Calendar 2013

The Financial Aid calendar for 2013 provides a monthly list of events, dates and deadlines for the Financial Aid Office.

You may visit other departments for their dates and deadlines:

MAY

DATES & DEADLINES:

  • May 1 (Thurs) - Spring Emergency Short Term Loan deadline
  • May 16 (Sunday) - Last day to work for Federal Work Study students
  • May 27 (Mon) - HOLIDAY CLOSURE: Memorial Day
  • May 30 (Thurs) - Spring 2013 grades due

TOP

JUNE

DATES & DEADLINES:

  • June 1 (Fri) - Docs Done June 1 deadline for priority document processing
  • June 1 (Fri) - Fall 2013 fee deferment extended through September 13 for meeting Docs Done deadline
  • June 21 (Thurs) - Summer 2013 Financial Aid Application Deadline (application available 4/3 - 6/21)

TOP

JULY

DATES & DEADLINES:

  • July 4 (Thurs) - HOLIDAY CLOSURE - Independence Day
  • July 8 (Mon) - Fall 2013 Consortium Agreements available

TOP

AUGUST

DATES & DEADLINES:

  • August 16 (Fri) - Summer 2013 application deadline for students who submitted an application on or before June 21 and have summer enrollment changes
  • August 26 (Mon) - First day to work for Federal Work Study students

TOP

SEPTEMBER

DATES & DEADLINES:

  • September 2 (Mon) - HOLIDAY CLOSURE: Labor Day
  • September 3 (Tues) - Fall 2013 Term Begins
  • September 3 (Tues) - Fall 2013 Emergency Short Term Loan application available
  • September 9 (Mon) - Loss of Income Application available
  • September 13 (Fri) - Fall 2013 Fee Deferment deadline
  • September 23 (Mon) - Fall 2013 Consortium Agreement deadline
  • SEPTEMBER 30 (MON) - CENSUS
  • September 30 (Mon) - Fall 2013 Budget Increase available
  • September 30 (Mon) - Fall 2013 SAP Appeal deadline

TOP

OCTOBER

DATES & DEADLINES:

  • October 21 (Mon) - Fall Only Loss of Income deadline

TOP

NOVEMBER

DATES & DEADLINES:

  • November 11 (Mon) - HOLIDAY CLOSURE
  • November 14 (Thurs) - Fall 2013 Dependency Override deadline
  • November 15 (Fri) - Fall Only Direct Loan Request deadline
  • November 26 (Tues) - Fall Only Emergency Short Term Loan deadline
  • November 27 - 28 - HOLIDAY CLOSURE: Thanksgiving Break

TOP

DECEMBER

DATES & DEADLINES:

  • December 2 (Mon) - Spring 2014 Consortium Agreements Available
  • December 25 (Wed) - January 1, 2014 (Wed)- CAMPUS CLOSED for Winter Break
  • December 31 (Tues) - Last day to work for Federal Work Study students

TOP

1/11/2014