Staff Directory


UNIVERSITY DEVELOPMENT
All phone numbers are area code 916.

 

  ZIP 6030

Tracy F. Latino-Newman

Associate Vice President

278-2835

 tracy.newman@csus.edu

Hannah Kook

Prospect Research Analyst

278-3885

hkook@csus.edu 

Jacqueline Ervin

Director of Development

278-2453

ervin@csus.edu

Sue Garcia

Director of Advancement Services and Operations

278-5096

garcias@csus.edu

Kevin Gonzalez

Director of Major and Planned Gifts

278-6290

kevin.gonzalez@csus.edu

Jackie Morris-Henderson

Stewardship Coordinator

278-6931

jackie@csus.edu

Maurya Perazzo

Development Associate

278-4079

mperazzo@csus.edu

Vacant

Director of Development

278-4912

 

John Power

Director of Development

278-2452

jpower@csus.edu

Vacant

Director of Development

278-4606

 

Suzette Riddle

Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations

278-3533

riddle@csus.edu

Marisa Rollin

Financial Gift Steward

278-7735

mrollin@csus.edu

Kenneth J. Soto

Development Associate

278-3549

kjsoto@csus.edu

Laura Stuebe

Advancement Services Associate

278-2454

stuebel@csus.edu

Michael Weagraff

Development Associate

278-3922

michael.weagraff@csus.edu

Lisa Woodard-Mink

Director of Planned Giving

278-3852

lisa.woodard-mink@csus.edu

Bachand,  Lori