American River Courtyard

 

FRONT DESK # / STAFF

               

MAILING ADDRESS

AMC Front Desk: (916) 278-2174

Residence Life Coordinator: Nicole Zauner
Office: (916) 278-2173
Emailnicole.zauner@csus.edu

Graduate Student Assistant - AMC - Daniel Godinez
Email:  dg2523@csus.edu
Office: (916) 278-2201

    

Name
California State University, Sacramento
AMERICAN RIVER COURTYARD
Suite #_____ Side A, B, C, D, E
6002 J Street
Sacramento, CA 95819-2600

 

AMERICAN RIVER COURTYARD - RESIDENT ADVISORS (RA)
Name E-mail
Angelica Bachman angelicabachman@csus.edu
Ashley Betty ashleybetty@csus.edu
Christopher Blaney lawrenceblaney@csus.edu
Sydney Doss sydneydoss@csus.edu
Aubrey Fisher akf58@csus.edu
Barbara Kennedy barbarakennedy@csus.edu
Yoseph Mohammadi yosephmohammadi@csus.edu
Peter Mora alexandermora@csus.edu
Hardik Parikh hardikparikh@csus.edu
Hope Roberts har49@csus.edu
Gabriella Roth gabriellaroth@csus.edu
Harkeerat Sandhu harkeeratsandhu@csus.edu
Sonya Stinson sonyastinson@csus.edu

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Intended for sophomores, juniors, seniors, transfer, international and graduate students, the American River Courtyard houses 606 residents in an apartment-style suite setting. Suites are completely furnished with a shared common living area and include two full bathrooms.

All units are carpeted except for the kitchenette and bathroom areas, along with a variety of room configurations.

Click to view Building Floor Plans:

1 Bath Studio (limited availability) (Click to view room diagram)
Designed as single-occupancy within a living space of approximately 11' x 10'. The studio has a kitchenette with a full-size (14.5 cu. ft.) refrigerator, microwave, counter top space, sink and garbage disposal (no stove/oven).

2 Bedroom/2 Bath Suite (Click to view room diagram)
Suite designed as double-occupancy for two people in Bedroom A and two people in Bedroom B. Both bedrooms are approximately 11' x 10' with reach-in closets. The suite has a kitchenette with a full-size (14.5 cu. ft.) refrigerator, microwave, counter tops, sink and garbage disposal (no stove/oven).

2 Bedroom/2 Bath Apartment (limited availability)(Click to view room diagram)
Designed as double-occupancy for two in Bedroom A and two people in Bedroom B. Both bedrooms are approximately 11' x 10' with reach-in closets. The apartment has a full-size (14.5 cu. ft.) refrigerator, microwave, stove/oven, counter tops, sink and garbage disposal.

4 Bedroom/2 Bath Suite (limited availability) (Click to view room diagram)
Designed as single-occupancy four individual bedrooms. Bedrooms are approximately 11' x 10' with a reach-in wardrobe. The suite has a kitchenette with a full-size (14.5 cu. ft.) refrigerator, microwave, counter tops, sink and garbage disposal (no stove/oven).

5 Bedroom/2 Bath Suite (Click to view room diagram)
Designed as single-occupancy has room for five individual bedrooms. Bedrooms are approximately 11' x 10' with a reach-in wardrobe. The suite has a kitchenette with a full-size (14.5 cu. ft.) refrigerator, microwave, counter top, sink and garbage disposal (no stove/oven).

  • Each bedroom suite provides contemporary attractive moveable furniture that includes an extra-long twin bed, mattress, desk/chair, dresser, wardrobe and/or closet, window blinds.
  • Each living room includes L-shaped sofa and a coffee table.
  • Two full bathrooms in each suite/apartment offer more privacy and no waiting in line for showers. Most rooms have vinyl flooring.
  • Units do not have stove/oven.

At A Glance:  

  • Furnished units
  • Living/dining room areas
  • Kitchenette with full size refrigerator and microwave
  • Smoke-free environment
  • Beautiful interior courtyard
  • Individual Internet connection and Wi-Fi access
  • Digital TV service with over 120 channels
  • ResLife Cinema – FREE movies each month, popular new releases, classic films and some special features are among the titles that will be shown.  Stream on computer or TV.  Click HERE for more information.
  • Sustainable construction
  • Programming and community events
  • Variety of meal plans
  • Courtyard Market offering coffee, juices, sandwiches and snacks