Stories To Be Told

Stories To Be Told

Written by Osvaldo Dragún

Directed by Roberto Dario Pomo and Lisa Carmen Ross

March 8 - 19, 2017

Playwrights' Theatre, Shasta Hall

6000 J Street
Sacramento, CA 95819

Through song, dance, stylized acting techniques, comedy and drama, Stories to be Told illustrates the ebb and flow of human beings caught in the struggle to survive economically in our postmodern civilization. The play, written by the acclaimed Argentine playwright, Osvaldo Dragún, has been staged globally and has been translated in various languages. 

 

 

General Admission

Sac State Students, Seniors (60+), SARTA

Children
(2-12)

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

8:00 pm

$12

$10

$8

Thursday, March 9, 2017

8:00 pm

$12

$10

$8

Friday, March 10, 2017

8:00 pm

$12

$10

$8

Saturday, March 11, 2017

8:00 pm

$12

$10

$8

Sunday, March 12, 2017

2:00 pm

$12

$10

$8

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

6:30 pm

$8

$8

$5

Thursday, March 16, 2017

6:30 pm

$8

$8

$5

Friday, March 17, 2017

8:00 pm

$12

$10

$8

Saturday, March 18, 2017

8:00 pm

$12

$10

$8

Sunday, March 19, 2017

2:00 pm

$12

$10

$8

Please go to www.csus.edu/HornetTickets to purchase tickets.