Casazza, Gretchen

Office Location: Solano Hall 4022

Office Hours: TBA
 
Send an Email
gacasazza@ucdavis.edu

Office Phone: (707) 980-0848

Corcoran, Patrick

Office Hours:TBA

Send an Email corcoran@csus.edu

Office Phone: 916-873-2813

Donlon, Michael

Office Location: Solano Hall 4040

Office Hours: TBA

Send an Email mdonlon@csus.edu

Office Phone: (916) 557-4575

Website

Zinner, George

Office Location: Solano Hall 4038

Office Hours: TBA

Send an Email george.zinner@csus.edu

Office Phone: (916) 278-5383

Tamblyn, John

Office Location: Solano Hall 4024

Office Hours:
TBA

Send an Email tamblyn@csus.edu

Office Phone: (916) 278-1770

Haywood, Laurie

Office Hours: TBA

Send an Email   fishwood@csus.edu

Hoyt, Cara

Office Location: Solano Hall 4028

Office Phone: 916-278-5013

Office Hours:
TBA

Send an Email
 choyt@csus.edu

Levy, Mirie

Office Location: Solano Hall 4040

Office Phone: (916) 278-5256

Office Hours: TBA

Send an Email
mlevy@csus.edu

Long, Cindy

Office Location: Solano Hall 4015

Office Hours: TBA

Send an Email long-nicholson@csus.edu Phone: (916) 834-1460

Nozicka-Ferris, Dawn

Office Location: Solano Hall 4026

Office Hours: TBA

Send an Email dnferris@csus.edu

Penwell, Robyn

Office Location: Solano Hall 4053

Office Hours: TBA

Send an Email   rpenwell@csus.edu

Office Phone: (916) 278-5044

Sheffield, Megan

Office Hours: Online, W 8:00pm -8:30pm

Send an Email megan.sheffield@csus.edu

Solorio, Randy

Office Location: Athletics 2420A

Office Hours: TBA

Send an Email   rsolorio@csus.edu

Office Phone: (916) 278-2014

Troidl, John

Office Location: Solano Hall 4026

Office Hours: TBA

Send an Email john.j.troidl@csus.edu

Office Phone: (916) 278-5016

Swanson, Heather

Office Location: Yosemite Hall 193

Office Hours: TBA

Send an Email  heather.swanson@csus.edu

Office Phone: (916) 278-6150

Tellez, Matt

Office Location: Athletics 2300A

Office Hours: TBA

Send an Email  matt.tellez@csus.edu

Office Phone: (916) 278-7562

Tompkins, Christopher

Office Hours:TBA

Send an Email tompkins@csus.edu

Whitehead, Michelle

Office Location: Yosemite Hall 193

Office Hours: TBA

Send an Email   mrr76@csus.edu

Office Phone: (916) 484-8976

Rogaski, Ken

Office Location: Solano Hall 4034

Office Hours: TBA

Send an Email ken.rogaski@dignityhealth.org

Office Phone: (916) 453-4523

Wright Jr., Terrence

Office Location: Solano Hall 3014

Office Phone: (916) 278-6298

Office Hours: TBA

Send an Email terrence.m.wright@csus.edu

Younis, Amani

Office Location: Solano Hall 4028

Office Phone: (916) 278-5013

Office Hours: TBA

Send an Email   younis@csus.edu