Program Personnel

Marie Torregrosa
University-wide Coordinator
E-mail: torrem@csus.edu
(916) 278-7305



Juan Carlos Arrieta
Lead Peer Mentor & Program Assistant
E-mail: fsmp-01@csus.edu
(916) 278-7332



Faculty Mentors / College Coordinators



College of Education
Harold M. Murai
E-mail: murai@csus.edu
Phone: (916) 278-4324



College of Engineering & Computer Science
Jaime White
E-mail: whitej@csus.edu
Phone: (916) 278-5468



College of Health & Human Services
Clare Lewis
E-mail: lewisc@csus.edu
Phone: (916) 278-5049



College of Natural Science & Mathematics
Enid T. Gonzalez-Orta
E-mail: gonzalezorta@csus.edu
Phone: (916) 278-6519

Mary McCarthy-Hintz
E-mail: mccarthy@csus.edu
Phone: (916) 278-6519
Program Link: Science Educational Equity Program



College of Social Science & Interdisciplinary Studies
Marya Endriga, Psychology
E-mail: mendriga@csus.edu
Phone: (916) 278-6735

Rebecca Cameron,
Psychology
E-mail: cameron@csus.edu
Phone: (916) 278-6892

Seunghee Wie, FACS
E-mail: wie@csus.edu
Phone: (916) 278-6393

Cheryl Osborne, Gerontology
E-mail: osbornec@csus.edu
Phone: (916) 278-7163

Dianne Hyson,
Dean's Office
E-mail: dhyson@csus.edu
Phone: (916) 278-7320

Cheryl Lugo,
Dean's Office
E-mail: clugo@csus.edu
Phone: (916) 278-4494