Thesis / Project / Dissertation

Submission & Deadlines

 PLEASE NOTE: Check-In is for students who are graduating in the current semester to submit their Thesis/Project/Dissertation.


Thesis/Project/Dissertation Check-in
Spring 2015

THERE WILL BE NO WALK-INS.  PLEASE MAKE AN APPOINTMENT.

A limited number of Appointments will be available: 

Monday, April 6, 2015 through Friday, April 17, 2015

Registration will be open from 9:00am on Monday, March 30, 2014 to 3:00pm on Monday, April 6, 2015.

Regular Appointments will be available:

Monday, April 27, 2015 through Thursday, April 30, 2015 (9:00am - 6:00pm)

Friday, May 1, 2015 (9:00am -3:00pm)

Monday, May 4, 2015 through Thursday, May 7, 2015 (9:00am - 6:00pm)

Friday, May 8, 2015 (9:00am -3:00pm)

Registration will be open from 9:00am on Monday, April 13, 2015 to 3:00pm on Friday, May 8, 2015.

Deadline to Submit Thesis/Project/Dissertation: May 8, 2015 by 3:00pm


Disclaimer:

Ample appointment slots have been allocated to accommodate all graduating students. However, students are encouraged to sign up for appointments early in the submission cycle.  Failure to sign up for an appointment, and/or show up to an appointment may delay a students degree completion timeline.

Students should be advised that if they cancel an appointment once the submission period begins, OGS cannot guarantee another appointment will be available, and thus, students may have to move their graduation date and submit during the next submission cycle.