Part-time Faculty

Bowlus, Christine

Office Location: Solano Hall 4024

Fall 2017 Office Hours: 

christinebowlus@csus.edu

Casazza, Gretchen

Office Location: Solano Hall 4022

Fall 2017 Office Hours: T/Th, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
 
Office Phone: (707) 980-0848

gacasazza@ucdavis.edu

Garcia, Brandy 

Office Location: Solano Hall 4024

Fall 2017 Office Hours: By Appointment

brandygarcia@csus.edu

Garcia, William

Office Location: Solano Hall 4051

Fall 2017 Office Hours: MW, 9:00am - 10:00am

Office Phone: (916) 278-1770

garcia@csus.edu

Gryffin, Anthony

Office Location: Solano Hall 4034

Fall 2017 Office Hours: M, 4:20pm - 6:00pm

gryffin@csus.edu

Hoyt, Cara

Office Location: Solano Hall 4028

Fall 2017 Office Hours: T/Th, 1:00pm - 2:45pm

choyt@csus.edu

Jackson, Edward

Office Location: Athletics 2040B

Fall 2017 Office Hours: M, 9:50pm - 10:50pm

edward.jackson@csus.edu

Kaminaka, Danielle

Office Location: Solano Hall 4038

Fall 2017 Office Hours: T/Th, 8:30am - 9:30am

danielle.kaminaka@csus.edu



Kumar Rama, Alex

Office Location: Solano Hall 4026

Fall 2017 Office Hours: Th, 5:00pm - 5:50pm

Office Phone: (916) 586-6902

alex.kumarrama@csus.edu

Long, Cindy

Office Location: Solano Hall 4022

Fall 2017 Office Hours: MW, 9:00am - 10:00am;

Office Phone: (916) 834-1460

long-nicholson@csus.edu

Lupercio, Pedro

Office Location: Athletics 2300A

Fall 2017 Office Hours: T/Th, 9:00am -

11:00am

Office Phone: (916) 278-7562

pedro.lupercio@csus.edu

Luu, Julie

Office Location: Solano Hall 4034

Fall 2017 Office Hours: MW, 8:30am - 9:00am

Office Phone: (916) 278-6004

julie.luu@csus.edu

Marks, Derek

Office Location: Solano Hall 3014

Fall 2017 Office Hours: 

Office Phone: (916) 278-9176

derek.marks@csus.edu

Nozicka-Ferris, Dawn

Office Location: Solano Hall 4026

Fall 2017 Office Hours: W, 9:00am - 11:15am

Office Phone - (916) 278-5016

dnferris@csus.edu

Panchal, Neil

Office Location: Solano Hall 4024

Fall 2017 Office Hours:M, 3:00pm- 4:00pm & T, 10:30am - 11:30am

neilpanchal@csus.edu

Penwell, Robyn

Office Location: Solano Hall 4053

Fall 2017 Office Hours: MW, 2:05pm - 3:00pm & Th, 9:00am - 9:30am

Office Phone: (916) 278-5044

rpenwell@csus.edu

Rogaski, Kenneth

Office Location: Solano Hall 4034

Fall 2017 Office Hours: T, 5:00pm - 5:30pm

ken.rogaski@dignityhealth.org

Schaal, Karine

Office Location: Solano Hall 4051

Fall 2017 Office Hours: M, 2:45pm - 3:45pm

karine.schaal@csus.edu


Sheffield, Megan

Office Location: Solano Hall 4051

Fall 2017 Office Hours: MW, 8:00am - 9:00am;

online

megan.sheffield@csus.edu

Smith, Nathan

Office Location: Athletics 2380

Fall 2017 Office Hours: T, 10:00am - 11:00am

nate.smith@csus.edu

Solorio, Randy

Office Location: Athletics 2420A

Fall 2017 Office Hours: F, 8:30am - 9:30am

Office Phone: (916) 278-2014

solorio@csus.edu

Swanson, Heather

Office Location: Yosemite Hall 193

Fall 2017 Office Hours: T, 12:00pm - 1:00pm or

by appointment

Office Phone: (916) 278-6150

heather.swanson@csus.edu

Tompkins, Christopher

Office Location: Solano Hall 4024

Fall 2017 Office Hours: MW, 1:45pm - 2:00pm;

3:15pm - 3:30pm & 4:45pm - 5:00pm

tompkins@csus.edu

Whitehead, Michelle

Office Location: Yosemite Hall 193

Fall 2017 Office Hours:MW, 7:00am - 7:30m & 8:45am - 9:00am

Office Phone: (916) 484-8976

mrr76@csus.edu

Younis, Amani

Office Location: Solano Hall 4028

Fall 2017 Office Hours: Th, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

younis@csus.edu