Department of Family and Consumer Sciences Faculty

Name Office / Phone FALL 2014 Office Hours Email
Wendy Buchan, Ph.D., RD
Nutirtion Area
Mariposa 3027
916.278.6732
wbuchan@csus.edu
Jerry Cook, Ph.D.
Family Area
Mariposa 3011
916.278.4322
cookj@csus.edu
Lynn Hanna, Ph.D.
Nutrition Area
Mariposa 3013
916.278.6420
lhanna@csus.edu
Dianne Hyson, Ph.D., MS, RD
Nutrition Area
Amador 255
916.278.6504
Interim Associate Dean, SSIS, DPD Director dhyson@csus.edu
Minjeong Kang, Ph.D.
Fashion Area
Mariposa 3009
916.278.6460
mkang@csus.edu
J. Ann Moylan, Ph.D.
Family Area
Mariposa 3025
916.278.5098
moylan@csus.edu
Dong Shen, Ph.D.
Fashion Area
Mariposa 3031
916.278.5326
dshen@csus.edu
Mical Shilts, Ph.D.
Nutrition Area
Mariposa 3033
916.278.4288
shiltsm@csus.edu
Kelly Thompson, Ph.D.
Nutrition Area
Mariposa 3029
916.278.5724
kelly.thompson@csus.edu
Seunghee Wie, Ph.D.
Nutrition Area
Mariposa 3000
916.278.6393
By appointment only-please call for available times.
wie@csus.edu

Department of Family and Consumer Sciences Lecturers

Name Office / Phone FALL 2014 Office Hours Email
Karin Anderson, MA Mariposa 3037
916.278.6414
karin.anderson@csus.edu
Kimberlee Caldwell Mariposa 3024
916.278.6641
T 6:20-7:10pm kim@kimscouture.com
Kathleen Deegan, Ph.D., RD Mariposa 3029
916.278.4287
kldeegan@csus.edu
Robert Diamond, MBA Alpine 155
916.278.3497
rdiamond@csus.edu
Tamarra Dunn Hall, Ph.D. Mariposa 3035
916-278-5724
tndunn@ucdavis.edu
Angie Ford, M.E. Mariposa 2049
916.278.7536
angie.ford@csus.edu
Jeannie Gazzaniga-Moloo, Ph.D., MS, RDN Alpine 155
916.278.3497
jgazzani@csus.edu
Anton Paulson, Ph.D. Mariposa 2049
916.278.7536
drtonypaulson@gmail.com
Quesstonnal Reed Mariposa 3037
916-278-6414
quesstonnal.reed@csus.edu
Sandra Samarron, Ph.D., RD Mariposa 3037
916.278.6414
slsamarron@gmail.com
Barbara Shebloski, Ph.D. Mariposa 2045
916.278.2913
bshebloski@csus.edu
Julie Tharalson, RD Mariposa 3035
916-278-5724
julietharalson@msn.com