Email: rpta@csus.edu | Main Office: Solano Hall 4000 | Phone: (916) 278-6752

Recreation, Parks and Tourism Administration Part-Time Lecturers

(For current office hours, please use the Faculty Office Hours link under the "Contact Us" tab above.)

 
Name Office Email
Mr. Sal Arrigo, M.S. SLN 4013 General Education arrigos@csus.edu
Mr. Token Barnthouse, M.S. SLN 5010 Community Recreation (Military Recreation) token.barnthouse@csus.edu
Mrs. Catharine Bening Stadler, M.S. SLN 4009 Community Recreation (Sport, Leadership) cbening@saclink.csus.edu
Mr. Jason Blessinger, M.Ed. SLN 4013 Community Recreation (Leadership) blessing@csus.edu
Mrs. Scarlet Boggs, M.S. SLN 5010 General Education boggs@csus.edu
Dr. John Cusick Online Hospitality and Tourism john.cusick@csus.edu
Ms. Lindsey Dao, CTRS SLN 4030 Recreation Therapy dao@csus.edu
Mr. Jason De Wall, M.S. SLN 4007 Outdoor Recreation (Law Enforcement) jason.dewall@csus.edu
Dr. Garrett Duncan SLN 4046 Outdoor Recreation (Natural Resource) garrett.duncan@csus.edu
Mr. Adam Elfstrand SLN 5010 Outdoor Recreation (Rock Climbing) adam.r.elfstrand@csus.edu
Mr. Cole Forstedt, M.S. SLN 4030 Community Recreation (Volunteer Management) cole.forstedt@csus.edu
Mr. Guy Galante SLN 4007 Outdoor Recreation (Adventure Education) guy.galante@csus.edu
Ms. Alivia Gok, CTRS SLN 5010 Recreation Therapy aliviagok@csus.edu
Ms. Cara Hoyt, M.S. SLN 4028 General Education choyt@saclink.csus.edu
Mrs. Arlene Krause, M.S., CTRS SLN 4020 Recreation Therapy, Leadership krausea@csus.edu
Mrs. Bina Lefkovitz, M.S. SLN 4030 Community Recreation (Youth Development) lefkovitz@csus.edu
Mr. Tad Mackey, M.S., RTC SLN 4005 General Education tmackey@csus.edu
Mr. Hunter Merritt, M.S. SLN 4013 Outdoor Recreation, Leadership hmerritt@saclink.csus.edu
Mr. Troy Nichols, M.S. SLN 4007 General Education troy.nichols@csus.edu
Ms. Rebecca Niles, M.S. SLN 4005 Community Recreation rebecca.niles@csus.edu
Mr. Andre Pichly, M.S., CPRP SLN 4009 Community Recreation (Administration) apichly@saclink.csus.edu
Mr. Andrew Reddish, M.S. SLN 4009 Community Recreation (Campus Recreation) reddish@csus.edu
Mr. William Reliford, Jr., M.S. SLN 4003 General Education william.relifordjr@csus.edu
Mr. Chris Shannon, M.S. SLN 4003 General Education christopher.shannon@csus.edu
Mr. Mark Slaughter, J. D. SLN 4003 Law mark.slaughter@csus.edu
Mr. Mark Spring, J.D. SLN 4005 Law mark.spring@csus.edu
Ms. Mandy Taylor, MSW SLN 5010 General Education amanda.taylor@csus.edu
Mr. Richard Valdez, M.A. SLN 4009 Outdoor Recreation (Adventure Education) richard.valdez@csus.edu
Mrs. Terri Webster Schrandt, M.S. SLN 4005 Community Recreation (Administration) twebsterschrandt@csus.edu
Ms. Jenn Wilson-Marchino, CTRS, RTC SLN 5010 Recreation Therapy jennifer.blease@csus.edu
Mrs. Jael Young, M.S. Peak Adventures Outdoor Recreation (Adventure Education) jael@csus.edu
Mrs. Meredith Zanardi, M.S. Peak Adventures Outdoor Recreation (Adventure Education) mbudlong@csus.edu