Skip to main content
Website Banner

Center Staff

Steve Boilard
Executive Director
steve.boilard@csus.edu
Brian Aguilar
Executive Fellowship Program
brian.aguilar@csus.edu
Megan Thorall
Director, Judicial Administration Fellowship Program
thorall@csus.edu
David Pacheco
Director, California Senate Fellows
david.pacheco@sen.ca.gov
Pam Chueh
Director, Assembly Fellowship Program
pam.chueh@csus.edu
Rotce Hernandez
Director, The LegiSchool Project
rotcehernandez@csus.edu
Claire Bunch
Coordinator, Fellows Outreach and Special Projects
bunchc@csus.edu
Sandra Bernard
Administrative Operations and Budget Coordinator
sbernard@csus.edu
Nadia Navarro Brown
Adminstrative Support Coordinator, California Senate Fellows Program
nadia.navarrobrown@csus.edu
Ariel Rylander
Adminstrative Support Coordinator, Judicial Administration Fellowship Program
ariel.rylander@csus.edu
Elisia Hoffman
Interim Adminstrative Support Coordinator, Assembly and Executive Fellowship Programs
elisia.hoffman@csus.edu

 

 

Newsletter

Annual report

Preserving California's Treasures

Videos