Skip to main content

Department Of Kinesiology And Health Science

Part-time Faculty

Casazza, Gretchen

Office Location: Solano Hall 4022

Office Hours: TBA
 
Office Phone: (707) 980-0848

gacasazza@ucdavis.edu

Donlon, Michael

Office Location: Solano Hall 4040

Office Hours: TBA

Office Phone: (916) 557-4575

mdonlon@csus.edu

Haywood, Laurie

Office Hours: TBA

fishwood@csus.edu

Hoyt, Cara

Office Location: Solano Hall 4028

Office Hours: TBA

Office Phone: 916-278-5013

choyt@csus.edu

Levy, Mirie

Office Location: Solano Hall 4040

Office Hours: TBA

Office Phone: (916) 278-5256

mlevy@csus.edu

Long, Cindy

Office Location: Solano Hall 4015

Office Hours: TBA

Phone: (916) 834-1460

long-nicholson@csus.edu

Nozicka-Ferris, Dawn

Office Location: Solano Hall 4026

Office Hours: TBA

dnferris@csus.edu

Penwell, Robyn

Office Location: Solano Hall 4053

Office Hours: TBA

Office Phone: (916) 278-5044

rpenwell@csus.edu

Rogaski, Ken

Office Location: Solano Hall 4034

Office Hours: TBA

Office Phone: (916) 453-4523

ken.rogaski@dignityhealth.org

Sheffield, Megan

Office Hours: Online, W 8:00pm -8:30pm

megan.sheffield@csus.edu

Solorio, Randy

Office Location: Athletics 2420A

Office Hours: TBA

Office Phone: (916) 278-2014

solorio@csus.edu

Swanson, Heather

Office Location: Yosemite Hall 193

Office Hours: TBA

Office Phone: (916) 278-6150

heather.swanson@csus.edu

Tamblyn, John

Office Location: Solano Hall 4024

Office Hours: TBA

Office Phone: (916) 278-1770

tamblyn@csus.edu

Tompkins, Christopher

Office Hours:TBA

tompkins@csus.edu

 

Whitehead, Michelle

Office Location: Yosemite Hall 193

Office Hours: TBA

Office Phone: (916) 484-8976

mrr76@csus.edu


Younis, Amani

Office Location: Solano Hall 4028

Office Hours: TBA

Office Phone: (916) 278-5013

younis@csus.edu