Hornet Philo

Start Watching Now Hornet Philo

Resident Advisor (RA) Fall 2015-Spring 2016

Apply to be an (RA) Resident Advisor for Fall 2015 - Spring 2016. Submit application before 11:59pm, Monday, December 1, 2014.

Winter Break Information

Halls will be closed December 19, 2014 - January 23, 2015

Information

WINTER BREAK INFORMATION
Winter Break Information:  Click HERE for more information

BE A RESIDENT ADVISIOR!
Individuals interested in 2015-2016 Resident Advisor (RA) position within Housing and Residential Life should submit this application before the deadline of 11:59pm, Monday, December 1, 2014.

**OrgSync Application Link** (https://orgsync.com/68522/forms/120131)

Applicants will participate in a 4-week long workshop in February 2015 and selected candidates will be offered interviews that will take place  on March 13, 2015.  Candidates will be able to select workshop times from January 19, 2015 - January 28, 2015.  For any questions about our process, please contact Shiori Silver at shiori.silver@csus.edu




Calendar

DECEMBER
Tuesday, December 9 - Bingo's A Drag - 8:00PM - American River Courtyard

Sunday, December 14 - Late Night Breakfast - 9:00PM - 11:00PM - Dining Commons
  
Friday, December 19 - Halls Close at 8:00 p.m.
 
Friday, December 19 - Cancellation deadline for Spring 2015 applicants

Friday, December 19 -Halls close for end of Fall semester

JANUARY
Sunday, January 4 - Move in for Winter Intersession

Monday, January 5 - Friday, January 23 - Winter Intersession Classes

Spring 2015
Friday, January 23 - Halls Open for Spring Semester

FEBRUARY 2015
Thursday, February 5 - Installment due date

Friday, January 23 - Monday, February 9 - Meal Plan Change Request Period

MARCH 2015
Thursday, March 5 - Installment due date

Saturday, March 21 - Sunday, March 29 - Spring Break (Halls Remain Open)

APRIL 2015
Sunday, April 5 - Installment due date

MAY 2015
Friday, May 22 - Halls close for end of Spring semester