Department of Physical Therapy

DPT Faculty

Staff

Heather Crummett
Administrative Coordinator II
(916) 278-7044  
crummetth@csus.edu

Jerri McAtee  
Admissions Coordinator
(916) 278-6661  
mcateejj@csus.edu

Karen Salatti  
Administrative Coordinator
(916) 278-6426 
karen.salatti@csus.edu

 

Full Time Faculty

Edward T Barakatt, PT, PhD  
Professor
(916) 278-6094
barakatt@csus.edu

Lois Boulgarides, PT, DPT 
Lecturer
(916) 278-5047 
boulgarides@csus.edu

Bryan Coleman-Salgado, PT, DPT, MS, CWS 
Associate Professor, Director of Clinical Education 
(916) 278-4871  
colemanb@csus.edu

Rafael Escamilla, PT, PhD  
Professor
(916) 278-6930  
rescamil@csus.edu

Bill Garcia, PT, DPT, FAAOMPT 
Assistant Professor
(916) 278-5567 
william.garcia@csus.edu

Rolando Lazaro, PT, PhD, DPT, GCS
Associate Professor
(916) 278-5054
rolando.lazaro@csus.edu

Toran MacLeod, PT, PhD 
Assistant Professor
(916) 278-5445 
toran.macleod@csus.edu

Katrin Mattern-Baxter, PT, DPT
Associate Professor
(916) 278-5766 
kbaxter@csus.edu

D. Michael McKeough, PT, EdD, FAPTA  
Professor, Chair
(916) 278-5055 
mmckeough@csus.edu

Brian Moore, PT, DPT
Assistant Professor
(916) 278-5056  
brian.moore@csus.edu

Brad Stockert, PT, PhD 
Professor  
(916) 278-3619  
bstockert@csus.edu 

 

Part Time Faculty

Sandhya Dharmadas,
PT DPT, OCS, FAAOMPT, Lecturer

Amy Fong 
PT, DPT, Lecturer

Shannon Hoffman 
PT, DPT, Lecturer

Stefani McNeil 
PT, MSPT, PCS Lecturer

Ashley Pearsall
PT, DPT, Lecturer

Rennie Saltzman
PT, DPT, Lecturer

Michael Sterken
PT, DPT, Lecturer

Floris Van de Ven 
PT, DPT, Lecturer

Alisa Vanderkar
PT, MPT, Assistant DCE, Lecturer

SaveSaveSave