CONTACT US

pt

Brad Stockert, PT, PhD

  • Recipient of the 2007 University Outstanding Teaching Award

Mailing Address: 

Sacramento State
Department of Physical Therapy 
6000 J Street
Sacramento, CA 95819-6020

Physical Address:

Sacramento State
Department of Physical Therapy - Folsom Hall
7667 Folsom Boulevard, Suite 1054
Sacramento, CA  95826


Sac State Visitors Center (campus map)

 
Semester Office Hours: 
Monday - Friday, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Summer Office Hours:
Monday - Friday, 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Faculty Listing

Edward T Barakatt, PT, PhD | Director
FLS-1054E | (916) 278-5054 | barakatt@csus.edu

Lois Boulgarides, PT, DPT | Lecturer
FLS-1054N | (916) 278-5047 | boulgarides@csus.edu

Bryan Coleman-Salgado, PT, DPT, MS, CWS | Assistant Professor, Co-Director of Clinical Education 
FLS-1054C | (916) 278-4871 | colemanb@csus.edu

Rafael Escamilla, PT, PhD | Professor
FLS-1054S | (916) 278-6930 | rescamil@csus.edu

Creed Larrucea, PT, DPT | Assistant Professor, Co-Director of Clinical Education
FLS-1054F | (916) 278-5056 | larrucea@csus.edu

Clare Lewis, PT, PsyD, PsyD, MPH, MTC | Professor 
FLS-1054T | (916) 278-5049 | lewisc@csus.edu

Katrin Mattern-Baxter, PT, DPT | Assistant Professor
FLS-1054G | (916) 278-5766 | kbaxter@csus.edu

D. Michael McKeough, PT, EdD | Professor 
FLS-1054K | (916) 278-5055 | mmckeough@csus.edu

Brad Stockert, PT, PhD | Professor 
FLS-1054R | (916) 278-3619 | bstockert@csus.edu 

Adjunct Faculty

Joe Carinci, PT, MS, CSCS | Lecturer 

J. Jack Corbett, PT, NCS | Lecturer 

Michelle Fannon , PT, DPT | Lecturer

Peter Kelleher, PT, MPT, CSCS | Lecturer

Brenda Lee, PT, MPT | Lecturer

Bella J. May, PT, EdD, FAPTA | Lecturer

Laura Verke Jackson, PT, MS | Lecturer

Staff Listing

Karen Salatti | Administrative Support Assistant
FLS-1054 | (916) 278-6426 |karen.salatti@csus.edu

Jerri McAtee | Administrative Support Coordinator
FLS-1054D | (916) 278-6661 | mcateejj@csus.edu