Graduate Council

Membership

Member Representing/Term Ends E-mail

Chevelle Newsome, Chair

Graduate Dean

cnewsome@csus.edu

Mona Siegel

College of Arts and Letters (2014)

msiegel@saclink.csus.edu

Monica Lam

College of Business Administration (2014)

lamsm@csus.edu

Jill Matsueda

College of Continuing Education (2014)

matsueda@csus.edu

Susan Heredia

College of Education (2015)

heredias@csus.edu

Kevan Shafizadeh

College of Engineering and Computer Science (2015)

shafizadeh@csus.edu

Yvette Farmer

College of Health and Human Services (2014)

drfarmer@saclink.csus.edu

Ben Amata

Library (2015)

bamata@csus.edu

Tracy Hamilton

College of Natural Sciences and Mathematics (2015)

hamilton@csus.edu

Charles (Charlie) Varano

College of Social Sciences and Interdisciplinary Studies (2014)

cvarano@csus.edu

Sheri Hembree

GSPC, Faculty Senate designee

Matthew Steinwert

Graduate Student, Associated Students, Inc.

 asi-grd1@csus.edu

Staff : Diana Duran

Dean’s Assistant

durand@csus.edu