Faculty Contact Information and FALL 2014 Office Hours 

Updates in progress

Name Office hours Office Phone E-Mail
Andreas Agocs* MND 2014 278-6444

agocs@csus.edu

Jeffrey Brodd MND 2011 278-7703

jbrodd@csus.edu

Alyson Buckman MND 2020 278-5335 abuckman@csus.edu
George Craft* TAH 3084 278-6340 gcraft@csus.edu
Phil Dimare* MND 2012 278-5040 dimare@csus.edu
Jackie Donath MND 2030 278-5895 donathjr@csus.edu
Mary Doyno MND-2026 278-7329
Joël Dubois MND 2016 278-5332 jdubois@csus.edu
Maria Jaoudi MND 2018 278-7483 jaoudim@csus.edu
Layne Little* MND 2022  278-5331
Brad Nystrom 
Interim Dept. Chair
MND 2024 278-5334 nystromb@csus.edu
Judith Poxon* MND 2012 278-5040 judith.poxon@csus.edu
Don Satterlee*
History/Humanities
BNC 1042 278-4580 dogsoup@csus.edu
Richard Shek Tues./Wed. 4:30-5:45pm and by appointment MND 2022 278-5331 rshek@csus.edu
Victoria Shinbrot
Graduate Coordinator
MND 2014 278-5336 vshinbrot@csus.edu
Alyson Solso* MND 2022 278-5331
Harvey Stark MND 2028 278-6261
Wendy Terry* MND 2012 278-5040  wendy.r.terry@csus.edu
Toby Terrell* MND 2012 278-5040 toby.terrell@csus.edu
Judy Thoma* MND 2030 278-5895 thomaj@csus.edu
*temporary instructors