Part-time Faculty

Casazza, Gretchen

Office Location: Solano Hall 4022

Spring 2018 Office Hours: T/Th, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
 
Office Phone: (707) 980-0848

gacasazza@ucdavis.edu

Corcoran, Patrick 

Office Location: Solano Hall 4024

Spring 2018 Office Hours: 5:15pm - 6:00pm in YSM 119

Office Phone: (916) 873- 2813

corcoran@csus.edu

Dejager, Daniel

 Office Location: Solano Hall 4038

Spring 2018 Office Hours: Th, 4:30pm - 5:15pm

Office Phone: (916) 278-5383

daniel.dejager@csus.edu

Fisher, Brent

Office Location: Solano Hall 4038

Spring 2018 Office Hours: T/Th 7:00am - 7:30am

Office Phone: (916) 278-6401

brent.fisher@csus.edu

Garcia, William

Office Location: Solano Hall 4051

Spring 2018 Office Hours: M, 9:00am - 10:30am

Office Phone: (916) 278-1770

garcia@csus.edu

Gryffin, Anthony

Office Location: Solano Hall 4034

Spring 2018 Office Hours: M, 1:50pm - 2:50pm

Office Phone: (916) 278-6004

gryffin@csus.edu


Hoyt, Cara

Office Location: Solano Hall 4028

Spring 2018 Office Hours: T/Th, 11:45pm - 1:15pm

Office Phone: by email

choyt@csus.edu

Jackson, Edward

Office Location: Athletics 2040B

Spring 2018 Office Hours: M, 10:50pm - 11:50pm

Office Phone: by email

edward.jackson@csus.edu



Kumar Rama, Alex

Office Location: Solano Hall 4026

Spring 2018 Office Hours: 

Office Phone: (916) 586-6902

alex.kumarrama@csus.edu

Lawless, Amelia

Office Location: Solano Hall 4038

Spring 2018 Office Hours: 

Office Phone: (916) 278-5838

amelia.lawless@csus.edu

Long, Cindy

Office Location: Solano Hall 4015

Spring 2018 Office Hours: MW, 10:00am - 11:45am

Office Phone: (916) 834-1460

long-nicholson@csus.edu

Lupercio, Pedro

Office Location: Athletics 2300A

Spring 2018 Office Hours: T/Th, 9:00am -

11:00am

Office Phone: (916) 278-7562

pedro.lupercio@csus.edu

Marks, Derek

Office Location: Solano Hall 3014

Spring 2018 Office Hours: T, 3:00pm - 4:00pm & 7:00pm - 8:00pm 

Office Phone: (925) 378-9176

derek.marks@csus.edu

Nozicka-Ferris, Dawn

Office Location: Solano Hall 4026

Sprig 2018 Office Hours: T,  2:00pm-3:00pm & W, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Office Phone - (916) 278-5016

dnferris@csus.edu

Penwell, Robyn

Office Location: Solano Hall 4053

Spring 2018 Office Hours: MW, 8:00am - 8:50am, 10:05am - 10:50am, 2:05 - 2:50pm; T/Th, 1:05pm - 2:00pm

Office Phone: (916) 278-5044

rpenwell@csus.edu

Rogaski, Kenneth

Office Location: Solano Hall 2022

Spring 2018 Office Hours: T, 5:00pm - 5:30pm

Office Phone: (916) 278-4523

ken.rogaski@dignityhealth.org

 

Schaal, Karine

Office Location: Solano Hall 4051

Spring 2018 Office Hours: W, 1:00pm - 2:00pm & Th, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Office Phone: by email

karine.schaal@csus.edu


Sheffield, Megan

Office Location: Solano Hall 2004

Spring 2018 Office Hours: MW, 8:00pm - 9:00pm;

online

Office Phone: by email

megan.sheffield@csus.edu

Smith, Nathan

Office Location: Athletics 2380

Spring 2018 Office Hours: T, 10:00am - 11:00am

Office Phone: by email

nate.smith@csus.edu

Solario, Randy

Office Location: Athletics 2420A

Spring 2018 Office Hours: F, 8:30am - 9:30am; by appointment

Office Phone: (916) 278-2014

solorio@csus.edu

Swanson, Heather

Office Location: Yosemite Hall 193

Spring 2018 Office Hours: T, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Office Phone: (916) 278-6150

heather.swanson@csus.edu

Tompkins, Christopher

Office Location: Yosemite 127/ 135

Spring 2018 Office Hours: MW, 11:45pm - 12:00pm, 1:15pm - 1:30pm, 2:45 pm - 3:00pm in SLN 3018

Office Phone: by email

tompkins@csus.edu

Whitehead, Michelle

Office Location: Yosemite Hall 193

Spring 2018 Office Hours:by appointment

Office Phone: (916) 484-8976

mrr76@csus.edu

Younis, Amani

Office Location: Solano Hall 4028

Spring 2018 Office Hours: M, 12:00pm - 3:00pm

Office Phone: by email

younis@csus.edu

Zinner, George

Office Location: Solano Hall 4038

Spring 2018 Office Hours: by appointment

Office Phone: by email

george.zinner@csus.edu