Skip to Content
CSU-LSAMP STATEWIDE OFFICE
California State University, Sacramento
6000 J Street, Sequoia Hall 226
Sacramento, CA  95819-6124
(916) 278-3838
(916) 278-3854 (fax)

  • PRINCIPAL INVESTIGATORS

     

    Dr. Robert S. Nelsen, President, California State University, Sacramento

    PI, CSU-LSAMP

     

    Lisa Hammersley, Interim Associate Dean, College of Natural Science and Mathematics

    Co-PI, Lead Project Director, CSU-LSAMP

     

    Semarhy (Sema) Quiñones-Soto, Director, Student Research Center

    Associate Project Director, CSU-LSAMP

  •  

  • ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF
    Lisa Hammersley, Lead Project Director (916) 278-3838
      hammersley@csus.edu
       
    Sema Quiñones-Soto, Associate Project Director (916) 278-6519
      e.quinones-soto@csus.edu
       
       
       
       
    Nicole Campos, Project Manager (916) 278-3845
      campos@csus.edu
       
    Felicia Forte, Administrative Assistant (916) 278-3838
      forte@csus.edu

     

  • PROGRAM OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE
    John "Buck" Banks, California State University, Monterey Bay (831) 582-3576
      jebanks@csumb.edu
       
    Sam Brannen, Sonoma State University (707) 664-2591
      brannen@sonoma.edu
       
    Lilia De la Cerda, California State University, Fresno (559) 278-4748
      liliad@csufresno.edu
       
    Margaret Jefferson, California State University, Los Angeles (323) 343-2059
      mjeffer@calstatela.edu
       
    Estralita Martin, San Diego State University (619) 594-4009
      esmartin@mail.sdsu.edu
  •  

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

  • UNIVERSITY ENTERPRISES, INC. 

    Minnie Chabot, Grant Administration Officer (916) 278-6066
    Sponsored Programs Administration, UEI minniec@csus.edu
       
    Angela Billings, Grant Administration Specialist (916) 278-5842
    Sponsored Programs Administration, UEI alorenzo@csus.edu
       
  •  

  • INSTITUTE FOR SOCIAL RESEARCH - WebAMP/EVALUATION TEAM 

    David Barker, Director
    916-278-2689
    Institute for Social Research, Sacramento State david.barker@csus.edu
       
       
    Valory Messier, Research Specialist
    916-278-5293
    Institute for Social Research, Sacramento State vmessier@csus.edu

     

A value is required.