Affiliated Faculty

 

NAME DEPARTMENT EMAIL
Amata, Ben Library bmata@csus.edu
Arnaud, Vanessa Foreign Language arnaud@csus.edu
Becker, Valerie Teacher Education vb86@csus.edu
Brodd, Jeffrey Humanities & Religious Studies jbrodd@csus.edu
Craft, George History/HRS gcraft@csus.edu
Donath, Jackie Humanities & Religious Studies donathjr@csus.edu
Ebrahimzadeh, Elizabeth Mathematics ese@csus.edu
Estenson, Jerry Business Administration estenson@csus.edu
Gregory, Candace History gregoryc@csus.edu
Holl, Sue Mechanical Engineering sueh@csus.edu
Lascher, Ted Public Policy & Administration tedl@csus.edu
Irwin, Jacqeline Communication Studies alecirwin@csus.edu
Lilly, Frank Teacher Education frlilly@csus.edu
Meyer, Sheree Academic Affairs meyers@csus.edu
Pomo, Roberto Theatre & Dance, Film pomor@csus.edu
Ramachandran, Doraiswamy Natural Sciences & Mathematics chandroo@csus.edu
Sampanis, Maria Government sampanis@csus.edu
Schmandt, Michael
Geography schmandt@csus.edu
Simpson, Lee History lsimpson@csus.edu
Smith, Gerri Communication Studies smithg@csus.edu
Sturtz-Sreetharan, Cindi Anthropology Csturtz@csus.edu
Trichur, Raghu Anthropology rtrichur@csus.edu
Wheeler, Gregory Geology wheelergr@csus.edu
Williams, Mark Communications Studies maew@csus.edu