Skip to main content


University Development

Employment

Working at Sacramento State

University Advancement at Sacramento State fosters relationships with alumni, friends, corporations, and foundations to encourage private financial support for the students, faculty and exceptional programs that are hallmark to Sacramento State.

We seek to hire talented professionals who will share the University's vision for excellence and a commitment to the relationships built between Sacramento State and its supporters.

Current positions open in University Development:

None at this time.

All recruitments are managed through Sacramento State’s Division of Human Resources, including posting of available positions and acceptance of application materials. If you are a candidate for an open recruitment or aspire to working at Sacramento State, please contact Human Resources for further information. 

Staff Directory (ZIP 6030)


Development Staff

Tracy F. Latino-Newman

Associate Vice President
(916) 278-2835
tracy.newman@csus.edu

Tracy F. Latino-Newman
Jacqueline Ervin

Director of Development, College of Social Sciences and Interdisciplinary Studies
(916) 278-2453
ervin@csus.edu

logo
Kevin J. Gonzalez

Director of Major and Planned Gifts, College of Arts and Letters
(916) 278-6290
kevin.gonzalez@csus.edu

Kevin J. Gonzalez
Judy Nagai

Campaign Director
(916) 278-4606
judy.nagai@csus.edu

Judy Nagai
John Power

Director of Development, College of Business Administration
(916) 278-2452
jpower@csus.edu

John Power
Suzette Riddle

Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
(916) 278-3533
riddle@csus.edu

Suzette Riddle
Antoinette Vojtech

Director of Development (Regional Emphasis)
(916) 278-4912
antoinette.vojtech@csus.edu

Antoinette Vojtech
Sharon Takeda

Director of Development, College of Health and Human Services
(916) 278-3922
sharon.takeda@csus.edu

logo
Lisa Woodard-Mink

Director of Planned Giving, College of Education and University Library
(916) 278-3852
lisa.woodard-mink@csus.edu

Lisa
Tess Dyer

Development Associate
(916) 278-5184
tdyer@csus.edu

Tess Dyer
Maurya Perazzo

Development Associate
(916) 278-4079
mperazzo@csus.edu

Maurya Perazzo
Kenneth J. Soto

Development Associate
(916) 278-3549
kjsoto@csus.edu

Kenneth J. Soto
Shanté Johnson

Development Associate
(916) 278-3922
sjohnson@csus.edu


Advancement Services

Sue Garcia

Director of Advancement Services and Operations
(916) 278-5096
garcias@csus.edu

Sue Garcia
Ryan Artis

Advancement Services Associate
(916) 278-2454
ryan.artis@csus.edu

Ryan Artis
Martin Ellison

Prospect Research Analyst
(916) 278-8014
martin.ellison@csus.edu

logo
Hannah Kook

Prospect Research Analyst
(916) 278-3885
hkook@csus.edu

Hannah Kook
Jackie Morris-Henderson

Stewardship Coordinator
(916) 278-6931
jackie@csus.edu

logo
Marisa Rollin

Financial Gift Steward
(916) 278-7735
mrollin@csus.edu

Marisa Rollin

Giving Guide

Your support of Sacramento State provides life-changing opportunities for our students, preparing them to be leaders in their professions and communities.

Donor contributions allow the University to offer the affordable, high-quality education that is not possible through state funding alone. It strengthens our ability to offer access to talented faculty who are at the top of their fields, to hands-on learning that translates to real-world applications and to leadership opportunities that motivate well beyond graduation.

You can direct your support to programs and students across campus.