Corcoran, Patrick

Office Location: Solano Hall 4028

Office Hours: R 5:00 - 6:00pm

Send an Email   corcoran@csus.edu

Office Phone: (916) 278-5013

Donlon, Michael

Office Location: Solano Hall 4044

Office Hours: T 5:00 - 5:50pm

Send an Email   mdonlon@csus.edu

Office Phone: (916) 278-5256

Website

Farwig, Heather

Office Location: Solano Hall 2008

Office Hours: M 12:00 - 1:00pm or by appt.

Send an Email   hfarwig@csus.edu

Office Phone: (916) 278-6150

Fisher, Brent

Office Location: Solano Hall 4040

Office Hours: MW 3:00-3:50pm

Send an Email   brent.fisher@csus.edu

Office Phone: (916) 278-7309

Haywood, Laurie

Office Location: Solano Hall 4036

Office Hours: T 11:50am - 2:20pm, W 12:50 - 1:20pm

Send an Email   fishwood@csus.edu

Office Phone: (916) 278-2637

Hennefer, Nancy

Office Location: Solano Hall 4053

Office Hours:
  By appointment

Send an Email kins172@aol.com

Office Phone: (916) 278-5044

Hernandez, Catherine

Office Location: Solano Hall 4036

Office Hours: By appt.

Send an Email   iamcat@gmail.com

Office Phone: (916) 278-2637

Hoyt, Cara

Office Location: Solano Hall 4028

Office Hours: MW 1:00 - 2:00pm, TR 10:00 - 10:50am at ATH 2060B

Send an Email   choyt@csus.edu

Office Phone: (916) 278-5013

Kalinowski, Lyn

Office Location: Solano Hall 4051

Office Hours: By appt.

Send an Email   lynkal@sbcglobal.net

Office Phone: (916) 278-6270

Levy, Mirie

Office Location: Solano Hall 4044

Office Hours: M 2:00 - 3:00pm

Send an Email   mlevy@csus.edu

Office Phone: (916) 278-5256

Long, Cindy

Office Location: Solano Hall 4015/4022

Office Hours: F 10:00 - 11:30am

Send an Email   clongnich@aol.com

Office Phone: (916) 834-1460

McDougall, Matt

Office Location: Solano Hall 4034, ATH 2300B

Office Hours: MW 8:00 - 9:00am at ATH 2300B

Send an Email   mmcdougall@csus.edu

Office Phone: (916) 278-6004

Penwell, Robyn

Office Location: Solano Hall 4053

Office Hours: MW 10:00-10:50am

Send an Email   rpenwell@csus.edu

Office Phone: (916) 278-5044

Rogaski, Ken

Office Location: Solano Hall 2008

Office Hours: M 12:00 - 12:45pm

Send an Email   ken.rogaski@dignityhealth.org

Office Phone: (916) 278-6451

Sheffield, Megan

Office Location: Solano Hall 4051

Office Hours: w 7:00 - 7:30pm YSM 135 or by appt.

Send an Email   trautman@csus.edu

Office Phone: (916) 278-6270

Solorio, Randy

Office Location: Solano Hall 4034

Office Hours: F 8:00 - 9:30am

Send an Email   rsolorio@csus.edu

Office Phone: (916) 278-6004

Stewart-James, Joy

Office Location: Solano Hall 4038

Office Hours: T 5:15 - 6:00pm

Send an Email   jsjames@csus.edu

Office Phone: (916) 278-6192

Tamblyn, John

Office Location: Solano Hall 3014

Office Hours: MW 10:00-11:00am

Send an Email   tamblyn@csus.edu

Office Phone: (916) 278-1770

Whitehead, Michelle

Office Location: Solano Hall 4036

Office Hours: M-R 8:45 - 9:15am YSM 193

Send an Email   mrr76@saclink.csus.edu

Office Phone: (916) 278-6150

Wood, Robert

Office Location: Solano Hall 4051

Office Hours: By appt.

Send an Email   wood13rob@gmail.com

Office Phone: (916) 278-6270

Younis, Amani

Office Location: Solano Hall 4024

Office Hours: M 10:00 - 1:00pm

Send an Email   younis@csus.edu

Office Phone: (916) 278-5034

Zinner, George

Office Location: Solano Hall 4038

Office Hours: T 4:00 - 5:30pm or by appt.

Send an Email   george.zinner@csus.edu

Office Phone: (916) 278-6192