Returning Resident Housing Application

February 16, 2015 at 10:00 a.m. (PST) Returning Resident Housing Application opens!

Hornet Philo

Start Watching Now Hornet Philo

Free Laundry Weekend

Laundry machines will be set to "FREE MODE" 2/27/15-3/1/15. Start times will vary by hall

Information

RETURNING RESIDENT HOUSING APPLICATION
Housing Application:  Click HERE for more information

NEW STUDENT HOUSING APPLICATION PROCESS

Housing Application:  Click HERE for more information

WOMEN OF INFLUENCE AWARDS CEREMONY

The sixth annual Women of Influence Awards Ceremony will celebrate and honor the accomplishments of our female students, staff and faculty. The ceremony will be at 6 p.m. Wednesday, March 18, in the University Union, Redwood Room.  For more information click HERE!


Calendar


MARCH

Thursday, March 5 - Installment due date

Wednesday, March 11 - Film, TBA - American River Courtyard Conference Room - 8:00 p.m.

Friday, March 13 - Open Mic Night - Dining Commons - 8:30 p.m.

Wednesday, March 18, Women of Influence - Redwood Room (Union) - 6:00 p.m.

Saturday, March 21 - Sunday, March 29 - 
Spring Break (Halls Remain Open)

APRIL
Sunday, April 5 - Installment due date

Wednesday, April 15 - Tye Dyversity - Res Hall Quad - 5:00 p.m.

April 20 - 24 - Green Week - Various

April 27 - May 1 - Geek Week - Various

MAY

Friday, May 8 - The Big Event - Res Hall Quad - 3:00 p.m.

Friday, May 8 - film, TBA - Res Hall Quad - 9:00 p.m.

Monday, May 11 - Sweet Talk: Dessert Social Event - American River Courtyard - 5:00 p.m.

Sunday, May 17 - Late Night Breakfast - Dining Commons - 9:00 p.m.

Friday, May 22 - 
Halls close for end of Spring semester