AVENUE Q


Avenue Q

Written by Jeff Whitty

Music and Lyrics by Robert Lopez and Jeff Marx

Directed by Art Grueneberger

April 8 - 19, 2015

University Theatre, Shasta Hall  

MATURE AUDIENCES ONLY - Rated R for sexual situations, adult content and language.                            

This Tony and Drama Desk award winning musical is the bawdy and hilarious story of New York's Avenue Q, where humans, puppets and even Gary Coleman (yes, THAT Gary Coleman) live and love in a world where they aren't quite as 'special' as their parents promised them they were and life's possibilities aren't as endless as they once seemed.  

 

 

General Admission

Sac State Students, Seniors (60+), SARTA

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

8:00 pm

$15

$12

Thursday, April 9, 2015

8:00 pm

$15

$12

Friday, April 10, 2015

8:00 pm

$15

$12

Saturday, April 11, 2015

8:00 pm

$15

$12

Sunday, April 12, 2015

2:00 pm

$15

$12

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

6:30 pm

$10

$10

Thursday, April 16, 2015

6:30 pm

$10

$10

Friday, April 17, 2015

8:00 pm

$15

$12

Saturday, April 18, 2015

8:00 pm

$15

$12

Sunday, April 19, 2015

2:00 pm

$15

$12

 

Tickets: Call the University Ticket Office at (916) 278-4323, or purchase online at Hornet Tickets.

Parking: Free parking in Lot 2 beginning one hour prior to the start of the performance.  

Trekkie Monster