Sac State logo


Faculty/Staff - Faculty Web Pages & Office Hours
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Program Advisors & Fulltime faculty

Program Advisors Spanish fulltime faculty French fulltime faculty German fulltime faculty
Chinese: Lew Robinson Dr. Edward Baranowski Dr. Nicole Buffard Dr. Marjorie Wade
French: Kevin Elstob Dr. Mario Blanc Dr. Kevin Elstob  
German: Marjorie Wade   Dr. Beatrice Russell  
Italian: Barbara Carle Dr. Joseph Klucas    
Japanese: Kazue Masuyama Dr. Maria Mayberry    
Latin: ----   Chinese fulltime faculty Italian fulltime faculty
Russian: --- Dr. Mariela Santana Dr. Lew Robinson Dr. Barbara Carle
Spanish Minor: Joseph Klucas      
Spanish Major: Joseph Klucas     Japanese fulltime faculty
Spanish Masters: Joseph Klucas     Dr. Kazue Masuyama
Spanish Travel Study Program: Edward Baranowski Additional faculty are    
Single Subject Credential Program: listed below.    
For Lang Proficiency Testing Coordinator: Laurette Suter      

 

Faculty / Part-time Faculty / Staff listing



Last Name, First Name
Faculty Web Page links

Title

Language
Web Page

Office
Telephone

Office
Location

Office Hours
Spring 2014

E-mail

Arnaud, Vanessa Lect. French 278-5379 MRP 2023 Wed: 1:15pm - 2:15pm (in Folsom Hall) and by Appt. arnaud@saclink.csus.edu
Azad, Tatiana ASC -- 278-6333 MRP 2051B M/T/W/R/F: 8:00am - 5:00pm Ta232@saclink.csus.edu
Baranowski, Edward Prof. Spanish 278-6336 MRP 2039 Mon/Thur: 1:15pm - 2:45pm ebaranowski@csus.edu
Bass de Martinez, Bernice(Dept.Chair) Prof --- 278-6333 MRP 2051A

by appointment only

bbdem@csus.edu
Blanc, Mario Prof. Spanish 278-5862 MRP 2035

Mon/Wed/Fr: 2:00pm - 3:00pm

blancma@csus.edu
Boyer, Alba GA --- 278-6549 MRP 2037 Mon: 11am-12pm & 3pm-4pm; Wed: 10am-11am & 3pm-4pm; Thur: 2pm-3pm ab3767@saclink.csus.edu
Buffard, Nicole Prof. French 278-5757 MRP 2031 Tue/Wed: 9:55am - 10:50am; Thur: 12:00pm - 1:05pm buffard@saclink.csus.edu
Carle, Barbara Prof. Italian 278-6509 MRP 2015 Tue/Wed/Thur: 3:00pm - 4:00pm
carleb@csus.edu
Elstob, Kevin Prof. French 278-6565 MRP 2013 Tue: 2:00pm - 5:00pm and by appt. kelstob@csus.edu
Fox-Anderson, Catherine Lect. Spanish 278-4017 MRP 2043 Tue/Thur: 5:30pm - 6:20pm catherine.fox-ander@csus.edu
García, Mónica Lect. Spanish 278-4017 MRP 2057 Tue/Thur: 12:00pm - 1:30pm garciamr@csus.edu
Goff, Anne Lect. French 278-5506 MRP 2019 Tue: 5:30pm - 6:30pm & Wed: 3:30pm - 4:30pm anne.goff@csus.edu
Han, Heeju Lect. Spanish /Korean 278-6300 MRP 2055

Undergrad: Mon: 10:30am - 11:30am & 1:00pm - 2:00pm; Tue: 1:00pm - 2:00pm;
Grad: Tue: 2:00pm - 3:00pm; Thur: 10:30am - 11:30am & 1:30pm - 2:30pm

heeju.han@csus.edu
James, William Lect. Spanish 278-5510 MRP 2043 Mon & Fr: 10:00am - 11:00am william.james@csus.edu
Kato, Yoko Lect. Japanese 278-5784 MRP 2063 Mon/Tue/Wed/Thur: 2:45pm - 3:30pm and by appt. ykato@saclink.csus.edu
Klucas, Joseph A. Prof. Spanish 278-6652 MRP 2033

Undergrad: Mon/Tue/Wed: 11:00am - 12pm;
Grad:Mon: 4:00pm - 5:00pm; Tue: 3:00pm - 5:00pm

klucasja@csus.edu
Knorr, Roberto Lect. Spanish 278-4017 MRP 2057 Tue/Thur: 1:00pm - 2:00pm roberto.knorr@saclink.csus.edu
Luna, Sergio GA --- 278-6549 MRP 2037 Tue: 1:00pm - 3:00pm; Wed: 1:30pm - 2:30pm; Thur: 11:00am - 12:30pm sal238@saclink.csus.edu
Lysinger, Diana Lect. Russian 278-6839 MRP2050 Tue/Thur: 10:15am - 11:15am diana.lysinger@csus.edu
Masuyama, Kazue Prof. Japanese 278-5667 MRP 2061 Mon/Wed: 1:00pm - 2:00pm & Tue/Thur: 9:00am - 10am and by appt. kmasuyama@csus.edu
Matt, Eva Lect. German 278-5506 MRP 2019 Mon/Thur: 11:00am - 12:00pm eva.matt@csus.edu
Mayberry, Maria
Prof. Spanish 278-6286 (prefers email) MRP 2041

On Sabbatical

maria.mayberry@csus.edu
Orcutt, Kathleen Lect. Spanish 278-6839 MRP 2050 Tue: 12:25pm - 1:25pm kathleen.orcutt@csus.edu
Robinson, Lewis

Prof.

Chinese 278-6726 MRP 2059 Mon/Wed/Fr: 10:30am - 11:30am robinsonl@csus.edu
Rodríguez, Judy Lect. Spanish 278-5791 MRP 2025 Tue/Wed/Thur: 2:00pm - 2:50pm judy.rodriguez@csus.edu
Russell, Beatrice Prof. French 278-6379 SLN 5013

Mon: 3:00pm - 6:00pm and by appt.

beatrice.russell@csus.edu
Santana, Mariela Prof. Spanish 278-5511 MRP 2027 Mon: 2:45pm - 4:45pm & Thur: 1:15pm - 2:15pm msantana@saclink.csus.edu
Singh, Amrik Lect. Punjabi 278-5379 MRP 2023 Tue/ Thur: 5:55pm - 6:30pm amrik15@msn.com
Suter, Laurette Lect.
Proficiency
Coordinator
278-7417 MRP 2058

 

suterla@csus.edu
Wade, Marjorie Prof. German 278-5508 (no voicemail) MRP 2021 Mon/Wed: 5:00pm - 5:30pm and Wed/Fr: 11:00am - 11:50am mdwade@csus.edu

Last edited April 8, 2014 (ta)
Return to top of page
Return to Department Page
Return to Schedule of Classes
Return to Sacramento State Home Page