Program Personnel

Emiliano Diaz
Program Coordinator
Location: LSN 2205
E-mail: diaze@csus.edu
(916) 278-7305


Enid T. Gonzalez-Orta
Location: SQU 315
E-mail: gonzalezorta@csus.edu
(916) 278-6519


Mary McCarthy-Hintz
Location: SQU 315
E-mail: mccarthy@csus.edu
(916) 278-6519


Richard Aguirre
Location: SQU 315
E-mail: aguirre@csus.edu
(916) 278-6519


Cheryl Lugo
Location: AMD 255
E-mail: clugo@csus.edu
(916) 278-6504


Martha Wilson
Location: TAH 2094
E-mail: mcwilson@csus.edu
(916) 278-7198


Karina Figueroa
Location: EUR 437
E-mail: figueroaramirez@csus.edu
(916) 278-6403


Rachel Garcia
Location: SCL 1213
E-mail: regarcia@csus.edu
(916) 278-7879


Jaime White
Location: SCL 1213
E-mail: whitej@csus.edu
(916) 278-5468