Angeles

 

Margaret Jefferson

Katrina Yamazaki

323-343-2059

323-343-2086

mjeffer@calstatela.edu

kyamaza@calstatela.edu

California Maritime Academy Sharon Lynch 707-654-1742

slynch@csum.edu

 

California State University, Monterey Bay

 

William Head

831-582-3575

william_head@csumb.edu

 

California State University, Northridge

 

Karla Pelletier 818-677-5646 karla.pelletier@csun.edu

 

California State Polytechnic University, Pomona

 

Steve Alas 909-869-4546 alas@csupomona.edu

 

California State Univerisity, Sacramento

 

Enid Gonzalez-Orta

Mary McCarthy-Hintz

916-278-6438

916-278-6519

gonzalezorta@csus.edu

mccarthy@csus.edu

 

California State University, San Bernardino

 

Belisario Ventura 909-537-5406 bventura@csusb.edu

 

San Diego State University

 

Estralita Martin

Thelma Chavez

619-594-4009

619-594-7195

esmartin@mail.sdsu.edu

thelma.chavez@mail.sdsu.edu

 

San Francisco State University

 

David Ellis

Teaster Baird

415-338-1026

415-405-0935

dellis@math.sfsu.edu

tbaird@sfsu.edu

 

San Jose State University

 

Karen Singmaster 408-924-4980 karen.singmaster@sjsu.edu

 

California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo

 

Jane Lehr

805-756-2859

jlehr@calpoly.edu

 

California State University, San Marcos

 

Keith Trujillo 760-750-4183 keith@csusm.edu

 

Sonoma State University

 

N. Sam Brannen 707-664-2591 brannen@sonoma.edu

 

California State University, Stanislaus

 

Melanie Martin

209-667-3269

mmartin@csustan.edu