Email: rpta@csus.edu | Main Office: Solano Hall 4000 | Phone: (916) 278-6752

Recreation, Parks and Tourism Administration Part-Time Lecturers

(For current office hours, please use the Faculty Office Hours link under the "Contact Us" tab above.)

 

Name Office Email
Mr. Sal Arrigo, M.S. SLN 4013 arrigos@csus.edu
Mr. Token Barnthouse, M.S. SLN 5010 token.barnthouse@csus.edu
Mrs. Catharine Bening Stadler, M.S. SLN 4009 cbening@saclink.csus.edu
Mr. Jason Blessinger, M.Ed. SLN 4013 blessing@csus.edu
Mrs. Scarlet Boggs, M.S. SLN 5010 boggs@csus.edu
Dr. John Cusick Online john.cusick@csus.edu
Ms. Lindsey Dao, CTRS SLN 4030 dao@csus.edu
Mr. Jason De Wall, M.S. SLN 4007 jason.dewall@csus.edu
Dr. Garrett Duncan SLN 4046 garrett.duncan@csus.edu
Mr. Adam Elfstrand SLN 5010 adam.r.elfstrand@csus.edu
Mr. Cole Forstedt, M.S. SLN 4030 cole.forstedt@csus.edu
Mr. Guy Galante SLN 4007 guy.galante@csus.edu
Ms. Alivia Gok, CTRS SLN 5010 aliviagok@csus.edu
Ms. Cara Hoyt, M.S. SLN 4028 choyt@saclink.csus.edu
Mrs. Arlene Krause, M.S., CTRS SLN 4020 krausea@csus.edu
Mrs. Bina Lefkovitz, M.S. SLN 4030 lefkovitz@csus.edu
Mr. Tad Mackey, M.S., RTC SLN 4005 tmackey@csus.edu
Mr. Hunter Merritt, M.S. SLN 4013 hmerritt@saclink.csus.edu
Mr. Troy Nichols, M.S. SLN 4007 troy.nichols@csus.edu
Ms. Rebecca Niles, M.S. SLN 4005 rebecca.niles@csus.edu
Mr. Andre Pichly, M.S., CPRP SLN 4009 apichly@saclink.csus.edu
Mr. Andrew Reddish, M.S. SLN 4009 reddish@csus.edu
Mr. William Reliford, Jr., M.S. SLN 4003 william.relifordjr@csus.edu
Mr. Chris Shannon, M.S. SLN 4003 christopher.shannon@csus.edu
Mr. Mark Slaughter, J. D. SLN 4003 mark.slaughter@csus.edu
Mr. Mark Spring, J.D. SLN 4005 mark.spring@csus.edu
Ms. Mandy Taylor, MSW SLN 5010 amanda.taylor@csus.edu
Mr. Richard Valdez, M.A. SLN 4009 richard.valdez@csus.edu
Mrs. Terri Webster Schrandt, M.S. SLN 4005 twebsterschrandt@csus.edu
Ms. Jenn Wilson-Marchino, CTRS, RTC SLN 5010 jennifer.blease@csus.edu
Mrs. Jael Young, M.S. Peak Adventures jael@csus.edu
Mrs. Meredith Zanardi, M.S. Peak Adventures mbudlong@csus.edu