Skip to main content

School of Nursing

School of Nursing Staff

Dr. Tanya Altmann - (916) 278-1504
School of Nursing Chair
altmannt@csus.edu

Sara Niekamp- (916) 278-6714
Administrative Support Coordinator II 
sara.niekamp@csus.edu

Melissa Timpson- (916) 278-7246
Administrative Support Coordinator I 
mt2334@saclink.csus.edu

Mylah Nurse- (916) 278-5076
Administrative Support Coordinator I
Mylah.nurse@csus.edu

Robert Fleet- (916) 278-7227
Instructional Support Assistant III 
fleetr@csus.edu

Jovonn Lee- (916) 278-5943
Instructional Support Assistant II
jovonn.lee@csus.edu

Heidi Travis - (916) 278-4106
Administrative Support Assistant II
heidi.travis@csus.edu

Teri Tallman - (916) 278-3492
Student Services Professional II
tallmant@csus.edu

Student Assistant -

MaryEllen Matthis

Allie Britt

rntobsn@csus.edu