Annie


annieartboard-1750x750.png

Book by Thomas Meehan

Music by Charles Strouse   Lyrics by Martin Charnin

Directed by Ed Brazo

ANNIE
Is presented through special arrangement with Music Theatre Internation (MTI). All authorized performance materials are also supplied by MTI.
www.MTISHOWS.com

November 29 - December 10, 2017

University Theatre, Shasta Hall

6000 J Street
Sacramento, CA 95819

Buy Tickets

 

 

General Admission

Sac State Students, Seniors (60+), SARTA

Children
(2-12)

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

8:00 pm

$20

$18

$15

Thursday, November 30, 2017

8:00 pm

$20

$18

$15

Friday, December 1, 2017

8:00 pm

$20

$18

$15

Saturday, December 2, 2017

2:00 pm

$20

$18

$15

Sunday, December 3, 2017

2:00 pm

$20

$18

$15

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

6:30 pm

$18

$15

$12

Thursday, December 7, 2017

6:30 pm

$18

$15

$12

Friday, December 8, 2017

8:00 pm

$20

$18

$15

Saturday, December 9, 2017

2:00 pm

$20

$18

$15

Sunday, December 10, 2017

2:00 pm

$20

$18

$15

Please go to www.csus.edu/HornetTickets to purchase tickets.