Spring 2015 history faculty office hours and contact information

NAME OFFICE HOURS ROOM PHONE E-MAIL
Ahmed, Marwa   TAH-3097 278-6008 marwa.helmy@csus.edu
Anderson, Christina   TAH-3075 278-4296 cla22@saclink.csus.edu 
Arnfeld, Rebecca T 9:00-11:00 AM MND 5019 278-6428 rebecca.arnfeld@csus.edu
Beason, Mark 1/2 hour before or after class by arrangement markbeason@parks.ca.gov
Berry, Matthew M 1:30-3:00 P.M. & BY APPT. TAH-3053 278-6428 matthew.berry@csus.edu
Bunse, Meta 1/2 hour before or after class by arrangement mbunse@jrphistorical.com
Burke, Chloe
Pre-credential coordinator
NOT TEACHING SP 2015 TAH-3099 278-5631 cburke@csus.edu
Castañeda, Christopher                         TAH-3094 278-6400 cjc@csus.edu
Clark, Thomas T 4:45-5:45 P.M. TAH-3075 278-4296 tomclark@saclink.csus.edu
Cohen, Aaron
Department chair
By appointment TAH-3074 278-7209 cohenaj@csus.edu
Collins, Michael M 12:15-1:15 PM & T 1:30-2:30 PM BNC-1012 278-4919 michael.collins@csus.edu
Craft, George                         W 10:30 - 11:30 A.M. TAH-3084 278-6340 gcraft@csus.edu
Crowder, Troy   TAH-3073 278-6465 troy.crowder@csus.edu
DiMare, Philip   MND 2012 278-5040 dimare@csus.edu
Dunn, Robert T/R 12:00-1:00 P.M. & M/W/F 10:00-11:00 A.M. & BY APPT. TAH-3075 278-4296 dunnr@saclink.csus.edu
Dym, Jeffrey T/R 8:45-10:00 A.M & W 11:00-12:00 P.M. TAH-3088 278-4425 dym@csus.edu
Epperson, Michael M/W 1:30-2:30 P.M. TAH-3057 278-5630 epperson@saclink.csus.edu
Ettinger, Patrick         Public History Graduate Coordinator M/W 10-11 A.M. & T 11-12:30 P.M. & BY APPT. TAH-3090 278-6589 ettinger@csus.edu
Gaston, Jessie   TAH-3096 278-6626 gaston@csus.edu
Ghosh, Lipi T/R 1:00-3:00 PM & BY APPT TAH-3086 278-6669 ghosh@csus.edu
Gleason, Kevin  M/W 1:30-2:30 P.M. TAH 3073 278-6465 kg437@saclink.csus.edu 
Gregory-Abbott, Candace T/R 3:00-5:00 P.M. & W 9:00-10:30 A.M. & BY APPT. TAH-3059 278-3824 cgregory@csus.edu
Harsch, Fritz T 4:00-5:00 P.M. & W 11:00 A.M. - 1:20 P.M. BNC-1042 278-4580 fharsch@saclink.csus.edu
Hogue, Susan T/R 10:30-11:30 A.M. TAH-3057 278-7104 slhogue@csus.edu
Karnes, Steven R 4:20-5:20 & BY APPT. TAH-3075 278-4296 skarnes@csus.edu
Kluchin, Rebecca T/R 10:30A.M. - 12:00 P.M. TAH-3083 278-5636 rkluchin@csus.edu
Lagos, Katerina T/R 10:30A.M. - 12:00 P.M. & BY APPT. TAH-3089 278-7103 lagosk@csus.edu
Lazaridis, Nikolaos W 3:00 - 4:00 P.M. TAH-3091 278-6234 lazaridi@saclink.csus.edu
Lee, Sara M 12:30-1:15 P.M. & T 10:30-11:15 A.M. BNC 1007 278-6428 sac79963@saclink.csus.edu
Lindsay, Brendan TR 1:30-2:30 PM & W 4:30-5:30 PM & BY APPT TAH-3061 278-6914 brendan.lindsay@csus.edu
Lupo, M. Scott M/W 11:00-11:30 A.M. & T/R 10:30A.M.  - 12:00 P.M. BRH-217 278-5323 lupo@csus.edu
Martinez, Ruben M 4:45-5:45 P.M. & W 12:00- 1:00 P.M. TAH-3084 278-6340 r.martinez@csus.edu
McDonald, Dylan M/W 11-11:30a.m. & by appt @ City of Sacramento Office 916-808-7080 dmcdonald@cityofsacramento.org
Numark, Mitchell W 2:30-5:30 PM TAH-3095 278-4076 mnumark@saclink.csus.edu
Orr, Timothy W 6:00-7:00 PM TAH-3055 278-5630 timothy.a.orr@csus.edu
Palermo, Joseph T/R 3:30-4:45 P.M. & BY APPT. TAH-3072 278-5634 jpalermo@csus.edu
Reed,  Loretta T/R 10:30-11:30 A.M. & 1:45-2:45 P.M. TAH-3071 278-5637 lreed@csus.edu
Rose, Jim M 3:00-5:30 P.M . & T/R 12:00-1:15 P.M. & BY APPT. TAH-3071 278-5637 jdrose@saclink.csus.edu
Satterlee, Don T/R 7:00 - 8:30 A.M. BNC 1042 278-4580 dogsoup@saclink.csus.edu
Secker, Martin W 4:30-5:15 PM & R 4:30-4:45 PM BNC 1007 278-5327 mds@saclink.csus.edu
Seery-Murphy, Stephanie T 1:00-2:30 P.M. & R 1:30-2:15 P.M. TAH-3053 278-6428 seerymur@saclink.csus.edu
Selwyn, Jennifer T 12:00-1:00 PM & R 12:30-1:30 PM OR BY APPT. TAH-3055 278-5630 jennifer.selwyn@csus.edu
Siegel, Mona
Graduate Coordinator
MON OR FRI (CHECK AHEAD OF TIME) 10:00 - 11:30 A.M. & R 1:30 - 3:00 P.M. & BY APPT. TAH-3058 278-3413 msiegel@csus.edu
Simpson, Lee BY APPOINTMENT ONLY TAH-3092 278-6628 lsimpson@csus.edu
Slutsky, Beth   TAH-3097 278-6008 beth.slutsky@csus.edu
Stenner, David W 4:00-5:00 PM TAH-3073 278-6465 david.stenner@csus.edu
Vann, Mike
Pre-credential advisor
M/W 4:00-5:00 P.M. TAH-3087 278-4163 mikevann@csus.edu
Walker, Malina M/W 12:45-1:15 P.M. & BY APPT TAH-3075 278-4296 mdunk@saclink.csus.edu
Wilson, Jeffrey
Pre-credential advisor
M 11:00 A.M. - 1:00 P.M. & BY APPT. TAH-3093 278-6136 jkwilson@csus.edu
Williamson, Arthur T 1:00-4:00 P.M. TAH-3055 278-5630 sac34226@saclink.csus.edu
Wiseman, Maury M/W 9:30-10:30 A.M. & F 1;15-2:15 P.M. TAH 3057 278-7104 maury.wiseman@csus.edu 
Department Office Hours Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. (closed 12:00 - 1:00 p.m. for lunch)
History Department Phone # (916) 278-6206
History Department Website: www.csus.edu/hist/
The Department of History is part of the College of Arts & Letters    
The Office of the Dean of the College of Arts & Letters is located in Mariposa Hall 5000 (278-6502)        
last updated 01/23/15