Faculty Contact Information and SPRING 2014 Office Hours 

Updates in progress

Name Office hours Office Phone E-Mail
Jeffrey Brodd
Department Chair
SABBATICAL SPRING 2014 SEMESTER MND 2011 278-7703

jbrodd@csus.edu

Alyson Buckman T 3-5pm, F 10-11am & by appt. MND 2020 278-5335 abuckman@csus.edu
George Craft W 1015-1115am, R 3-5pm & by appt. TAH 3084 278-6340 gcraft@csus.edu
Wendy DeSouza T 12-1pm 3-5pm & by appt. MND 2026 278-7329 wendy.desouza@csus.edu
Phil Dimare* M/W 10-1130am, R 3-430pm & by appt. MND 2012 278-5040 dimare@csus.edu
Jackie Donath M 10-1130am & by appt. MND 2030 278-5895 donathjr@csus.edu
Joël Dubois T 3-4pm W 130-230pm & by appt. MND 2016 278-5332 jdubois@csus.edu
Maria Jaoudi M/W 11am-12N, 3-5pm on line & by appointment MND 2018 278-7483 jaoudim@csus.edu
Brad Nystrom 
Interim Dept. Chair
M/W 1030am-12N and by appt. MND 2024 278-5334 nystromb@csus.edu
Judith Poxon* M/W 1215-115pm & by appointment MND 2012 278-5040 judith.poxon@csus.edu
Don Satterlee*
History/Humanities
T/R 10-1130am & by appt. BNC 1042 278-4580 dogsoup@csus.edu
Richard Shek M12:30-1:30pm, W/R 5-6pm & by appointment MND 2022 278-5331 rshek@csus.edu
Victoria Shinbrot
Graduate Coordinator
T 3-420pm, R 4-520pm & by appointment MND 2014 278-5336 vshinbrot@csus.edu
Wendy Terry* W 430-530pm R 1015-1115am & by appointment MND 2028 278-6261  wendy.r.terry@csus.edu
Toby Terrell* M 3-4pm & by appointment MND 2028 278-6261 toby2@ecentral.com
Judy Thoma* M/W 3-5pm & by appointment MND 2026 278-7329 thomaj@saclink.csus.edu
MRP 2021 278-5508 mdwade@csus.edu
*temporary instructors