Faculty Contact Information and Spring 2015Office Hours 

Updates in progress

Name Office hours Office Phone E-Mail
Vanessa Arnaud* F 12-1pm & by appointment MRP 2023 278-5379 arnaud@csus.edu
Jeffrey Brodd Mon./Wed. 11-11:45am Tues. 4-5:45p & by appointment MND 2024 278-7703 jbrodd@csus.edu
Alyson Buckman Tues/Thurs. 10:15-11:15am, Tues. 4:30-5:30pm & by appointment MND 2020 278-5335 abuckman@csus.edu
George Craft* W 10:15-11:15pm; R 4:30-5:15pm TAH 3084 278-6340 gcraft@csus.edu
Phil Dimare* M/W 9-11am & by appointment MND 2012 278-5040 dimare@csus.edu
Jackie Donath Mon. 10-11am & by appointment MND 2030 278-5895 donathjr@csus.edu
Mary Doyno Tues./Thurs. 10:15-11:45am & by appointment MND-2026 278-7329 mary.doyno@csus.edu
Joël Dubois ON SABBATICAL SPRING 2015 MND 2016 278-5332 jdubois@csus.edu
Maria Jaoudi Mon./Wed. 11am-12N, Tues./Thurs. 3-5pm on line & by appt. MND 2018 278-7483 jaoudim@csus.edu
Layne Little* Mon. 4:30-5:30pm & by appointment MND 2022  278-5331 anjaneya11@gmail.com
Brad Nystrom 
Dept. Chair
M/W 3-4pm, 8:20-8:50pm, Tues. 10-2pm, &  by appointment MND 2011 278-5334 nystromb@csus.edu
Judith Poxon* Wed. 4:00-5:45pm & by appointment MND 2012 278-5040 judith.poxon@csus.edu
Don Satterlee*
History/Humanities
Tues./Thurs. 7:158:45am,  & by appointment BNC 1042 278-4580 dogsoup@csus.edu
Richard Shek Tues./Thurs. 5-6pm & by appointment MND 2022 278-5331 rshek@csus.edu
Victoria Shinbrot
Graduate Coordinator
Tues. 3-4:20pm, Thurs. 4-5:30 pm & by appointment MND 2014 278-5336 vshinbrot@csus.edu
Allison Solso* Tues. 2-3pm & by appointment MND 2022 278-5331 asols001@ucr.edu
Harvey Stark Tues. 1-4pm & by appointment MND 2028 278-6261 harvey.stark@csus.edu
Toby Terrell* M/W 1:15-1:45pm & by appointment
Wendy Terry* M 2-3pm & by appointment MND 2012 278-5040  wendy.r.terry@csus.edu
Judy Thoma* Tues./Thurs. 1:30-2:30 pm, Thurs. 4:15-5:15pm & by appt. MND 2030 278-5895 thomaj@csus.edu
*temporary instructors