Skip to main content

Department Of Kinesiology And Health Science

Part-time Faculty

Casazza, Gretchen

Office Location: Solano Hall 4022

Office Hours: T, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
 
Office Phone: (707) 980-0848

gacasazza@ucdavis.edu

Donlon, Michael

Office Location: Solano Hall 4040

Office Hours: Th, 5:00pm - 5:50pm

Office Phone: (916) 557-4575

mdonlon@csus.edu

Fisher, Brent

Office Location: SLN 4040

Office Hours: T, 4:00pm - 4:50pm

brent.fisher@csus.edu

Frankenberger, David 

Office Location: Solano Hall 4026

Office Hours: M, 5:00pm - 5:50pm

david.frankenberger@csus.edu

Garcia, William

Office Location: Solano Hall 4024

Office Hours: TW, 8:45am - 9:00am

Office Phone: (916) 278-1770

garcia@csus.edu

Greenwald, Matthew

Office Location: Yosmite Hall 193A

Office Hours: M, 11:45am - 12:15pm &

W, 11:45am - 12:00pm

greenwald@csus.edu

Hoyt, Cara

Office Location: Solano Hall 4028

Office Hours: MW, 1:30pm - 2:45pm

Office Phone: 916-278-5013

choyt@csus.edu

Jackson, Edward

Office Location: Athletics 2040B

Office Hours: M, 11:00am - 12:00pm

edward.jackson@csus.edu

Jinguji, Meghan

Office Location: Solano Hall 4044

Office Hours: W, 5:15pm - 6:00pm

meghan.jinguji@csus.edu

Jinguji, Tad

Office Location: Solano Hall 4044

Office Hours: W, 5:15pm - 6:00pm

tad.jinguji@csus.edu

Kaminaka, Danielle

Office Location: Athletics 2060A

Office Hours: W, 10:00am - 11:00am

Office Phone: (916) 278-5429

danielle.kaminaka@csus.edu

Kernazitskas, David

Office Location: Solano Hall 4034

Office Hours: T, 5:00pm - 5:45pm

david.kernazitskas@csus.edu

Levy, Mirie

Office Location: Solano Hall 4040

Office Hours: TBA

Office Phone: (916) 278-5256

mlevy@csus.edu

Long, Cindy

Office Location: Solano Hall 4015

Office Hours: M, 4:45pm - 6:45pm &

T, 11:45am - 12:45pm

Phone: (916) 834-1460

long-nicholson@csus.edu

Lupercio, Pedro

Office Location: Athletics 2300A

Office Hours: T/Th, 10:00am - 11:00am

Office Phone: (916) 278-7562

pedro.lupercio@csus.edu

Marks, Derek

Office Location: Solano Hall 3014

Office Hours: T, 7:30am - 8:00am &

Th 9:00am - 10:00am

Office Phone: (916) 278-9176

derek.marks@csus.edu

McDougall, Melissa "Missy"

Office Location: Starbucks (RFC)

Office Hours: Thurs, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

melissa.mcdougall@csus.edu

Nozicka-Ferris, Dawn

Office Location: Solano Hall 4026

Office Hours: M, 9:30am - 11:30am &

Th, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

dnferris@csus.edu

Penwell, Robyn

Office Location: Solano Hall 4053

Office Hours: MTW, 12:05pm - 12:45pm

Office Phone: (916) 278-5044

rpenwell@csus.edu

Rogaski, Ken

Office Location: Solano Hall 4034

Office Hours: TBA

Office Phone: (916) 453-4523

ken.rogaski@dignityhealth.org

Sheffield, Megan

Office Hours: M, 8:00pm - 9:00pm; online &

W, 8:00pm - 9:00pm; online

megan.sheffield@csus.edu

Smith, Nathan

Office Location: Athletics 2380

Office Hours: T, 10:00am - 11:00am

nate.smith@csus.edu

Solorio, Randy

Office Location: Athletics 2420A

Office Hours: F, 8:45am - 9:45am

Office Phone: (916) 278-2014

solorio@csus.edu

Swanson, Heather

Office Location: Yosemite Hall 193

Office Hours: M, 12:00pm - 1:00pm in YSM 193

Office Phone: (916) 278-6150

heather.swanson@csus.edu

Tompkins, Christopher

Office Hours: MW, 1:15pm - 2:00pm;

3:15pm - 3:30pm & 4:45pm - 5:15pm

in SLN 3018

tompkins@csus.edu

 

Whitehead, Michelle

Office Location: Yosemite Hall 193

Office Hours: TBA

Office Phone: (916) 484-8976

mrr76@csus.edu

Younis, Amani

Office Location: Solano Hall 4028

Office Hours: TBA

Office Phone: (916) 278-5013

younis@csus.edu