Department of Family and Consumer Sciences Faculty

Name Office / Phone Spring 2014 Office Hours Email
Wendy Buchan, Ph.D., RD
Nutirtion Area
Mariposa 3027
916.278.6732
TR 11:45-1pm, W 12:30-1pm via skype wbuchan@csus.edu
Jerry Cook, Ph.D.
Family Area
Mariposa 3011
916.278.4322
M 9-10am, T 10:20-11:20am, F 10-11am online cookj@csus.edu
Lynn Hanna, Ph.D.
Nutrition Area
Mariposa 3013
916.278.6420
M 9-10am, TR 10:30-11:30am lhanna@csus.edu
Dianne Hyson, Ph.D., MS, RD
Nutrition Area
Amador 255
916.278.6504
Interim Associate Dean, SSIS, DPD Director dhyson@csus.edu
Minjeong Kang, Ph.D.
Fashion Area
Mariposa 3009
916.278.6460
M 4:15-5:15, W 10-noon mkang@csus.edu
J. Ann Moylan, Ph.D.
Family Area
Mariposa 3025
916.278.5098
TR 10:30-noon moylan@csus.edu
Dong Shen, Ph.D.
Fashion Area
Mariposa 3031
916.278.5326
M noon-1:30pm, TWR 10-10:30am, 
W office hours by Skype only.
dshen@csus.edu
Mical Shilts, Ph.D.
Nutrition Area
Mariposa 3033
916.278.4288
M 9-10am, W 2:45-4:15pm, F 11-11:30 via Skype shiltsm@csus.edu
Seunghee Wie, Ph.D.
Nutrition Area
Mariposa 3000
916.278.6393
By appointment only-please call for available times-M 130-3pm, T 11-noon wie@csus.edu

Department of Family and Consumer Sciences Lecturers

Name Office / Phone Spring 2014 Office Hours Email
Karin Anderson, MA Mariposa 3037
916.278.6414

M 3:45-4:30pm, TR 11:45-12:30pm
karin.anderson@csus.edu
Clifford Burr Mariposa 3035
916.278.5724
M 4-4:30, 8:30-8:45pm clifford.burr@csus.edu
Kimberlee Caldwell Mariposa 3024
916.278.6641
T 6:20-7:10pm kim@kimscouture.com
Kathleen Deegan, Ph.D., RD Mariposa 3029
916.278.4287
MW 1:30-2:30pm, TR 3-4pm kldeegan@csus.edu
Robert Diamond, MBA Alpine 155
916.278.3497
T 1:45-2:45pm, R 5-5:45pm rdiamond@csus.edu
Tamarra Dunn Hall, Ph.D. Mariposa 3035
916-278-5724
T noon-12:45pm tndunn@ucdavis.edu
Angie Ford, M.E. Mariposa 2049
916.278.7536
TR 7:30-835pm angie.ford@csus.edu
Jeannie Gazzaniga-Moloo, Ph.D., MS, RDN Alpine 155
916.278.3497
M noon-1pm jgazzani@csus.edu
Marcel Horowitz, M.S. Mariposa 3033
916-278-4288
R 1:15-2pm mhorowitz@ucanr.edu
Samira Jones, Ph.D., RD Mariposa 2049
916.278.7536
M 3:30-4:30pm samirasjones@gmail.com
Anton Paulson, Ph.D. Mariposa 2049
916.278.7536
TR 11:45-12:30pm drtonypaulson@gmail.com
Quesstonnal Reed Mariposa 3037
916-278-6414
W 11-11:45am quesstonnal.reed@csus.edu
Sandra Samarron, Ph.D., RD Mariposa 3037
916.278.6414
W 1:30-2:30pm slsamarron@gmail.com
Barbara Shebloski, Ph.D. Mariposa 2045
916.278.2913
MW 9:30-10:45am bshebloski@csus.edu
Julie Tharalson, RD Mariposa 3035
916-278-5724
M 2-3:30pm, R 2-3:00pm julietharalson@msn.com