Department Contact information

Department of Communication Sciences and Disorders
California State University, Sacramento
6000 J Street MS 6071
Sacramento, CA 95819
Phone: (916) 278-4867

Physical Location
Folsom Hall 2316

Business Hours During Academic Semester 
Monday-Friday  9-12:00, 1:30-4:30

Department Chair 
Robert Pieretti 
Ph.D., CCC-SLP

Clinic Coordinator 
Jeannette Wilson Reiff 
M.S., CCC-SLP

Graduate Coordinator 
Darla Hagge 
Ph.D., CCC-SLP

Like us on Facebook: Department-of-Communication-Sciences-and-Disorders-at-Sac-State

Department Organozational Chart: CSAD org chart 2017 2018.pdf

 

Faculty and Staff Contact Information

Click on hyperlinked names to see individiual faculty and staff detail information

 

Full-Time Faculty and Staff
Name CAMPUS Email Office (Folsom) Phone (916-278-)
Dr. Lisa D'Angelo dangelo@csus.edu 2404A 3912
Dr. Tonia Davis tonia.davis@csus.edu 2404D 6679
Dr. Laura Gaeta 2207A
David Gleason dgleason@csus.edu 2404C 4661
Dr. Darla Hagge hagge@csus.edu 2405 6695
Annette Kafouros kafourosa@csus.edu 2401 6601
Dr. Aishah Patterson patterson@csus.edu 2404B 7341
Dr. Robert Pieretti rpieretti@csus.edu 2406 6759
Jeannette Wilson Reiff jeannette.reiff@csus.edu 2207 7732
Dr. Celeste Roseberry-Mckibbin celeste@csus.edu 2404H 7325
Dr. Heather Thompson heather.thompson@csus.edu 2404G 6654
Part-Time Faculty     
Last Name CAMPUS Email Office (Shasta) Phone (916-278-)
Jennifer Brickley jennifer.brickley@csus.edu
James Chuchas james.chuchas@csus.edu 
Kristin Courtwright kristin.courtwright@csus.edu 
Kimberley Delaney kimberly.delaney@csus.edu
Lois DeMartini demartil@saclink.csus.edu 
Kelly Dodge kelly.dodge@csus.edu
Karen Faherty karen.faherty@csus.edu 
Dana Farias dfarias@csus.edu
Renee Garner renee.garner@csus.edu
Sean Green sean.green@csus.edu
Keith Haberstock keith.haberstock@csus.edu 
Nancy Higgins nancy.higgins@csus.edu
Robert Ivory robert.ivory@csus.edu
Scott Jackson sj227@saclink.csus.edu 
Jane Johnson jj2565@csus.edu 
Debra Johnson-Garcia dj485@saclink.csus.edu 
Sandy Kaul sandra.kaul.csus.edu
Patricia Lohman patricia.lohman@csus.edu
Kelly Louney louney@csus.edu 
James McCartney harpeat@csus.edu 
Barbara McGinty barbara.mcginty@csus.edu
Marcella Mojibi marcella.mojibi@csus.edu 
Kinzie Murphy kinzie@saclink.csus.edu 
Karen Oakley karen.oakley@csus.edu 
Andrea O'Donnell andrea.odonnell@csus.edu 
Elizabeth Posner posner@csus.edu
Teresa Quintana teresa.quintana@csus.edu
Charles Sanders csanders@csus.edu 
Lorette Shea lorette.shea@csus.edu 
Ragna Thordardottir ragna.thordardottir@csus.edu
Kathryn Vigil kathryn.vigil@csus.edu

Go To Top