Program Personnel

Marie Torregrosa
University-wide Coordinator
E-mail: torrem@csus.edu
(916) 278-7305



Vanessa Mendez & Jennifer Yang
Lead Peer Mentors & Program Assistants
E-mail: fsmp01@csus.edu
(916) 278-7332



Faculty Mentors / College Coordinators

College of Art & Letters
Elaine McCollom
E-mail: mccollom@csus.edu 
Phone: (916) 278-3926



College of Education
Adriana X. Echandia
E-mail: axe@csus.edu
Phone: (916) 278-4324



College of Engineering & Computer Science
Jaime White
E-mail: whitej@csus.edu
Phone: (916) 278-5468



College of Health & Human Services
Lisa Jorgensen
E-mail: lisa.jorgensen@csus.edu
Phone: (916) 278-6752



College of Natural Science & Mathematics
Enid T. Gonzalez-Orta
E-mail: gonzalezorta@csus.edu
Phone: (916) 278-6519

Mary McCarthy-Hintz
E-mail: mccarthy@csus.edu
Phone: (916) 278-6519
Program Link: Science Educational Equity Program



College of Social Science & Interdisciplinary Studies
Mridula Udayagiri, Sociology
E-mail: mridula@csus.edu
Phone: (916) 278-3358

Marya Endriga, Psychology
E-mail: mendriga@csus.edu
Phone: (916) 278-6735

Seunghee Wie, FACS
E-mail: wie@csus.edu
Phone: (916) 278-6393

Cheryl Osborne, Gerontology
E-mail: osbornec@csus.edu
Phone: (916) 278-7163

Dianne Hyson, Dean's Office
E-mail: dhyson@csus.edu
Phone: (916) 278-7320