Staff

Watson
Dr. Marcellene Watson-Derbigny
Associate Vice President, Student Retention & Academic Success
watsonml@csus.edu
#
Elisa Maldonado 
Administrative Support Assistant II 
Student Academic Success & Educational Opportunity Program
emaldonado@csus.edu
jeyy
Jerry Blake
EOP Senior Associate Director/Counselor
blake@csus.edu
Watson
Sai Xiong
EOP Senior Success & Financial Aid Coordinator
xiongs@csus.edu
#
Jose Mejia
EOP Enrollment Management Coordinator
jmejia@csus.edu
jeyy
Berenice Espitia, M.S.
EOP Counselor / Summer Bridge, Transfer Bridge & Leadership Development Coordinator
berenice.espitia@csus.edu
Watson
Rosana Chavez-Hernandez, M.S.
EOP Counselor/Sophomore & Career Success Coordinator
rchavez@csus.edu
#
Abraham Madrigal
EOP First Year Experience and PERSIST Coordinator/Student Academic Success
madrigal@csus.edu
jeyy
Jennifer Yang, M.S. ED
EOP Counselor / Full Circle Project
jennifer.yang@csus.edu
Watson
Bernard Reyes, M.A.
DEGREES Project and Peer Support Coordinator
bernardreyes@csus.edu
#
Anne Cheng
Business Analyst
Student Academic Success & Educational Equity Programs (SASEEP)
chenga@csus.edu
jeyy
Emily Andrade-Silva
Administrative Support
Assistant Student Academic Success & Educational Equity Programs (SASEEP)
ea788@csus.edu
Watson
Lisa Gibbons
Executive Administrative Coordinator
Student Academic Success, Educational Opportunity Program & Faculty Student Mentor Program
lisa.gibbons@csus.edu