Faculty Contact Information and FALL 2014 Office Hours 

Updates in progress

Name Office hours Office Phone E-Mail

Andreas Agocs* Wed. 5-6pm & by appointment Bookstore Cafe 278-6444 agocs@csus.edu
Jeffrey Brodd Mon./Wed. 3:30-4:30pm,
T 3:45-5:45pm & by appointment
MND 2011 278-7703 jbrodd@csus.edu
Alyson Buckman Tues. 4:30-5:30pm, Tues/Thurs. on -line 9-10am & by appointment MND 2020 278-5335 abuckman@csus.edu
Shula Calmann* Thurs. 10:30-11:30am & by appointment MND 2022 278-5331 s.calmann@csus.edu
George Craft* Wed. 10:30-11:30am, M/W after class & by appointment TAH 3084 278-6340 gcraft@csus.edu
Phil Dimare* Mon./Fri. 9-11am & by appointment MND 2012 278-5040 dimare@csus.edu
Jackie Donath Mon. 10-11am & by appointment MND 2030 278-5895 donathjr@csus.edu
Mary Doyno Tues./Thurs. 11:45am-1:15pm & by appt. MND-2026 278-7329 mary.doyno@csus.edu
Joël Dubois Wed. 1:30-2:30pm, Thurs. 10-11am & by appointment MND 2016 278-5332 jdubois@csus.edu
Maria Jaoudi Mon./Wed. 11am-12N, Tues./Thurs. 3-5pm on line & by appt. MND 2018 278-7483 jaoudim@csus.edu
Layne Little* Mon. 4:30-6pm & by appointment MND 2022  278-5331 anjaneya11@gmail.com
Brad Nystrom 
Dept. Chair
M/W 9-11:45am & 2-3pm, M 3-5pm & Tues./Thurs. by appointment MND 2024 278-5334 nystromb@csus.edu
Judith Poxon* Wed. 4:30-6pm & by appointment MND 2012 278-5040 judith.poxon@csus.edu
Don Satterlee*
History/Humanities
Tues./Thurs. 7:30-8:45am, 3-3:45pm & by appointment BNC 1042 278-4580 dogsoup@csus.edu
Richard Shek Tues./Wed. 5-6pm & by appointment MND 2022 278-5331 rshek@csus.edu
Victoria Shinbrot
Graduate Coordinator
Tues. 4:25-6:25pm, Thurs. 4:25-5:25pm & by appointment MND 2014 278-5336 vshinbrot@csus.edu
Allison Solso* Mon. 12n-1pm & by appointment MND 2022 278-5331 asols001@ucr.edu
Harvey Stark Thurs. 10:30am-12N, 4-5:30pm & by appointment MND 2028 278-6261 harvey.stark@csus.edu
Scott Spitzer* Wed. 12-1pm & by appointment MND 2022 278-5331 scott.spitzer@csus.edu
Wendy Terry* Wed. 3-5pm & by appointment MND 2012 278-5040  wendy.r.terry@csus.edu
Toby Terrell* Thurs. 3:30-4:30pm & by appointment MND 2012 278-5040 toby.terrell@csus.edu
Judy Thoma* Tues./Thurs. 3:30-4:30pm, Mon./Wed. 4:15-5 0pm & by appt. MND 2030 278-5895 thomaj@csus.edu
*temporary instructors