Employment

Working at Sacramento State

University Advancement at Sacramento State fosters relationships with alumni, friends, corporations, and foundations to encourage private financial support for the students, faculty and exceptional programs that are hallmark to Sacramento State.

We seek to hire talented professionals who will share the University's vision for excellence and a commitment to the relationships built between Sacramento State and its supporters.

Current positions open in University Development:

None at this time.

All recruitments are managed through Sacramento State’s Division of Human Resources, including posting of available positions and acceptance of application materials. If you are a candidate for an open recruitment or aspire to working at Sacramento State, please contact Human Resources for further information. 

Staff Directory (ZIP 6030)


Development Staff

Tracy F. Latino-Newman

Associate Vice President
(916) 278-2835
tracy.newman@csus.edu

Tracy F. Latino-Newman
John Power

Director of Development
College of Business Administration

(916) 278-2452
jpower@csus.edu

John Power
Suzette Riddle

Director of Corporate and Foundation
Relations

(916) 278-3533
riddle@csus.edu

Suzette Riddle
Antoinette Vojtech

Director of Development
(Regional Emphasis)

(916) 278-4912
antoinette.vojtech@csus.edu

Antoinette Vojtech
Sharon Takeda

Executive Director of Annual Giving
(916) 278-3922
sharon.takeda@csus.edu

takeda-sharon
Tess Dyer

Director of Development 
College of Arts and Letters,
President's Circle

(916) 278-5184
tdyer@csus.edu

Tess Dyer
Nebrisa Fish

Director of Development
College of Education,
College of Social Sciences
and Interdisciplinary Studies
(916) 278-2453

Nebrisa Fish
Jennifer Navarro

Director of Development
College of Natural Sciences
and Mathematics
(916) 278-6288
jennifer.navarro@csus.edu

Jennifer Navarro
Maurya Perazzo

Development Associate
(916) 278-4079
mperazzo@csus.edu

Maurya Perazzo
Shanté Johnson

Director of Development
College of Health and Human Services
(916) 278-3922
sjohnson@csus.edu


Advancement Services

Lisa Woodard-Mink

Director of Advancement Services,
Stewardship, and Planned Giving
(916) 278-3852
lisa.woodard-mink@csus.edu

Lisa
Ryan Artis

Advancement Services Associate
(916) 278-2454
ryan.artis@csus.edu

Ryan Artis
Hannah Kook

Prospect Research Analyst
(916) 278-3885
hkook@csus.edu

Hannah Kook
Jackie Morris-Henderson

Stewardship Coordinator
(916) 278-6931
jackie@csus.edu

logo
Marisa Rollin

Financial Gift Steward
(916) 278-7735
mrollin@csus.edu

Marisa Rollin
Kenneth J. Soto

Development Associate
(916) 278-3549
kjsoto@csus.edu

Kenneth J. Soto