Graduate Council

Membership

Member Representing/Term Ends E-mail

Chevelle Newsome, Chair

Graduate Dean

cnewsome@csus.edu

Julian Heather

College of Arts and Letters (2016)

jheather@saclink.csus.edu

Jai Joon Lee

College of Business Administration (2016)

jlee@saclink.csus.edu

Jill Matsueda

College of Continuing Education (2017)

matsueda@csus.edu

Susan Heredia

College of Education (2016)

heredias@csus.edu

Tom Matthews

College of Engineering and Computer Science (2017)

twm@csus.edu

Yvette Farmer

College of Health and Human Services (2017)

drfarmer@saclink.csus.edu

Ben Amata

Library (2017)

bamata@csus.edu

Jaime Kneitel

College of Natural Sciences and Mathematics (2016)

kneitel@csus.edu

Mary Kirlin

College of Social Sciences and Interdisciplinary Studies (2016)

kirlinm@saclink.csus.edu

Sheri Hembree

GSPC, Faculty Senate designee

hembrees@csus.edu

Graduate Student, Associated Students, Inc.

Staff : Diana Duran

Dean’s Assistant

durand@csus.edu