Graduate Council

Membership

Member Representing/Term Ends E-mail

Chevelle Newsome, Chair

Graduate Dean

cnewsome@csus.edu

Julian Heather

College of Arts and Letters (2016)

jheather@saclink.csus.edu

Jai Joon Lee (Fall)

Anne Fuller (Spring)

College of Business Administration (2015)

jlee@saclink.csus.edu

anne.fuller@csus.edu

Jill Matsueda

College of Continuing Education (2014)

matsueda@csus.edu

Susan Heredia

College of Education (2015)

heredias@csus.edu

Kevan Shafizadeh

College of Engineering and Computer Science (2015)

shafizadeh@csus.edu

Yvette Farmer

College of Health and Human Services (2014)

drfarmer@saclink.csus.edu

Ben Amata

Library (2015)

bamata@csus.edu

Jaime Kneitel

College of Natural Sciences and Mathematics (2015)

kneitel@csus.edu

Mary Kirlin

College of Social Sciences and Interdisciplinary Studies (2014)

kirlinm@saclink.csus.edu

Sheri Hembree

GSPC, Faculty Senate designee

hembrees@csus.edu

Sara Adan

Graduate Student, Associated Students, Inc.

asi-grd1@csus.edu

Staff : Diana Duran

Dean’s Assistant

durand@csus.edu