Department Contact information

Department of Communication Sciences and Disorders
California State University, Sacramento
6000 J Street MS 6071
Sacramento, CA 95819
Phone: (916) 278-6601
Fax: (916) 278-7730

Physical Location
Shasta Hall Room 172

Business Hours During Academic Semester 
Monday-Friday  9-12:00, 1:30-4:30

Department Chair 
Robert Pieretti 
Ph.D., CCC-SLP

Clinic Coordinator 
Jeannette Wilson Reiff 
M.S., CCC-SLP

Graduate Coordinator 
Darla Hagge 
Ph.D., CCC-SLP

Like us on Facebook: Department-of-Communication-Sciences-and-Disorders-at-Sac-State

Faculty and Staff Contact Information

Click on hyperlinked names to see individiual faculty and staff detail information

 

Full-Time Faculty and Staff
Name CAMPUS Email Office (Shasta) Phone (916-278-)
Dr. Lisa D'Angelo dangelo@csus.edu 265 3912
David Gleason dgleason@csus.edu 171 4661
Dr. Darla Hagge hagge@csus.edu 268 6695
Annette Kafouros kafourosa@csus.edu 172 6601
Dr. Robert Pieretti rpieretti@csus.edu 166 6759
Jeannette Wilson Reiff jeannette.reiff@csus.edu 251 7732
Dr. Celeste Roseberry-Mckibbin celeste@csus.edu 267 7325
Dr. Heather Thompson heather.thompson@csus.edu 263 6654
Part-Time Faculty     
Last Name CAMPUS Email Office (Shasta) Phone (916-278-)
Jennifer Brickley jennifer.brickley@csus.edu 256 6674
James Chuchas james.chuchas@csus.edu  259 2935
Kristin Courtwright kristin.courtwright@csus.edu  259 2935
Kimberley Delaney kimberly.delaney@csus.edu 253 7341
Lois DeMartini demartil@saclink.csus.edu  253 7341
Kelly Dodge kelly.dodge@csus.edu 255 6631
Karen Faherty karen.faherty@csus.edu  253 7341
Dana Farias dfarias@csus.edu 259 2935
Renee Garner renee.garner@csus.edu 255 6631
Sean Green sean.green@csus.edu 255 6631
Keith Haberstock keith.haberstock@csus.edu  256 6674
Nancy Higgins nancy.higgins@csus.edu 256 6674
Robert Ivory robert.ivory@csus.edu 253 7341
Scott Jackson sj227@saclink.csus.edu  259 2935
Jane Johnson jj2565@csus.edu  259 2935
Debra Johnson-Garcia dj485@saclink.csus.edu  255 6631
Sandy Kaul sandra.kaul.csus.edu 259 2935
Patricia Lohman patricia.lohman@csus.edu 255 6631
Kelly Louney louney@csus.edu  256 6674
James McCartney harpeat@csus.edu  253 7341
Barbara McGinty barbara.mcginty@csus.edu 255 6631
Marcella Mojibi marcella.mojibi@csus.edu  259 2935
Kinzie Murphy kinzie@saclink.csus.edu  255 6631
Karen Oakley karen.oakley@csus.edu  256 6674
Andrea O'Donnell andrea.odonnell@csus.edu  255 6631
Elizabeth Posner posner@csus.edu 253 7341
Teresa Quintana teresa.quintana@csus.edu 256 6674
Charles Sanders csanders@csus.edu  253 7341
Lorette Shea lorette.shea@csus.edu  256 6674
Ragna Thordardottir ragna.thordardottir@csus.edu 256 6674
Kathryn Vigil kathryn.vigil@csus.edu 256 6674

Go To Top