Spanish Program Home
Spanish Faculty

Click on any faculty name which is underlined to access his/her Web Page,
or to send an e-mail, click on his/her E-mail address.

Fall 2004 Faculty Office Hours

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Last Name, First Name

Title

Lang.

Telephone

Office

E-mail

Avendaño, Fausto Prof. Span./Port. 278-5506 MRP 2037 avendano@csus.edu
Baranowski, Edward Prof. Spanish 278-6336 MRP 2039 ebaranowski@csus.edu
Barela, Eva Lect. Spanish 278-5791 MRP 2025 eebarela@ucdavis.edu
Blanc, Mario Prof. Spanish 278-5862 MRP 2035 blancma@csus.edu
Bordoli, Guy Lect. Spanish 278-3958 MRP 2028 -
Clark, Fortuna Lect. Spanish 278-3958 MRP 2028 clarkfc@csus.edu
Corral, Wilfrido Prof. Spanish 278-6286 MRP 2043 corralwh@csus.edu
Eberhart, Carol Lect. Spanish 278-5784 MRP 2063 transwiz@aol.com
Garcia, Ines Lect Spanish 278-6408 MRP 2041 garciai@saclink.csus.edu
Garcia, Monica Lect. Spanish 278-3958 MRP 2028 garciamr@csus.edu
Getty, Judy Lect. Spanish 278-5791 MRP 2025 jgetty@csus.edu
Klucas, Joseph A. Prof. Spanish 278-6652 MRP 2033 klucasja@csus.edu
Lagunas-Carvacho, Magaly Lect. Spanish 278-5379 MRP 2023 mlagunas@saclink.csus.edu
Mayorga, Daniel Lect. Spanish 278-6839 MRP 2050 -
Moore, Kathy Prof. Spanish 278-6513 MRP 2029 kcmoore@csus.edu
Rios, Luis Lect. Spanish 278-4919 Benicia 1012 lrios@csus.edu
Santana, Jorge Prof. Spanish 278-6408 MRP 2041 santana@csus.edu
Santana-Sastre, Mariela Prof. Spanish 278-5511 MRP 2027 msantana@saclink.csus.edu
Serrano, Estela Prof. Spanish 278-4023 MRP 2065 -

 

Spanish Undergraduate Placement ExamSpanish Master of Arts Application Process

Spanish Graduate ExamSpanish Graduate RequirementsSpanish Graduate Exam Reading List

Spanish Graduate ProgramSpanish Travel StudySpanish Course CatalogSpanish Faculty

Sacramento State HomeDepartment of Foreign LanguagesSpanish Program