Skip to main content


Department Of Kinesiology And Health Science

Part-time Faculty

Bowlus, Christine

Office Location: Solano Hall 3012

Spring 2017 Office Hours: M, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

christinebowlus@csus.edu

Casazza, Gretchen

Office Location: Solano Hall 4022

Spring 2017 Office Hours: T/Th, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
 
Office Phone: (707) 980-0848

gacasazza@ucdavis.edu

Chinevere, Troy

Office Location: Solano Hall 4040

Spring 2017 Office Hours: By Appointment 
 
Office Phone: (916) 278-5256

troy.chinevere@csus.edu

Corcoran, Patrick

Office Location: Solano Hall 4024

Spring 2017 Office Hours: Th, 5:15pm - 6:00pm

corcoran@csus.edu

D'Acquisto, Domenico

Office Location: Solano Hall 3012

Spring 2017 Office Hours: M, 4:00pm - 4:30pm &

Th, 11:00am - 11:30am

d'acquisto@csus.edu

Fisher, Brent

Office Location: SLN 4040

Spring 2017 Office Hours: T, 4:05pm - 4:50pm

brent.fisher@csus.edu

Frankenberger, David 

Office Location: Solano Hall 4026

Spring 2017 Office Hours: M, 5:00pm - 5:50pm

david.frankenberger@csus.edu

Garcia, William

Office Location: Solano Hall 4024

Spring 2017 Office Hours: TW, 8:45am - 9:30am

Office Phone: (916) 278-1770

garcia@csus.edu

Hoyt, Cara

Office Location: Solano Hall 4028

Spring 2017 Office Hours: M, 2:00pm - 3:15pm &

Th, 11:45am - 1:15pm

choyt@csus.edu

Jackson, Edward

Office Location: Athletics 2040B

Spring 2017 Office Hours: M, 10:50am - 11:50am

edward.jackson@csus.edu

Jinguji, Meghan

Office Location: Solano Hall 4044

Spring 2017 Office Hours: W, 5:45pm - 6:30pm

meghan.jinguji@csus.edu

TBA

Office Location: Solano Hall 4044

Office Hours: W, 5:15pm - 6:00pm

TBA

Office Location: Athletics 2060A

Office Hours: W, 10:00am - 11:00am

Office Phone: (916) 278-5429

Kumar Rama, Alex

Office Location: Solano Hall 4044

2017 Spring Office Hours: T, 5:00pm - 5:50pm

Office Phone: (916) 586-6902

alex.kumarrama@csus.edu

Long, Cindy

Office Location: Solano Hall 4015

Spring 2017 Office Hours: M, 7:45am - 8:45am;

2:30pm - 3:15pm & W, 7:45am - 8:45am

Office Phone: (916) 834-1460

long-nicholson@csus.edu

Longo, Barbara

Office Location: Solano Hall 4051

Spring 2017 Office Hours: M, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

or by appointment

barbara.longo@csus.edu

Lupercio, Pedro

Office Location: Athletics 2300A

Spring 2017 Office Hours: T/Th, 10:00am -

11:00am

Office Phone: (916) 278-7562

pedro.lupercio@csus.edu

Marks, Derek

Office Location: Solano Hall 3014

Spring 2017 Office Hours: T/Th, 7:30am - 8:00am

& 12:00pm - 12:30pm

Office Phone: (916) 278-9176

derek.marks@csus.edu

Nozicka-Ferris, Dawn

Office Location: Solano Hall 4026

Spring 2017 Office Hours: W, 4:00pm - 6:00pm &

Th, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Office Phone - (916) 278-5016

dnferris@csus.edu

Panchal, Neil

Office Location: Solano Hall 3012

Spring 2017 Office Hours: W, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

neilpanchal@csus.edu

Penwell, Robyn

Office Location: Solano Hall 4053

Spring 2017 Office Hours: MW, 10:05am -

10:50am, 2:05pm - 2:50pm & Th 2:20pm -

3:05pm

Office Phone: (916) 278-5044

rpenwell@csus.edu

Pfister, Daniel

Office Location: Solano Hall 3012

Spring 2017 Office Hours: M, 4:00pm - 5:00pm in

SLN 1030a

danielpfister@csus.edu

Pipe, Laura

Office Location: By Email

Spring 2017 Office Hours: T, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Rogaski, Ken

Office Location: Solano Hall 4034

Spring 2017 Office Hours: T, 5:00pm - 5:30pm or

by appointment

Office Phone: (916) 453-4523

ken.rogaski@dignityhealth.org

Sheffield, Megan

Office Location: Solano Hall 2004

Spring 2017 Office Hours: MW, 8:00pm - 9:00pm;

online

megan.sheffield@csus.edu

Shin, Jennifer 

Office Location: Solano Hall 3012

Spring 2017 Office Hours: W, 9:15am - 10:15am or

by appointment

jennifershin@csus.edu

Smith, Nathan

Office Location: Athletics 2380

Spring 2017 Office Hours: T, 10:00am - 11:00am

nate.smith@csus.edu

Solorio, Randy

Office Location: Athletics 2420A

Spring 2017 Office Hours: F, 8:30am - 9:30am

Office Phone: (916) 278-2014

solorio@csus.edu

Swanson, Heather

Office Location: Yosemite Hall 193

Spring 2017 Office Hours: T, 12:00pm - 1:00pm or

by appointment

Office Phone: (916) 278-6150

heather.swanson@csus.edu

Tompkins, Christopher

Spring 2017 Office Hours: MW, 1:45pm - 2:00pm;

3:15pm - 3:30pm & 4:45pm - 5:00pm

tompkins@csus.edu

Whitehead, Michelle

Office Location: Yosemite Hall 193

Spring 2017 Office Hours: T, 9:20pm - 10:00pm

Office Phone: (916) 484-8976

mrr76@csus.edu

Younis, Amani

Office Location: Solano Hall 4028

Spring 2017 Office Hours: M, 3:00pm - 5:15pm

younis@csus.edu

Zinner, George

Office Location: Solano Hall 4038

Spring 2017 Office Hours: By Appointment

george.zinner@csus.edu