Faculty Contact Information and Fall 2015 Office Hours 

Updates in progress

Name Office hours Office Phone E-Mail
Rebecca Arnfeld* MND 278- rebecca.arnfeld@csus.edu
Jeffrey Brodd Mon./Wed. 11-11:45am, Tues. 4-5:45p & by appointment MND 2024 278-7703 jbrodd@csus.edu
Alyson Buckman ON SABBATICAL FALL 2015 & SPRING 2016 MND 2020 278-5335 abuckman@csus.edu
Shula Calmann MND
George Craft* TAH 3084 278-6340 gcraft@csus.edu
Phil Dimare* MND 2012 278-5040 dimare@csus.edu
Jackie Donath By appointment MND 2030 278-5895 donathjr@csus.edu
Mary Doyno Tues./Thurs. 10:15-11:45am & by appointment MND-2026 278-7329 mary.doyno@csus.edu
Joël Dubois MND 2016 278-5332 jdubois@csus.edu
Maria Jaoudi  & by appt. MND 2018 278-7483 jaoudim@csus.edu
Layne Little*  & by appointment MND 2022  278-5331 anjaneya11@gmail.com
Brad Nystrom 
Dept. Chair

On campus Tues/Thurs - Call to schedule an appointment
MND 2011 278-5334 nystromb@csus.edu
Judith Poxon*  & by appointment MND 2012 278-5040 judith.poxon@csus.edu
Don Satterlee*
History/Humanities
  & by appointment BNC 1042 278-4580 dogsoup@csus.edu
Richard Shek  & by appointment MND 2022 278-5331 rshek@csus.edu
Victoria Shinbrot
Graduate Coordinator
 & by appointment MND 2014 278-5336 vshinbrot@csus.edu
Allison Solso* & by appointment MND 2022 278-5331 asols001@ucr.edu
Harvey Stark  & by appointment MND 2028 278-6261 harvey.stark@csus.edu
Toby Terrell*  & by appointment
Wendy Terry* & by appointment MND 2012 278-5040  wendy.r.terry@csus.edu
Judy Thoma*  & by appt. MND 2030 278-5895 thomaj@csus.edu
*temporary instructors