Skip to Content
CSU-LSAMP STATEWIDE OFFICE
California State University, Sacramento
6000 J Street, Sequoia Hall 226
Sacramento, CA  95819-6124
(916) 278-3838
(916) 278-3854 (fax)

  • PRINCIPAL INVESTIGATORS

     

    Dr. Frederika Harmsen, Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

    PI, CSU-LSAMP

     

    Lisa Hammersley, Professor of Geology,

    Co-PI, Lead Project Director, CSU-LSAMP

     

    Scott Farrand, Professor of Mathematics

    Co-PI, Associate Project Director, CSU-LSAMP

     

    Jill Trainer, Dean, College of Natural Science and Mathematics

    Co-PI, Associate Project Director, CSU-LSAMP

  •  

  • ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF
    Lisa Hammersley, Lead Project Director (916) 278-3838
      hammersley@csus.edu
       
    Scott Farrand, Associate Project Director (916) 278-6129
      farrand@csus.edu
       
    Jill Trainer, Associate Project Director (916) 278-4655
      jtrainer@csus.edu
       
    Nicole Campos, Project Manager (916) 278-3845
      campos@csus.edu
       
    Camanch Camacho, Administrative Assistant (916) 278-3838
      camacho@csus.edu

     

  • PROGRAM OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE
    Jacquelyn Bolman, Humboldt State University (707) 826-5641

     

    jrb96@humboldt.edu
       
    Sam Brannen, Sonoma State University (707) 664-2591
      brannen@sonoma.edu
       
    Lilia De la Cerda, California State University, Fresno (559) 278-4748
      liliad@csufresno.edu
       
    Christina Goode, California State University, Fullerton (657) 278-3980
      cgoode@fullerton.edu
       
    Margaret Jefferson, California State University, Los Angeles (323) 343-2059
      mjeffer@calstatela.edu
       
  •  

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

  • UNIVERSITY ENTERPRISES, INC. 

    Minnie Chabot, Grant Administration Officer (916) 278-6066
    Research Administration & Contracts Administration, UEI minniec@fndmail.csus.edu
       
    Tina Leon, Account Administration Associate (916) 278-2371
    Research Administration & Contracts Administration, UEI tinal@fndmail.csus.edu
       
  •  

  • INSTITUTE FOR SOCIAL RESEARCH - WebAMP/EVALUATION TEAM 

    David Barker, Director
    916-278-2689
    Institute for Social Research, Sacramento State david.barker@csus.edu
       
       
    Valory Logsdon, Research Specialist
    916-278-5293
    Institute for Social Research, Sacramento State vlogsdon@csus.edu

     

A value is required.