Sac State logo

Faculty/Staff - Faculty Web Pages & Office Hours
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Program Advisors & Fulltime faculty

Program Advisors Spanish fulltime faculty French fulltime faculty German fulltime faculty
Chinese: Curtis Smith Dr. Edward Baranowski Dr. Nicole Buffard Dr. Marjorie Wade
French: Kevin Elstob Dr. Mario Blanc Dr. Kevin Elstob  
German: Marjorie Wade Dr. Euisuk Kim Dr. Beatrice Russell  
Italian: Barbara Carle Dr. Maria Mayberry    
Japanese: Kazue Masuyama Dr. Mariela Santana    
Russian: Department Chair   Chinese fulltime faculty Italian fulltime faculty
Spanish Minor: Edward Baranowski   Dr. Curtis Dean Smith Dr. Barbara Carle
Spanish Major: Edward Baranowski      
Spanish Masters: Edward Baranowski     Japanese fulltime faculty
Spanish Travel Study Program: Department Chair     Dr. Kazue Masuyama
Single Subject Credential Program: Additional faculty are    
For Lang Proficiency Testing Coordinator: Laurette Suter listed below.    
       

 

Faculty / Part-time Faculty / Staff listing



Last Name, First Name
Faculty Web Page links

Title

Language
Web Page

Office
Telephone

Office
Location

Office Hours
Fall 2014

E-mail

Arnaud, Vanessa Lect. French 278-5379 MRP 2023   arnaud@saclink.csus.edu
Baranowski, Edward Prof. Spanish 278-6336 MRP 2039 Mon: 2:00pm-3:30pm & Thur: 3:00pm-4:30pm ebaranowski@csus.edu
Bass de Martinez, Bernice(Dept.Chair) Prof --- 278-6333 MRP 2051A

by appointment only

bbdem@csus.edu
Blanc, Mario Prof. Spanish 278-5862 MRP 2043

Mon/Wed/Fr: 2:00pm - 3:00pm

blancma@csus.edu
Boyer, Alba GA --- 278-6549 MRP 2058 Mon: 11:00am - 12:00pm/ Wed: 3:00pm-4:00pm/ Fr: 2:00pm-4:00pm ab3767@saclink.csus.edu
Buffard, Nicole Prof. French 278-5757 MRP 2031 Tue/Thur: 12:00pm - 1:00pm & Wed: 9:50am - 10:50am buffard@saclink.csus.edu
Carle, Barbara Prof. Italian 278-6509 MRP 2057 Tue/Thur: 4:30pm-5:30pm & Wed: 3:00pm-4:00pm
carleb@csus.edu
Elstob, Kevin Prof. French 278-6565 MRP 2013 Tue: 11:30am - 2:30pm and by appt. kelstob@csus.edu
García, Mónica Lect. Spanish 278-4017 MRP 2035 Mon/Wed: 11:00am-2:00pm & Tue/Thur: 9:00am-10:00am garciamr@csus.edu
Goff, Anne Lect. French 278-5506 MRP 2019 Tue/Wed: 1:00pm - 2:00pm anne.goff@csus.edu
Han, Heeju Lect. Spanish /Korean 278-6300 MRP 2029

Undergrad: Fr: 11:00am-2:00pm
Grad: Mon: 1:30pm-3:30pm & Wed: 1:30pm-2:30pm

heeju.han@csus.edu
Kato, Yoko Lect. Japanese 278-5784 MRP 2063 Mon/Wed: 10:00am-10:45am and by appt. ykato@saclink.csus.edu
Kim, Euisuk Prof. Spanish 278-6652 MRP 2033 Mon/Tue/Wed/Thur: 10:00am-11:00am & Mon/Wed: 1:00pm-2:00pm and by appt. euisuk.kim@csus.edu
Knorr, Roberto Lect. Spanish 278-4017 MRP 2035 Tue/Thur: 3:30pm-4:30pm roberto.knorr@saclink.csus.edu
Lysinger, Diana Lect. Russian /German 278-6839 MRP2050 Tue/Thur: 11:00am-12:00pm diana.lysinger@csus.edu
Miskow, Catherine Lect. French/Japanese 278-5506 MRP 2019 Mon/Wed: 11:30am-12:30pm catherine.miskow@csus.edu
Masuyama, Kazue Prof. Japanese 278-5667 MRP 2061 Mon/Wed: 12:00pm-2:00pm and by appt. kmasuyama@csus.edu
Mayberry, Maria
Prof. Spanish 278-6286 (prefers email) MRP 2041

Mon: 4:00pm-5:00pm/ Tue: 1:00pm-2:30pm/ Thur: 4:30pm-5:00pm
Advising hrs: Mon: 12:00pm-1:00pm/ Thur: 1:00pm-2:00pm

maria.mayberry@csus.edu
Orcutt, Kathleen Lect. Spanish 278-6839 MRP 2050 Tue: 1:30pm-2:30pm kathleen.orcutt@csus.edu
Ramos, Rosa GA --- 278-6549 MRP2058 Wed: 12:00pm-1:00pm/ Thur: 2:00pm - 4:00pm / Fr: 9:00am - 10:00am rar259@csus.edu
Robinson, Lewis

Prof.

Chinese 278-6726 MRP 2037 Fr: 9:00am - 11:00am robinsonl@csus.edu
Rodríguez, Judy Lect. Spanish 278-5791 MRP 2025 Mon: 10:00am-10:50am & Tue/Thur: 2:00pm-2:50pm judy.rodriguez@csus.edu
Russell, Beatrice Prof. French 278-6379 MRP 2055

On Sabbatical

beatrice.russell@csus.edu
Santana, Mariela Prof. Spanish 278-5511 MRP 2027 Mon/Wed: 3:00pm-4:00pm & Thur: 12:30pm-1:30pm msantana@saclink.csus.edu
Singh, Amrik Lect. Punjabi 278-5379 MRP 2023 Wed: 6:20pm-7:15pm amrik15@msn.com
Smith, Curtis Prof. Chinese 278-6726 MRP 2059 Tue/Wed/Thur: 11:00am-12:00pm curtis.smith@csus.edu
Suter, Laurette Lect.
Proficiency
Coordinator
278-7417 MRP 2015

Wed: 10:00am-12:00PM (Not on Nov.26)

suterla@csus.edu
Wade, Marjorie Prof. German 278-5508 (no voicemail) MRP 2021 Mon/Wed: 10:00am-10:50am & 5:00pm-5:30pm and by appt. mdwade@csus.edu

Last edited September 10, 2014 (ls)
Return to top of page
Return to Department Page
Return to Schedule of Classes
Return to Sacramento State Home Page