Casazza, Gretchen

Office Location: Solano Hall 4022

Office Hours: T 5:00 - 6:30pm

Send an Email
gretchen.casazza@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Office Phone: (916) 278-5013

Corcoran, Patrick

Office Location: Solano Hall 4024

Office Hours: R 5:00 - 6:00pm YSM 119

Send an Email
corcoran@csus.edu

Office Phone: (916) 278-1770

Donlon, Michael

Office Location: Solano Hall 4040

Office Hours: T 5:00 - 5:50pm

Send an Email   mdonlon@csus.edu

Office Phone: (916) 278-7309

Website

Haywood, Laurie

Office Location: Solano Hall 4036

Office Hours: MT 11:50am - 12:20pm

Send an Email   fishwood@csus.edu

Office Phone: (916) 278-2637

Hoyt, Cara

Office Location: Solano Hall 4028

Office Hours: TR 10:45 - 11:45am

Send an Email   choyt@csus.edu

Office Phone: (916) 278-5013

Levy, Mirie

Office Location: Solano Hall 4040

Office Hours: M 11:10am - 12:00pm

Send an Email   mlevy@csus.edu

Office Phone: (916) 278-7309

Long, Cindy

Office Location: Solano Hall 4015/4022

Office Hours: T 11:15am - 12:30pm,
W 9:00 - 9:45am

Send an Email   clongnich@aol.com

Office Phone: (916) 834-1460

Nozicka-Ferris, Dawn

Office Location: Solano Hall 4026

Office Hours: M 11:15am - 2:15pm

Send an Email   dnferris@csus.edu

Office Phone: (916) 278-5016

Penwell, Robyn

Office Location: Solano Hall 4053

Office Hours: MW 10:00 - 10:50am

Send an Email   rpenwell@csus.edu

Office Phone: (916) 278-5044

Rogaski, Ken

Office Location: Solano Hall 4038

Office Hours: M 12:00 - 12:45pm or by appt

Send an Email    ken.rogaski@dignityhealth.org

Office Phone: (916) 453-4523

Sheffield, Megan

Office Location: Solano Hall 4051

Office Hours: M 5:15 - 6:00pm YSM 135,
R 5:15 - 6:00pm SLN 2000 or by appt

Send an Email   trautman@csus.edu

Office Phone: (916) 278-6270

Solorio, Randy

Office Location: Solano Hall 4034, ATC 2420A

Office Hours: F 8:30 - 9:30am

Send an Email   rsolorio@csus.edu

Office Phone: (916) 278-2014

Swanson, Heather

Office Location: Solano Hall 4053

Office Hours: M 12:00 - 1:00 or by appt

Send an Email  heather.swanson@csus.edu

Office Phone: (916) 278-5044

Tamblyn, John

Office Location: Solano Hall 3014

Office Hours: TR 10:00 - 11:00am

Send an Email   tamblyn@csus.edu

Office Phone: (916) 278-1770

Tellez, Matt

Office Location: Solano Hall 4034

Office Hours: MW 11:00am - 12:00pm

Send an Email   matt.tellez@csus.edu

Office Phone: (916) 278-6004

Younis, Amani

Office Location: Solano Hall 4028

Office Hours: TBA for Spring 2015

Send an Email   younis@csus.edu

Office Phone: (916) 278-5013

Zinner, George

Office Location: Solano Hall 4051

Office Hours: T 6:00 - 8:50pm

Send an Email  george.zinner@csus.edu

Office Phone: (916) 278-6270