Sac State logo

Faculty/Staff - Faculty Web Pages & Office Hours
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Program Advisors & Fulltime faculty

Program Advisors Spanish fulltime faculty French fulltime faculty German fulltime faculty
Chinese: Curtis Smith Dr. Edward Baranowski Dr. Nicole Buffard Dr. Marjorie Wade
French: Kevin Elstob Dr. Mario Blanc Dr. Kevin Elstob  
German: Marjorie Wade Dr. Euisuk Kim Dr. Beatrice Russell  
Italian: Barbara Carle Dr. Maria Mayberry    
Japanese: Kazue Masuyama Dr. Mariela Santana    
Russian: Department Chair   Chinese fulltime faculty Italian fulltime faculty
Spanish Minor: Edward Baranowski   Dr. Curtis Dean Smith Dr. Barbara Carle
Spanish Major: Edward Baranowski      
Spanish Masters: Edward Baranowski     Japanese fulltime faculty
Spanish Travel Study Program: Department Chair     Dr. Kazue Masuyama
Single Subject Credential Program: Additional faculty are    
For Lang Proficiency Testing Coordinator: Laurette Suter listed below.    
       

 

Faculty / Part-time Faculty / Staff listing



Last Name, First Name
Faculty Web Page links

Title

Language
Web Page

Office
Telephone

Office
Location

Office Hours
Summer 2014

E-mail

Arnaud, Vanessa Lect. French 278-5379 MRP 2023   arnaud@saclink.csus.edu
Azad, Tatiana ASC -- 278-6333 MRP 2051B M/T/W/R/F: 8:00am - 4:00pm Ta232@saclink.csus.edu
Baranowski, Edward Prof. Spanish 278-6336 MRP 2039   ebaranowski@csus.edu
Bass de Martinez, Bernice(Dept.Chair) Prof --- 278-6333 MRP 2051A

by appointment only

bbdem@csus.edu
Blanc, Mario Prof. Spanish 278-5862 MRP 2035

 

blancma@csus.edu
Boyer, Alba GA --- 278-6549 MRP 2037 Mon: 11am-12pm & 3pm-4pm; Wed: 10am-11am & 3pm-4pm; Thur: 2pm-3pm ab3767@saclink.csus.edu
Buffard, Nicole Prof. French 278-5757 MRP 2031   buffard@saclink.csus.edu
Carle, Barbara Prof. Italian 278-6509 MRP 2015
carleb@csus.edu
Elstob, Kevin Prof. French 278-6565 MRP 2013   kelstob@csus.edu
Fox-Anderson, Catherine Lect. Spanish 278-4017 MRP 2043   catherine.fox-ander@csus.edu
García, Mónica Lect. Spanish 278-4017 MRP 2057   garciamr@csus.edu
Goff, Anne Lect. French 278-5506 MRP 2019   anne.goff@csus.edu
Han, Heeju Lect. Spanish /Korean 278-6300 MRP 2055


heeju.han@csus.edu
James, William Lect. Spanish 278-5510 MRP 2043   william.james@csus.edu
Kato, Yoko Lect. Japanese 278-5784 MRP 2063   ykato@saclink.csus.edu
Kim, Euisuk Prof. Spanish 278-6652 MRP 2033    
Knorr, Roberto Lect. Spanish 278-4017 MRP 2057   roberto.knorr@saclink.csus.edu
Lysinger, Diana Lect. Russian 278-6839 MRP2050   diana.lysinger@csus.edu
Masuyama, Kazue Prof. Japanese 278-5667 MRP 2061   kmasuyama@csus.edu
Matt, Eva Lect. German 278-5506 MRP 2019   eva.matt@csus.edu
Mayberry, Maria
Prof. Spanish 278-6286 (prefers email) MRP 2041

 

maria.mayberry@csus.edu
Orcutt, Kathleen Lect. Spanish 278-6839 MRP 2050   kathleen.orcutt@csus.edu
Robinson, Lewis

Prof.

Chinese 278-6726 MRP 2059   robinsonl@csus.edu
Rodríguez, Judy Lect. Spanish 278-5791 MRP 2025   judy.rodriguez@csus.edu
Russell, Beatrice Prof. French 278-6379 SLN 5013

 

beatrice.russell@csus.edu
Santana, Mariela Prof. Spanish 278-5511 MRP 2027   msantana@saclink.csus.edu
Singh, Amrik Lect. Punjabi 278-5379 MRP 2023   amrik15@msn.com
Smith, Curtis Prof. Chinese   MRP 2059    
Suter, Laurette Lect.
Proficiency
Coordinator
278-7417 MRP 2058

 

suterla@csus.edu
Wade, Marjorie Prof. German 278-5508 (no voicemail) MRP 2021   mdwade@csus.edu

Last edited June 26, 2014 (ta)
Return to top of page
Return to Department Page
Return to Schedule of Classes
Return to Sacramento State Home Page