Honors Program Student Committee

Our program is lucky to have invested students that want to give back to the program. The Student Committee coordinates social events, convocations, recruitment, community outreach, our annual Honors Ball, and much more!

The 2014-2015 Student Committee

Zachary Corbo President
Ben Gwerder Vice-President
Andrew S. Ramirez Treasurer
Gwen Nicole C. Adao Secretary
Jazmin Nicol Campos Public Relations Chair
Alex Johnson Social Event Coordinator
Jan Marie P. Corpuz Honors Ball Coordinator
Lauren Nishida Fundraising Chair
Briah Kane Community Outreach Chair
Nao Yabumoto Lounge Coordinator
Eric Wagner Records Coordinator

To reach the student committee, you may email our secretary Gwen Adao at gwenadao@csus.edu