Faculty of the Division of Criminal Justice

Ernest Uwazie

Professor and Division Chair

Dimitri Bogazianos

Associate Professor

Cecil Canton

Professor

Tim Croisdale

Associate Professor

Sue Escobar

Professor
Graduate Coordinator

Yvette Farmer

Associate Professor

Ryan Getty

Assistant Professor

Ricky Gutierrez

Professor

Shihlung Huang

Associate Professor

Marlyn Jones

Professor

Stephanie Karas

Karas, StephanieAssistant Professor

Laurie Kubicek

Professor

 

Lynette Lee

Professor

Russell Loving

Assistant Professor

Stephanie Mizrahi

Assistant Professor

Jennifer Noble

Assistant Professor

Daniel Okada

Professor

Xin Ren

Professor

Alexa Sardina

sardina_alexa.jpg

Assistant Professor

 

Kim Schnurbush

Assistant Professor

Jennie Singer

Professor

David Swim

Associate Professor

Mercedes Valadez

Valadez, MercedesAssistant Professor

Adjunct Faculty

Name E-mail
Baker, Tim tim.baker@csus.edu
Bianchi, Paul pjb82@csus.edu
Bowie, Arthur arthur.bowie@saclink.csus.edu
Bunyan, CJ bunyanc@csus.edu
Cress, Peter peter.cress@csus.edu
D'Arcy, Steve sdarcy@saclink.csus.edu
Hess, Philip philip.hess@csus.edu
Horowitz, Frank fhorowitz@csus.edu
Karver, Jack karverj@saclink.csus.edu
Mitchell, Renee renee.mitchell@csus.edu
Moffatt, Shelby moffatt@csus.edu
Morse Fitch, Christine christine.galves@csus.edu
Mumma, Julie jm2746@saclink.csus.edu
Record, Robert rrecord@saclink.csus.edu
Steele, Nathan nathan.steele@csus.edu
Watson, Terri watson@saclink.csus.edu
Williams, Alton anw238@csus.edu