Skip to main content


Department Of

History

Contact Us

Address and Telephone

Department of History
3080 Tahoe Hall
California State University, Sacramento
6000 J Street
Sacramento, CA 95819-6059

(916) 278-6206 (phone)
(916) 278-7476 (fax)

Administration

Department Chair
Dr. Jeffrey Wilson (jkwilson@csus.edu)

Undergraduate Studies Coordinator
Dr. Candace Gregory-Abbott (cgregory@csus.edu)

Pre-Credential Program Coordinator
Dr. Chloe Burke (cburke@csus.edu)

Director of Graduate Studies
Dr. Rebecca Kluchin (rkluchin@csus.edu)

Director of the Public History Program
Dr. Anne Lindsay (anne.lindsay@csus.edu)

Department Staff

Administrative Support Coordinator
Jennifer Kofnovec (kofnovec@csus.edu)

Graduate Secretary
LoriAnn Rodriguez (rodrigl@csus.edu)

Maps and Directions

The History Department is located on the third floor of Tahoe Hall (see below) just south of the library and north of the student recreation center (The Well).

Visitor parking is $6; parking structure III is most convenient for visitors.

Tahoe Hall