Faculty Contact Information and Fall 2015 Office Hours 

Updates in progress

Name Office hours Office Phone E-Mail
Rebecca Arnfeld* M/W 11am-12N, T 750-8:50am, & by appt. MND 5019 - rebecca.arnfeld@csus.edu
Jeffrey Brodd Mon./Wed. 1130 am - 1230 pm, Tues. 3-5p & by appointment MND 2024 278-7703 jbrodd@csus.edu
Alyson Buckman ON SABBATICAL FALL 2015 & SPRING 2016 MND 2020 278-5335 abuckman@csus.edu
Shula Calmann R 1030-1130 am & by appointment MND 2022 278-5331 s.calmann@csus.edu
George Craft* W 1030-1130 am, M/W after class & by appt. TAH 3084 278-6340 gcraft@csus.edu
Phil Dimare* T 2-4 pm, R 10am-2pm & by appt. MND 2012 278-5040 dimare@csus.edu
Jackie Donath By appointment MND 2030 278-5895 donathjr@csus.edu
Mary Doyno Tues.12-1:15pm, R on line & by appointment MND-2026 278-7329 mary.doyno@csus.edu
Joël Dubois T 130-230pm, W11-12N, & by appt. MND 2016 278-5332 jdubois@csus.edu
Maria Jaoudi  M/W 11-12N, T/R 3-5 on line & by appt. MND 2018 278-7483 jaoudim@csus.edu
Layne Little*  M  430-545pm & by appointment MND 2022  278-5331 anjaneya11@gmail.com
Brad Nystrom
Dept. Chair
M/W 1-130pm, 245-3pm, M 5-6pm
Dept. Chair:  by appointment
MND 2011 278-5334 nystromb@csus.edu
Judith Poxon*  M/W 1230-130 pm & by appointment MND 2012 278-5040 judith.poxon@csus.edu
Don Satterlee*
History/Humanities
  T/R 715-8:30am, T 12-1pm & by appointment BNC 1042 278-4580 dogsoup@csus.edu
Richard Shek  T/W 5-6pm & by appointment MND 2022 278-5331 rshek@csus.edu
Victoria Shinbrot
Graduate Coordinator
T 420-630 pm, R 420-520 pm & by appointment MND 2014 278-5336 vshinbrot@csus.edu
Allison Solso* M/W 10-1140am & by appointment MND 2022 278-5331 Allison.solso@csus.edu
Harvey Stark W 1-4pm  & by appointment MND 2028 278-6261 harvey.stark@csus.edu
Toby Terrell*  T/R 245-315pm & by appointment MND 2012 278-5040 Toby.Terrell@csus.edu
Wendy Terry* M 12-130pm, W 430-530 & by appointment MND 2020 278-5335  wendy.r.terry@csus.edu
Judy Thoma* T/R 1145 am-1245 pm & 415-515pm & by appt. MND 2030 278-5895 thomaj@csus.edu
Mathais Warnes* M 430-515pm and by appt. MND 2012 278-5040 mathias.warnes@csus.edu
*temporary instructors